Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel feels like a Bali resort This is an excellent place to relax and sit poolside and go for walks around the grounds. When the new poolside bar is open it will be even more so. The spa and gym are excellent. All the staff of hotel are very attentive and friendly. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix the shower curtains Great facility ...great staff...shuttle is like clockwork. Stayed in 2 different rooms within a week (to and from Indonesia)...so here's my only beef: Who installed the oval shower curtain rods that are too short and the wrong shape for a tub? Both bathrooms were flooded after a quick 3 minute shower....For a place as nice as it is...I find it hard to believe you can't fix that little flaw.....because at 3 a m, trying to catch a flight....I don't have time to tip-toe around puddles in the bathroom...nor do I wish to mop it up.....Other than that...great job everyone. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to spend a layover in Jakarta. Very nice room. The breakfast has a wide variety of food with authentic French croissant. Very recommended for a layover in Jakarta. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Desly, Rendi and Susan were so friendly and helpful. Thank you April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay For a one night stay in transit this hotel would be great. Right next to the airport, less than 10 min away. If you stay more than one night, I would recommend staying nearer to Jakarta. Staff is excellent. . March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Expensive 1. Too expensive for the standard provided 2. On 12 Mar, i ate a piece of yellow watermelon that is already spoilt! 3. TV can't be switched off. Have to pull out the power cord to switch it off. 4. TV is "snowing" and noisy interference. Can't hear what was on TV, especially news. 5. Room is too far away from the lobby. 6. Staff not happy when we requested to change rooms. 7. Not much dining options. The buffet spread is not fantastic but yet so expensive. Singapore hotel costs lesser but food quality is much higher. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs despearely an overhaul Starwood, sheraton should not allow such "used" hotel in such prime location. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Great atmospher and quit place to relax before you NeXT flight out or in to Jakarta. March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last visit from me if I'm in charge of booking have stayed at this hotel a few times over last 15 yrs. last 2 visits, the trend appears to be that it's become very expensive and disappointing in service/amenity. Sorry but I am going to recommend I'm not to be booked into Sheraton Bandara again. After a poor experience last time, this last chance was it. sorry. - no shuttle service pick up from airport (or not an obvious one anyway for a $200+ per night hotel, would have thought this would be similar to other Jkt hotels service) - room was basic - additional charges added to room rate on check out (room service charge and no service had??) - I have never seen that many mosquitoes in a room of any description in Indonesia, ever. Only writing here because SPG sign-in is broken - just hopeless. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for next day flight We were met at the airport by a hotel rep. Perfect English and we were greeted warmly. Got a free upgrade to a lake view terras room. Good size and the lovely sweet sleeper bed. Very relaxt for a next day flight. 15 minutes to the airport by complementary shuttle. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Jakarta airport I had some issues at check in (which seems to be a recurring theme here) as the person at check in desk could not find my reservation. After about 15 minutes and having to log on to my emails to check the reservation number they finally found my reservation. Despite this initial difficulty the room was clean and comfortable, well equipped, the food at the restaurants was of high standard and he staff were extremely helpful. The shuttle bus to and from the airport is a useful service that runs at regular intervals. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bandara Review Facilities were great and the staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and personable. Although renovations were ongoing during my stay, I did not notice any disturbance except a faint odor (paint or something) in the corridor. The only negative aspect was the room did not have any bathrobes nor a guidebook to the hotel services. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming but a but run-down This is the first time I have ever stayed at this hotel. As with other Sheraton establishments, Platinum guests are treated very well. They even upgraded my room to a junior suite which is very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was very good. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite old hotel with urgent need to modernize Extremely expensive Hotel compared to similar hotels in Jakarta with below average service. Eg. bar closes at 0:00 hrs. Old furniture, old bathrooms, noisy aircondition ... not OK any more, at least not for the price. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel very nice and efficient staff January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elite status recognized. very statisfied I read mixed reviews about this hotel and thus had concerns but was very pleased with my stay. I choose this hotel because its less than 10 minutes from the airport and wanted to avoid the horrendous traffic often encounted to the city center. I informed the hotel in advance of my flight details and upon arrival there was a friendly staff holding a placard waiting for me before leaving immigration.. Could not miss! Upon arrival at the hotel, friendly receptionist recognized my status and upgraded to a lovely corner suite. Nicely appointed with plenty of extra water in room. Requested an electrical adapter and received it promptly. Complimentary breakfast and wifi was as expected and very nice. the outside structure is weathered and needs upgrading, but not an issue in my opinion. If you are an elite, you will be pleased with your stay here January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, Very kind staff The location is just below 10mins by car. They really welcome me also give benefits as a platinum member. Also it is only SPG Cat 2. hotel~!! December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel Needs Improvement The food leaves a lot to be desired. The quality and presentation very average. The trouble is there are no places in walking distance to get decent food. The golf club for a meal is about the only option. December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The room was musty smelling, there was mildew on the mirrors in the bathroom and many molding places in the corners. Much deterioration in the bathroom! Having a mosquito net over the bed is not very reassuring of biosecurity in a Sheraton Hotel. November 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty I only wish the picture of the dirty toilet bowel could be added to the review. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible from check in on Terrible example of a Sheraton. From the first moment I walked into the door, I knew I should have stayed somewhere else. One of the many issues, 'due to high occupancy, housekeeping cleans at all hours, we are sorry they don't allow quite time after 10pm for your sleep'. Avoid hotel at all costs. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away When I checked in I was told that I would receive free breakfast, free Internet and a gift. My phone rang as soon as I reached my room and I was informed that I didn't get free Internet or free breakfast but I could buy Internet for $18/day. One of the TVs in my room and the clock radio didn't work. I couldn't connect to the Internet and there was a giant roach in the bathtub. The Internet issue never was resolved but I was given some fruit the next day. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bandara Hotel Jakarta Located close to the Jakarta airport the hotel is well appointed, has friendly and efficient staff and is good value for money. The hotel is great for business travel, short term transit or a holiday stopover. The rooms are clean and well maintained. I have stayed in this hotel several times and the quality and service are consistently high. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff I was just done with my surgery in couple of days before my stay in this hotel. The staff is fully helped for me. And they also help me for arrange all my need till I get to the airport. My husband and I really appreciate it. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Once again I get a very satisfactory service provided by the Sheraton Bandara. From pick-up after I pass through Indonesian immigration, luggage retrieval, transport to the hotel, check in was quick, upgrading room, internet in the lobby and in the rooms. Check out is quick as well the transport back to the airport. Everything I value very well. For sure I will be back again to stay at this Sheraton Bandara when I was flying to Jakarta September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2013 jarkarta 1st stay. location near airport & good shuttle service. The suite is dated & no standing shower. Air cond a bit noisy but cold. good bed. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confinience room This hotel have a great room, no carpet using natural wooden floor. Excelent quality of towel and cleaness of the towel and linen August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by "little resort" in the city This hotel is located in the town where I live, I love to stay here when I need to wait for late night flight. Sheraton Bandara hotel has a different atmosphere to other hotels in Jakarta, I could feel the atmosphere of the resort here, swimming pool with warm water, jogging track and a lot of trees. I like to enjoy a weekend at this "small resort". August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at airport jakarta When i have morning flight schedule from jakarta airport, i always like to spend a night at the airport, that's because i stay 150 km from airport and traffic cannot predicted. i like to stay at sheraton bandara, which i can have a place to rest before starting my businness trip. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not sheraton comfort Standard I was expecting better accomodation in terms of comfort and services August 6, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:25:22.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_107, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>