Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Place to Stay near the Airport Without a doubt, it's the best hotel to stay near the airport with its 24 hour round the clock great massage reflexology service! January 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, not so great hotel I will try to be as objective as possible. I stayed here for a night and was duly upgraded, so yes, no problems with SPG recognition. And i would like to say the staff is nothing short of great!! And very friendly. Unfortunately, i felt the hotel does not fit really, image wise - compared to all the Sheraton i have stayed. Everything here is just so old! I guess alot can be forgiven for if the rates are great ,but i felt the rates are the opposite, heavily overpriced. This is a mixed review, i may come back, only if i really have to. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was beyond expectations I enjoyed 3 awsome dinners at buffet and the breakfast never let me down August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Airport Alternative Recently my wife and I stayed at Sheraton Bandara. I was arriving late from America and our house is in the south of Jakarta, one hour from the airport. I had previously observed the Sheraton concierge at baggage claim and set the meeting with my SPG Ambassador. My wife had checked in earlier and enjoyed the Saturday night buffet, which was very fresh with many selections. Our SPG status was recognized with an upgrade to a two room suite near the gym and spa. When I arrived I was met by Bandara staff at baggage claim, after retrieving my bags I was in my room relaxing within 15 minutes. The next morning we enjoyed the morning buffet and toured the gardens which are a refreshing surprise being so close to the airport. We took pics and posted online, our Foreign and Indonesia friends commented on how beautiful it was. We met Sales and Marketing Director Naomi Shombing who was checking the grounds with staff, we had a nice conversation and felt very welcomed. We will stay here again as I travel often for work, this is a very relaxing alternative to fighting the traffic after a long international flight. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Homeboy Excellent service! The hotel itself is older but in great shape; clean and well appointed. But the staff...beyond helpful! I arrived with a ripped suitcase from the airport and had to leave early the next morning. The concierge staff and the hotel maintenance staff helped with the materials needed to patch up the suitcase and get me on my way...way beyond their ordinary duties. Everyone helpful, on time and resourceful!! H April 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Property but getting Old I was in a room close to the pool, and the noise from the Pool bar was really disturbing. Property is good and spacious but needs renovation for sure... rooms are not that great. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save Haven from Nasty Traffic Eventhough the hotel is rather old, and some of the rooms have damp and moss smell but I have to say the bed is very comfortable especially if you like soft beds. Aside from this, the hotel is the only hotel in Jakarta that has a very decent massage 24hour round the clock. The therapists are kind and attentive and helpful in distressing. Furthermore the Maxis Lounge have a very good slow-jazzy live music, very soothing whilst having discussions or meetings. Above all, the staffs here are just great! The guards at the entrance, concierge, waiter, waitresses, reception staff. I'd like to personally commend Ms Widya of the reception for always making my day during my stats and visits. She's very kind attentive and swift in handling our needs with a Can Do attitude. Always made my stay and visits very enjoyable one. Thank you Ms Widya! You might want to consider of visiting this hotel for massage and winding down at the Maxis Lounge when you arrive during the nasty traffic time in Jakarta Eventhough you don't stay the night. It's a safe haven near the airport in Jakarta. February 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location and hotel, very noisy because of poolside bar I have used this hotel several times and have always liked it for its proximity to the Jakarta airport, its beautiful grounds and renovated rooms, and its helpful and friendly staff. But my last stay was totally spoiled by the constant, loud, thumping dance music from the poolside bar, all day and right through to midnight. It felt like an all-day nightclub, not a hotel for resting, relaxing, chatting, or getting business done. I would not recommend this hotel to others unless I knew this problem was dealt with. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel Best concierge, Best F.o Best F&b Best room Best wifi And great massage January 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't be worst anymore of SPG First of all, I do appreciate my room was being upgraded to Ambassador Suite, which made my trip even more efficient and I could complete my tasks quickly. However, it's more and more things disappointed me from Sheraton Bandara. First thing first: food. I always take in-room dining at Sheraton Bandara because I need to work overnight in my room. I need quality food to give me energy to work. I never worry how much I have to pay, but a US$30 steak your chef simply ruined it - no any taste of beef and not hot at all. For breakfast, I have no idea why you have to keep all these seeds in the fresh orange juice in my glass. Is it you have to prove to your customers that it's fresh? But I could see some modifications work done in your hotel, it feels more modernized and more close to customers' expectation. The pool-side modification was one of these I liked most. Mosquitoes problem was still the most annoying, if I was staying on 1/F I don't think I could have sleep at all. The bed was still the best of Sheraton among all hotels! I could not have good sleep a week before in Bangladesh which was not in Westin Dhaka, but I could get some good rest in Sheraton Bandara. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most convenient hotel near Jakarta Airport To catch the early morning flight, this is my first choice hotel just next to Jakarta airport. Don't have to worry about the traffic jam. Hotel facility is a bit old, but quite clean. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a beautiful hotel with beautiful surrounding some of the facilities need refreshing. The food became average November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great internet connection This hotel is easy to reach and find because it is located near the highway to the airport. I loved the overall view of the hotel. I loved the great internet connection which was very fast that helped me to do the work. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport stop over Stayed at the Sheraton Bandra(Airport) hotel. The hotel undergoing much needed renovations to update the once elegant Bandra. Location is right by Jakarta international airport and a Great Golf course. Service is first rate. Spa is respectable. Fitness is dated and small. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Serive From the airport pickup and dropped off, the front desk, concierge, room comfort were superb. Also the Bumbu restaurant was delicious. I entertained four friends at this restaurant and all of them were very complimentary. Highly recommended. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent resort hotel Yudi at the airport greets with a friendly smile. Good service all around. Very comfortable hotel close to the airport. Beautiful pool and close to driving range and golf course. September 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pool Area Pool area is frankly unusable due to the excessively loud music. Heavy base continuously blaring. Makes for a very unpleasant experience. I had to shout to be heard above the noise and was told "the manager "says it has to be so loud. Maybe they are trying to create a IBIZA night club experience,but even in the day time. Cant even enjoy a swim because of it. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful yet expensive airport hotel everything is great except for the price, in regard that we just stay there for transit. Very very helpful staffs. August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for late arrivals at Jakarta airport 10 minutes from the airport, the hotel is very convenient to spend a good night after a long flight to Jakarta airport. The gym could be better but there is a big swimming pool to exercise a little bit. Breakfast has lots of options and food quality is ok. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay I recently stay in Sheraton Bandara. During check in it was quick check in as i booked from spg website. I used SPG point + cash as i have enough point to use. During check in, i was told that i upgraded to Junior suite. They recognised your SPG membership very well. The distance to my room is quite far and hard to find but i dont complaint as i got free upgraded. The room itself is really cozy and the bed is good as well. I enjoyed my stay in Sheraton Bandara and will be back to stay in this hotel July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport location. Excellent staff. I stayed at this hotel for one night as part of a longer journey through Asia. The airport location was very convenient. The hotel could do with a soft refurbishment as some things are worn, but the great staff make up for any short comings. I was given a suite upgrade as I am a Gold SPG member, which was very appreciated. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made you feel like a diamond Very responsive hoteliers, accommodative and will do their best to make your stay a comfortable one. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is EXCELLENT I like Sheraton Bandara Hotel Jakarta because this hotel is in the convenient and perfect place for people who tired from their long journey and do not want to be stuck in the Jakarta's traffic. We got upgrade to Junior Suite and we were amazed with how big the room is, the facility and the food. Our children loved staying there! Eventho it is our first time staying at Sheraton definitely we will go back to stay there again. I must say its worth of money to stay there. Nice foods, friendly staffs, nice atmosphere. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room From my first day till checkout, I had some problems with mosquitoes in my room. I had brought this up with Housekeeping, and they did provide me with the mosquito repellent, but this didnt seem to work. Housekeeping would know because she would see the dead mosquitoes on my bathroom mirror, after i have successfully killed them :-). July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel It was the perfect location to be outside Jakarta but close to the airport. We stayed at hotel and had conference there. Airport is 10 minutes away and our speakers and us didn't have to worry about traffic in Jakarta. The hotel is going thought renovation as you can tell it is an older hotel. A good number of rooms are already renovated and the lobby is very pretty. When I was there in June, they were building the tapas bar in the pool area. Renovation is delayed and they were supposed to finish in May. I think is now planned for July opening. The rooms near the pool area where construction is happening can be noisy during the day but rooms not as close won't hear anything. The staff is super friendly and so nice. They were very helpful during my stay. Meeting space was great. Our meeting room was the biggest and very spacious. Super high ceilings. Because of this, the screen we had seem to be very small. A good suggestion would be they could make arrangements to have the front wall of the room as a projection screen. I think they used to be a built in screen but it was broken. Food was great and I enjoyed a lot. Very spacy local Indonesian food but still delicious! I tried as much as I could. Also good variety for those who prefer the regular food. Because the hotel has a lagoon, you might encounter mosquitoes. They had me for dinner on my second night! I let the hotel know and they provided me with anti-mosquitoes plug ins, and they work wonderfully! So at your arrival ask for one of they and they'll provide you with the plug in and refills. I also used the Spa and this was very good. The prices are soo inexpensive! With that said, it also shows you are not paying that much. The massage beds need to be updated since they are the type that do not have the face hole, hence is not that comfortable to get a massage with your head facing one way. The towels used are very thin and not plush at all. And it would be great if they provided you with warm sheets at the time of your massage. The showers also need some upgrading. The massage itself was very good and I enjoyed it. The service was also good and people in the SPA were also very nice. I liked the hotel and I would recommend it. I think it will be better when all the reno is over. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by oases near the airport just a few miles from the airport and half a hour drive from city centre (depends on traffic jam) friendly staff and very good food July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent A must Hotel for any occasional close to the Airport and for relax June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late arrival, excellent relaxation It was a short stay, from late night until early morning. But I experienced a 100% relaxation. Everything was perfect. - How about your CSR activities? As your customer from far away I would be interested to get more information about it. If you need any advice, please ask me. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location close to Airport First impression is that the hotel looks a little "tired" but the overall condition of the rooms is excellent and kept very clean. All the staff are very friendly and very helpful. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotels needs renovation Room damp and humid and in old condition Airconn noisy June 9, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:41:08.064-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_107, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>