The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • California
  • 94559
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had an excellent stay. Came in town for the Napa to Sonoma Half Marathon. The staff did everything they could to help us enjoy our stay. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wine weekend We had a great stay and the bell staff are amazing. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night in Napa We couldn't have asked for more during our one night in Napa. Upon arrival the valet staff greets you, makes you feel welcomed and manages to have your luggage in the lobby waiting for you before you know its even been removed from your vehicle. Manny (our valet) asked about our plans for the evening and provided walking and driving directions to get there and always addressed us as Mr. and Mrs. Lastname. He always had the car ready to go when needed and we accepted his advice for a breakfast location the following morning. Thanks Manny for taking care of us throughout our stay! At check-in we were greeted by Lilly and blown away by her customer service and the fact that she thanked us for being spg members. She provided local maps for the wineries and downtown and provided directions to the steakhouse we planned to eat for dinner as well. Thanks Lilly for making us feel special at check-in. The facility was clean and well maintained and although we didn't go to the pool we had a view and it looked relaxing. The room was clean, spacious, included an xbox 360, and the bathroom was beautiful. room - roomy, good view, clean, June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay Ever The stay was great, the staff was very accommodating, very pleased with the whole experience. It was my better half's birthday and I worked with the concierge to help make our stay an unforgettable one. We stayed on June 17th, here are some quotes that my better half sent me the next day at work: "It really was the best Birthday ever!!!!" "My coworkers are doting on my flowers." (s/o to Royce for recommending the florist) "I go to sleep thinking about June 17 and I wake up thinking about June 17..." Thanks for helping me give her an unforgettable birthday. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and I would not consider this a cat 6 Hotel Cat 6 hotel? small pool, overpriced food, and location was under construction. This doesn't live up to a cat 6 hotel. One kid friendly restaurant. June 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue with bill The hotel was very pretty and the rooms were nice. The room was ready when we checked in. Generally, a good hotel. The one big issue that we had was that another hotel guest gave our room number at the bar and charged $80.00 worth of drinks to our room. We informed the hotel that it was not us and the signature was not our signature (and was not even our name). Furthermore, we informed the hotel that it could not have been us since we were not even at hotel at the time that the bill was signed. Instead of taking the charge off of our bill, we have to dispute the charge with the credit card company. I really think there should be some sort of procedure for identifying the person signing a bill to a room before just allowing a random person to charge something to a room. Furthermore, if a Starwood Gold member, who is a good customer, says that a charge is not theirs, I think that the hotel should take it off of your bill instead of making the customer taking the time to dispute the charge with their credit card. The staff at the hotel were courteous and nice about the issue but didn't offer any alternative to us having to dispute the charge with our credit card company, which we intend to do. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel w/ Lots of great perks!! Thank you to all at The Westin for all your great hospitality! Our stay was unforgettable. From the great food, pool, hot tub and catching the Alice live broadcast made this trip one to remember. Great rooms and view and will defiantly be returning. Michelle & Joe June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay... Two consecutive years This is my second stay at this wonderful starwood property and my experience has been just as good at the last. The hotel staff is very attentive, friendly, and knowledgable. In particular Vanessa at the front desk was a sweet delight with a wonderful demeanor. I stay at a lot of starwood properties and have both positive and negative experiences. Until now I usually review properties when my expectations are not met but to be fair I need to review the positive! I'm checking out tomorrow but I'm sure I'll be back next year! May 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:28.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>