Sheraton Hangzhou Wetland Park Resort

  • 1 Westbrook Resort, Zijingang Road
  • Hangzhou,
  • Zhejiang
  • 310030
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It‘s very good experience During stay is my wife birthday. The hotel to send a birthday cake。 November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place & Great service greate experience in this hotel. October 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good for family Don't allow to use AE credit card, noisy environments and rude services in 3rd floor Chinese restaurant. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great facility and staff All staffs are very professional and nice-manner to me. Especially reception and executive club staff。 The room service is also kind and patient to provide the help for me. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel very nice location A little bit far from the city center and from the airport Rooms are very big, very nice I recommend April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is great but the light is too dim I was checked in to a club room at 4th floor. The facilities were great but the light was so dim that I even could not read documents while sitting at the desk. Definitely not a suitable setting for business travelers. There were only limited choices available at the club lounge for breakfast. Should go directly to the restaurant at the first floor. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have to be in Hangzhou then this is the place to stay This hotel made you feel like you were a world away from the smog and drizzle outside. My only complaint would be that the staff did not speak good english December 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience great environment and excellent services December 7, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:49:39.705-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_3309, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>