Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake Buena Vista/Orlando

  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to make a reservation.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property, Wonderful Staff All thumbs up! I recommend this property to everyone who asks about Orlando. The staff is friendly and prompt. My family was so happy there and didn't want to leave. My children say it feels like home but better! The new lobby is so welcoming and absolutely beautiful. Praise to your staff and management team. A Very Special thanks to Lisa Chase, Kate Morgan, and Kamal Ruparelia. They are amazing and beyond helpful. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The resort was amazing. We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were impeccably clean as were the grounds. The pools were also very clean with enough chairs for everyone that was there. Majority of the staff were very friendly and helpful. One thing that I didn't like was finding two of the staff hanging out in the stairwell (which was hidden from view) right outside our unit. I asked what they were doing and they said they were just hanging out. They quickly moved on when I asked them to. They made us a little uncomfortable. Upgrades definitely needed for the rooms: the coffee maker was missing parts so it was immediately replaced, however it didn't brew the coffee well either. Need Keurig machines in the units. Also the toaster took around 10 times to actually toast the bread. That is a little excessive. Other than that, we have no complaints. Will definitely return here. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and relaxing vacation!!! We stayed here for our spring break vacation and the resort was AWESOME. We had a one bedroom villa which was clean and spacious. The staff were wonderful and service was excellent. The food was excellent and reasonably priced. There were lots of activities for the kids to do and resort felt very safe for walking around even at night. We will definitely stay here again and nothing but excellent experiences with Sheraton resorts we've stayed at. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has excellent customer service I appreciated the manager calling my unit during my stay for feedback. The mid-week cleaning was the best I ever experienced. When I checked the inventory of the unit I noticed a few items was missing. Ivan came to our unit to check the inventory and he returned to follow up the next day to make sure all of the missing items where delivered. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Staying Our first time at the resort was above our expectation with all the renovations making the resort first class! April 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation hassle This resort is a great place to stay. But I just needed to let you know about a bad experience with your reservation system. We wanted to stay for 7 nights. We had enough star options for 6 nights, so we added a second cash reservation for the 7th night. We were told they would email the room blockers so that we could stay in the same room the 7th night. Even at check in, our card keys were extended the extra night, so naturally we thought we were all set. But come Thursday night, we were told we had to pack up and move to another room. So I had to tell 7 adults to hurry and get up and pack everything up. And then we had to wait until a supervisor could check on the new room and make sure it was ready ! Not a good situation since we were told by two different people that we should be able to stay in the same room. You guys need a better method of communicating with each other. Other than that rotten experience, the resort was fine. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort we've stayed at,Great Service and Fantastic Ammenities We Love returning to our Home Resort. It truly is "Our Home away from Home". In our Travels, we have stayed at many other Resorts, and none can compare to Sheraton Vistana Resort. We know we are always safe and secure at Vistana which is a great comfort. The Location, amenities, and wonderful staff are the reason our stay here is always very enjoyable. We truly enjoyed another GREAT week at Vistana Resort and we are looking forward to booking 2 Units next year and have our Daughter, her husband and 2 grand-kids join us :) March 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service We used the time shared from a friend and when checking in were offered a chat to hear about time share. I was by myself and explained repeated times I wanted to check with my family before committing. I was pushed to commit until I said, the guy was making me extremely uncomfortable. The phone's alarm woke us up at 6am next day. We called to cancel all alarms but next day we were woke up at 2am. We unplugged the phone, as they were clearly unreliable. The dishwasher wasn't draining. We had to call twice to have it fixed. The washer didn't have cold water. We didn't bother calling for that one cause requesting help twice for everything was annoying. During our stay we considered getting the time share but after the horrible service received, we knew we didn't want anything to do with the hotel. The last day we went for buffet breakfast and found out coffee and juice had to be paid on top... cause people don't usually have those for breakfast? So not interest in ever going back to this hotel. March 27, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T19:01:33.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>