Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport but has shuttle to city This hotel is close to the international airport but is much nicer than the average airport hotel. A hotel representative was waiting when I cleared customs to escort me to the hotel shuttle. It was only a five minute ride to the hotel. Getting to the hotel room quickly after a long international flight is a relief. The suite was spacious and comfortable. There was an adapter and an outlet for US electrical plugs. The king-sized bed was very comfortable. The only complaint about the room was that the shower curtain was configured in a way that eliminated half of the space in the tub for showering. The breakfast buffet was more than adequate but not as good as at other similar hotels in the number of dishes offered. Room service was excellent though. The hotel has a well equipped fitness center and spa. You can even rent bicycles there. The hotel operates a shuttle to and from a shopping mall in the city. The mall is near a station on the metro system where you can connect to other parts of the city and return to get the shuttle back to the hotel. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Place to Stay near the Airport Without a doubt, it's the best hotel to stay near the airport with its 24 hour round the clock great massage reflexology service! January 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, not so great hotel I will try to be as objective as possible. I stayed here for a night and was duly upgraded, so yes, no problems with SPG recognition. And i would like to say the staff is nothing short of great!! And very friendly. Unfortunately, i felt the hotel does not fit really, image wise - compared to all the Sheraton i have stayed. Everything here is just so old! I guess alot can be forgiven for if the rates are great ,but i felt the rates are the opposite, heavily overpriced. This is a mixed review, i may come back, only if i really have to. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was beyond expectations I enjoyed 3 awsome dinners at buffet and the breakfast never let me down August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Airport Alternative Recently my wife and I stayed at Sheraton Bandara. I was arriving late from America and our house is in the south of Jakarta, one hour from the airport. I had previously observed the Sheraton concierge at baggage claim and set the meeting with my SPG Ambassador. My wife had checked in earlier and enjoyed the Saturday night buffet, which was very fresh with many selections. Our SPG status was recognized with an upgrade to a two room suite near the gym and spa. When I arrived I was met by Bandara staff at baggage claim, after retrieving my bags I was in my room relaxing within 15 minutes. The next morning we enjoyed the morning buffet and toured the gardens which are a refreshing surprise being so close to the airport. We took pics and posted online, our Foreign and Indonesia friends commented on how beautiful it was. We met Sales and Marketing Director Naomi Shombing who was checking the grounds with staff, we had a nice conversation and felt very welcomed. We will stay here again as I travel often for work, this is a very relaxing alternative to fighting the traffic after a long international flight. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Homeboy Excellent service! The hotel itself is older but in great shape; clean and well appointed. But the staff...beyond helpful! I arrived with a ripped suitcase from the airport and had to leave early the next morning. The concierge staff and the hotel maintenance staff helped with the materials needed to patch up the suitcase and get me on my way...way beyond their ordinary duties. Everyone helpful, on time and resourceful!! H April 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Property but getting Old I was in a room close to the pool, and the noise from the Pool bar was really disturbing. Property is good and spacious but needs renovation for sure... rooms are not that great. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save Haven from Nasty Traffic Eventhough the hotel is rather old, and some of the rooms have damp and moss smell but I have to say the bed is very comfortable especially if you like soft beds. Aside from this, the hotel is the only hotel in Jakarta that has a very decent massage 24hour round the clock. The therapists are kind and attentive and helpful in distressing. Furthermore the Maxis Lounge have a very good slow-jazzy live music, very soothing whilst having discussions or meetings. Above all, the staffs here are just great! The guards at the entrance, concierge, waiter, waitresses, reception staff. I'd like to personally commend Ms Widya of the reception for always making my day during my stats and visits. She's very kind attentive and swift in handling our needs with a Can Do attitude. Always made my stay and visits very enjoyable one. Thank you Ms Widya! You might want to consider of visiting this hotel for massage and winding down at the Maxis Lounge when you arrive during the nasty traffic time in Jakarta Eventhough you don't stay the night. It's a safe haven near the airport in Jakarta. February 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:46.871-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_107, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>