长白山万达威斯汀度假酒店

  • 中国
  • 吉林,
  • 长白山
  • 抚松县长白山国际度假区,
  • 白云路 333 号
  • 邮政编码 134504
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

长白山万达威斯汀度假酒店 - 威斯汀行政酒廊

威斯汀行政酒廊

长白山万达威斯汀度假酒店
特色

我们全方位的服务与设施平衡您的生活,让您在长白山万达威斯汀酒店畅享休闲时光。 您可前往威斯汀健身馆®,通过先进一流的设备焕发活力,或是体验威斯汀天梦水疗中心™传统中式草药护理带来的舒活感受。 您还可锻炼身心挥洒汗水,或是在室内泳池中尽情畅游。

长白山万达国际滑雪场地理位置便利,步行即可轻松抵达,这里拥有世界一流的滑雪场,秀丽的自然风光中配备了不同的下坡和越野滑雪道。

让我们的礼宾部为您推荐日常活动和兴趣点,或是协助您安排旅游行程,而威斯汀行政客房和套房的客人则可在我们独特的威斯汀行政酒廊中与同事惬意交谈,体验宾至如归的绝佳感受。

酒店特色

威斯汀儿童俱乐部®

威斯汀儿童俱乐部®为 12 岁以下的小客人带来充满奇趣的冒险,缤纷的活动包括棋盘游戏、手工艺课程、电影等。  更多信息 >

威斯汀健身馆®

我们的威斯汀健身馆®配备先进一流的健身设施及服务,从带电视的有氧运动器械、瑜伽课程到私人教练,让您即使身在旅途,也能乐享健康生活。  更多信息 >

威斯汀天梦水疗中心™

精致焕活护理始自您进入水疗中心的那一刻,流水以及温馨宜人的设施,包括护理室与套房、土耳其浴室、桑拿房等,您可在此舒活身心。 融合了传统中式草药与最新技法的服务必将为您带来惬意感受。  更多信息 >

万达长白山国际滑雪度假区

探索中国最大的滑雪度假区之一,感受奥运赛场的激情。 度假区占地逾 6 平方公里,缆车则可覆盖七公里,设有 43 个滑雪道,所有年龄层和技能水平的滑雪爱好者都可在此尽享无限乐趣。  更多信息 >

礼宾服务台

我们专业的礼宾人员希望让您的住宿体验精彩充实、轻松无忧! 我们可协助预订旅游门票,并安排室内和室外娱乐活动等各项事宜。  更多信息 >

商务中心

商务中心拥有专业的工作人员及先进一流的设施,并设有一间会议室,满足您的行政需求,缔造绝佳的商务办公体验。  更多信息 >

室内泳池

我们的室内泳池是您游泳健身或是放松休憩的完美之所。 畅游一番之后,您可在时尚的泳池露台上阅读书籍,或是于池畔享用饮料或小吃。  更多信息 >

威斯汀行政酒廊

威斯汀行政客房与套房的客人享有威斯汀行政酒廊的独家使用权,可在惬意场所中交朋会友,乐享休闲时光。 这里拥有温馨休闲的氛围,配备液晶电视和高速上网接入。  更多信息 >

上网

通过遍及酒店的上网服务随时与外届保持联络。 更多信息 >

环保实践

我们正在实施许多更卓越的环保实践以帮助我们的旅客、员工和地球保持健康状态并得到妥善照料,其中包括对节能节水、减少废物、环保采购等方面的改善。 更多信息 >

威斯汀健康饮食儿童菜单

威斯汀健康饮食儿童菜单

由于健康饮食并不只是针对成人,威斯汀酒店已与超级厨师™的专家们联手打造威斯汀健康饮食儿童菜单。  更多信息 >

活力食品™

盘装活力食品

通过我们健康美味的活力食品™为您的身体补充营养和能量。  更多信息 >

以上所述的部分服务及设施可能无法 24 小时提供,或需提前申请。 部分设施/服务可能会收取费用。
关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

The Westin Changbaishan Resort

  • No. 333 Baiyun Road,
  • Changbaishan International Resort, Fusong County
  • Changbaishan,
  • Jilin
  • 134504
  • China
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Westin Executive Club Lounge

Westin Executive Club Lounge

The Westin Changbaishan Resort
Features

Our full range of amenities and facilities help lend balance to your days so you can enjoy your time at The Westin Changbaishan Resort to the fullest. Energize with state-of-the-art equipment in our WestinWORKOUT® Fitness Studio or enjoy a traditional Chinese medicine-inspired treatment in our Heavenly Spa by Westin™. You can also finish a fulfilling workout or enjoy a quiet interlude in our indoor pool.

Located conveniently within walking distance, Changbaishan Wanda International Ski Resort offers world-class skiing, with diverse downhill and cross-country ski runs winding amid scenic natural surroundings.

Let our Concierge suggest day activities and points of interest or assist with travel arrangements—and make yourself at home in our exclusive Westin Executive Club Lounge, an upscale space where guests of Westin Executive Club Rooms and suites can relax or convene with colleagues.

Hotel Features

Westin® Kids Club

From toddlers to 12-year-olds, young adventurers will enjoy fun-filled sessions in our staffed Westin® Kids Club, well equipped with board games, crafts, movies, and more.  More >

WestinWORKOUT® Fitness Studio

Our WestinWORKOUT® Fitness Studio is a state-of-the-art facility with cutting-edge equipment for maintaining fitness and health, from cardio machines with TVs to yoga classes and personal training.  More >

Heavenly Spa by Westin™

Exquisite renewal begins the moment you enter our spa, with falling water and refined, inviting facilities such as treatment rooms and suites, a Turkish bath, a sauna, and more. Services blend traditional Chinese medicine with the latest techniques.  More >

Changbaishan Wanda International Ski Resort

Discover optimal skiing at one of China's largest ski resorts, designed to meet Olympic standards. With 43 ski runs over six square kilometers and lifts covering seven kilometers, these slopes offer skiing for all ages and skill levels.  More >

Concierge Desk

Our professional Concierge is eager to make your stay both fulfilling and stress-free. We can assist with travel tickets, scheduling outdoor and indoor entertainment, and much more.  More >

Business Center

Take care of small tasks and pressing business transactions at our staffed Business Center, offering state-of-the-art facilities for your administrative needs, plus essential rentals and a meeting room.  More >

Indoor Pool

Our indoor pool is perfect for an invigorating workout or a leisurely, relaxing dip in a stunning setting. After, recline with some reading on the stylish pool deck, and refresh with a poolside drink or snack.  More >

Westin Executive Club Lounge

Open to guests of Westin Executive Club Rooms and suites, the inviting Westin Executive Club Lounge is an ideal space to gather or work. Take advantage of a subdued yet social atmosphere, fully equipped with LCD TVs and High Speed Internet Access.  More >

Internet Access

Internet access throughout the hotel keeps you connected. More >

Environmental Practices

We're implementing better environmental practices including energy and water conservation, waste minimization, and responsible purchasing to help our guests, employees and planet stay healthy and feel well cared for. More >

The Westin Eat Well Menu for Kids

The Westin Eat Well Menu for Kids

Since eating well isn’t just for adults, Westin has teamed up with the experts at SuperChefs™ to offer the Westin Eat Well Menu for Kids.  More >

SuperFoodsRx™

Plated Superfoods

Fuel your body with delicious SuperFoodsRx™ dishes packed with nutrients and energy.  More >

Some of the services and facilities above may not be available on a 24-hour basis or without advance request. Fees on certain facilities/services may apply.
Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy