The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonésie
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali - Restaurant Banyubiru

Restaurant Banyubiru

The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali
Banyubiru

Le Banyubiru, restaurant exclusif du complexe The Laguna Resort & Spa, propose des spécialités occidentales et asiatiques, avec une gamme de buffets à thème et un menu à la carte très varié, servant des petits déjeuners et des dîners séduisants préparés dans une emblématique cuisine ouverte qui laisse apercevoir les cuisiniers à l'œuvre derrière une vitre.

Comprenant une salle climatisée ainsi qu’une terrasse en plein air séparée par une grand baie vitrée, le restaurant donne sur la lagune bleue et sur les jardins tropicaux du complexe. Des touches décoratives caractéristiques telles que les lampes à abat-jour en bambou et le bois en teck aux tons chocolat créent une ambiance insulaire sereine. Une salle en verre au centre du restaurant expose nos millésimes internationaux sur des étagères en bois et fait également partie de la spectaculaire baie vitrée qui laisse entrevoir les chefs cuisiniers en pleine concentration.

Commencez la journée avec un petit déjeuner buffet somptueux comprenant un comptoir de jus de fruits fraîchement pressés, un comptoir baristas et un coin pâtisseries. Notre dîner buffet tentera vos papilles tous les soirs avec une sélection de plats indiens exotiques, de la cuisine insulaire authentique, ainsi que des spécialités italiennes et plus encore. Notre délicieuse sélection de desserts compte des délices tels que le gâteau au chocolat, la mousse à la fraise et le riz noir au lait. Vous serez sûr d’apprécier cette expérience culinaire et culturelle sous une charmante atmosphère musicale.

Banyubiru

Cuisine: Internationale
Ambiance: Raffinée et reposante
Cadre: Vue sur la lagune
Tenue vestimentaire: Décontractée
Chef: Wayan Nasa
Possibilité de fumer: Oui
Stationnement: Le stationnement avec voiturier ou en libre accès sont proposés à proximité du lobby du complexe.
heures: De 7h00 à 11h00 et de 18h00 à 23h00
Téléphone: (62)(361) 3005626

The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Each room can accommodate a maximum of either three adults (with an additional bed for the third person) or two adults and two children aged 12 or younger, who sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Extra beds and child beds may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

All guests of the resort must be at least 17 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Banyubiru Restaurant

Banyubiru Restaurant

Banyubiru

Offering International and Pan-Asian cuisine via various themed buffets and an extensive á la carte menu prepared in an emblematic glass show kitchen, The Laguna Resort & Spa’s signature restaurant, Banyubiru, offers inspiring breakfasts and dinners.

Featuring both an air-conditioned indoor dining room and open-air outdoor area divided by an expansive glass window, the restaurant overlooks the resort’s blue lagoon and tropical gardens. Characteristic touches, such as bamboo lampshades and warm chocolate-coloured teakwood, create a serene island ambience. A glass room in the middle of the restaurant displays the extensive international wine cellar on open wooden shelves and corresponds to the spectacular glass show kitchen, which reveals our chefs at work.

Start the day with the lavish breakfast buffet, comprising a fresh juice counter, specialty barista station, and bakery. Every night, the buffet dinner tempts with a selection of the exotic Indian dishes, authentic island cuisine, sumptuous Italian specialties, and more. A seductive selection of desserts includes everything from chocolate cake and strawberry mousse to black rice pudding. Meanwhile, enchanting music guarantees an enriching culinary and cultural experience.

Banyubiru

Cuisine: International
Atmosphere: Sophisticated and relaxing
Setting: Lagoon View
Dress Code: Casual
Chef: Wayan Nasa
Smoking Permitted: Yes
Parking: Complimentary valet and self parking are located near the resort lobby.
hours: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM; 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Phone: (62)(361) 3005626