Sheraton Zurich Neues Schloss Hotel

  • Stockerstrasse 17
  • Zurich,
  • 8002
  • Switzerland
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very comfortable hotel A very good hotel with friendly helpful staff. Room very quiet and comfortable and the "boutique" size of the hotel very nice. The location is perfect being close to transport to the main street, close walking distance from the lake - perfect. I had a most enjoyable stay and would highly recommend anyone to stay here. Thank you. July 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very good location this hotel is in a very good location, close to the lake and city center, very quiet street the room I stayed was very small, not comfortable October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stuck in medieval times! I cannot believe in this day and age that the hotel cannot provide free wifi to Platinum guests inside the room. I have to either pay for access using my own credit card or access in the lobby. I can't Skype with my family while traveling and is extremely inconvenient. I will NOT stay at this hotel again until that is changed. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broom closet Last week I stayed for the first time ever in a Sheraton hotel where I needed to pay ridiculous amount of money for the smallest room (seize of a extended broom closet). Also staff were not listening or willing to cooperate. I felt treated as a once off tourist while I am a gold member! Also breakfast was ridiculously priced. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The Neues Schloss is located near the old-town/center. We walked a couple of blocks to the s-bahn for a quick ride to the center for shopping and museums. We, [also, walked from the hotel to the Landes Museum/Hbf.You have a great product offer and an exceptional staff helping us with direction and touring-suggestions! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location, Good Hotel Only stayed for 1 night, but the hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of all that you might want to see in Zurich. The staff were all very pleasant and the service could not be faulted during the stay. If you are wanting a nice hotel in a good location with friendly staff then this is a must. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION THIS HOTEL HAS A GREAT LOCATION 2 BLOCKS FROM THE PARK AND BEACH PERFECT TO RELAX. ALSO FEW BLOCKS FOR SHOPPING CENTER AND TRANSPORTATION. STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH INFORMATION ABOUT THE CITY AND LOCATIONS FOR ANY NEEDS. I WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE ON MY NEXT TRIP BACK. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Charming Hotel in a great location Having stayed at this hotel several times we find its offers a great small European hotel feel with outstanding attentive staff. We highly recommend the restaurant and if the weather is cooperative dinning outdoors is most enjoyable. Always a great experience, and we will be back. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG rewards SPG looks to me meaningless when it comes to rewards. We offered 2 drinks. I asked to use wi-fi in the room, they said it is chargable if you use wi-fi in room, but it is free if it is from the lobby!!!!! Does not make any sense, please review the benefits for Gold member of SPG. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience in Zurich! After staying at another hotel in Zurich our first night, we switched over to the Sheraton Zurich! What a WONDERFUL change it was! We were treated in such a fantastic manner... everything was perfect. Great staff... great location.. great room! Would definitely stay here again! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall hotel. Awesome location, great service, nice rooms, good breakfast. Great SPG platinum recognition and upgrade. Only bed was below expectation since the king size bed consists of two mattress with independent quilt. This is more of a European challenge that this specific hotel though. September 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is too expensive for what it offers Hotel is rated class 6 spg and this is absolutley unappropriate SPG rating. For what it offers is more fairly a class 4. No Spa, no gym, social rooms are very modest, rooms are clean but boring September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Great information on Zurich City Fest. Terrific help in setting up dinner reservation as well as calling hotel where friend was staying to make sure that she got the message as we did not have her cel phone. Overall very helpful. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by underwhelming wifi was supposed to be free but charged. restaurant was supposed to be open at 0630 but opened closer to 0700 with no service gym- off site- closed but not notified until got there room very, very small bed strange set up October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by no internet I am sorry to say the internet was not working but they were very pleasent in making sure we still got our boarding passes. early check was very nice and the extra water help with the travel leg. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Buffet breakfast is very nice. Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and well appointed. Location is perfect for my work location and for getting into the city for dinner in the evenings. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Zurich This is a near perfect hotel. As a Platinum Member, I wish they had a Club Lounge which is usual for Sheratons. Excellent complimentary buffet breakfast. Great staff! Super location! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique style hotel with great attentive staff Stayed here for business conference but felt very much @ home. Nothing too much trouble for attentive & engaging staff. Food was great & room very comfortable. Couldn't fault it!! December 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really ordinary Not a bad location and service was pleasant enough. The tiniest bathroom I have ever seen. Picture the bathroom on a very small boat to get an idea! June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Personal touch but no fitness center Incredibly attentive and welcoming staff. Nice rooms. Cozy feel in a big hotel chain. Good restaurant for breakfast. But no fitness center. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff went out of their way to make things comfortable, provide restaurant recommendations, and arrange transportation. Highly recommended. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized attention The hotel is a smaller location that is conveniently located with a staff that provides much personalized attention. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quiet location Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Location was great- close to shopping and to Lake Zurich. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 business trips My 2 stays were just perfect. Very kind and professional staff, with a special mention for the Restaurant Team. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location and comfortable rooms There is a good atmosphere at the hotel - very nice lounge and quite. Also the rooms are very comfortable. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Exceptional Staff Hotel is small and has a boutique feel to it. Great location and exceptional staff. Highly recommend. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel in Zurich, very friendly staff The hotel is one of the finest properties in Zurich. Very clean and well maintained. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and efficient stay in Zurich The hotel room was compact but neatly arranged, and everything worked perfectly. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location Very nice Hotel, Nice people , Clean and well run February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Very comfortable room, very responsive staff February 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>