Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.

Hôtel le plus proche de l'aéroport international de Miami, le Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center offre un emplacement exceptionnel pour découvrir tous les attraits de la région. Les golfeurs pourront profiter du parcours Melreese adjacent, considéré comme l’un des plus beaux et des plus complexes de Miami.

En un court trajet de huit kilomètres, rendez-vous au quartier de South Beach, célèbre dans le monde entier, où des restaurants en terrasse, une architecture Art déco, des eaux turquoise et des boutiques distinguées accueillent la jet set du monde entier chaque jour. Si vous aimez faire les magasins, vous serez séduit par les boutiques très prisées de l'artère commerçante piétonne de Lincoln Road, tandis que le Miracle Mile de Coral Gables et le centre commercial Dolphin Mall attireront également les amateurs de lèche-vitrines. Le quartier Design District de Miami, situé à 15 minutes de route de l'hôtel, est également très apprécié, avec ses nombreux cafés et ses galeries d'art intéressantes.

Si vous souhaitez vous imprégner de la scène artistique de Miami, vous apprécierez les galeries distinguées de Miami Beach, à 10 minutes de route de l'hôtel. Continuez à vous immerger dans la culture locale au Miami Seaquarium, ou faites plaisir aux plus jeunes en profitant d'une visite pédagogique au Miami Children’s Museum.

Si vous êtes de passage pour affaires, vous vous trouverez tout près des grandes universités, des vastes parcs de bureaux et des grandes entreprises de Miami. Oracle Latin America, Johnson & Johnson Companies et GE ne sont que quelques-uns des grands noms qui ont installé leurs locaux à l'ouest de Miami.

No rooms available for these dates
Select Alternate Dates
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 - Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.

Loading...

Photo 1 of 10

Miami River and Downtown Skyline

Photo 2 of 10

Downtown Skyline and Marlins Park

Photo 3 of 10

Miami River

Photo 4 of 10

Marlins Park

Photo 5 of 10

Marlins Park at Night

Photo 6 of 10

Miami River and Melreese Golf

Photo 7 of 10

Melreese Golf and Downtown Skyline

Photo 8 of 10

Marlins Park View

Photo 9 of 10

Melreese Golf Course

Photo 10 of 10

Melreese Golf Course Sunset

As the closest hotel to the Miami International Airport, Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center is uniquely situated to experience all the area has to offer. Golfers delight in the adjacent Melreese Golf Course—one of Miami’s most challenging and beautiful courses.

Take a short six-mile drive to world-famous South Beach, where open-air restaurants, art deco design, turquoise waters, and stylish stores welcome international jetsetters each day. Shoppers will revel in the popular boutiques on Lincoln Road’s pedestrian mall, while Coral Gables' Miracle Mile and Dolphin Mall also draw serious shoppers. The Miami Design District, a 15-minute ride from the hotel, is yet another favorite destination thanks to its well-curated array of cafés and galleries.

Those in search of Miami’s art scene will enjoy the sophisticated galleries of Miami Beach, a 10-minute drive from the hotel. Continue to soak in the culture at the Miami Seaquarium, or treat the little ones to a learning adventure at The Miami Children’s Museum.

Those in town on business are conveniently close to Miami’s major universities, sprawling office parks, and big corporations. Oracle Latin America, Johnson & Johnson Companies, and GE are just a few of the big players that call West Miami home.