Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Got upgraded to the newly renovated suite room! The room was facing the pond, had a very refreshing feeling. The bed the bed and pillow sheet and interior were just great! The room had a very nice ambience, and created a cozy and homy feeling. Totally great! As usal, the people talents were shining and dedicated and courteous. Truly a wonderful experience! Thank you all! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport but has shuttle to city This hotel is close to the international airport but is much nicer than the average airport hotel. A hotel representative was waiting when I cleared customs to escort me to the hotel shuttle. It was only a five minute ride to the hotel. Getting to the hotel room quickly after a long international flight is a relief. The suite was spacious and comfortable. There was an adapter and an outlet for US electrical plugs. The king-sized bed was very comfortable. The only complaint about the room was that the shower curtain was configured in a way that eliminated half of the space in the tub for showering. The breakfast buffet was more than adequate but not as good as at other similar hotels in the number of dishes offered. Room service was excellent though. The hotel has a well equipped fitness center and spa. You can even rent bicycles there. The hotel operates a shuttle to and from a shopping mall in the city. The mall is near a station on the metro system where you can connect to other parts of the city and return to get the shuttle back to the hotel. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Place to Stay near the Airport Without a doubt, it's the best hotel to stay near the airport with its 24 hour round the clock great massage reflexology service! January 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, not so great hotel I will try to be as objective as possible. I stayed here for a night and was duly upgraded, so yes, no problems with SPG recognition. And i would like to say the staff is nothing short of great!! And very friendly. Unfortunately, i felt the hotel does not fit really, image wise - compared to all the Sheraton i have stayed. Everything here is just so old! I guess alot can be forgiven for if the rates are great ,but i felt the rates are the opposite, heavily overpriced. This is a mixed review, i may come back, only if i really have to. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was beyond expectations I enjoyed 3 awsome dinners at buffet and the breakfast never let me down August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Airport Alternative Recently my wife and I stayed at Sheraton Bandara. I was arriving late from America and our house is in the south of Jakarta, one hour from the airport. I had previously observed the Sheraton concierge at baggage claim and set the meeting with my SPG Ambassador. My wife had checked in earlier and enjoyed the Saturday night buffet, which was very fresh with many selections. Our SPG status was recognized with an upgrade to a two room suite near the gym and spa. When I arrived I was met by Bandara staff at baggage claim, after retrieving my bags I was in my room relaxing within 15 minutes. The next morning we enjoyed the morning buffet and toured the gardens which are a refreshing surprise being so close to the airport. We took pics and posted online, our Foreign and Indonesia friends commented on how beautiful it was. We met Sales and Marketing Director Naomi Shombing who was checking the grounds with staff, we had a nice conversation and felt very welcomed. We will stay here again as I travel often for work, this is a very relaxing alternative to fighting the traffic after a long international flight. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Homeboy Excellent service! The hotel itself is older but in great shape; clean and well appointed. But the staff...beyond helpful! I arrived with a ripped suitcase from the airport and had to leave early the next morning. The concierge staff and the hotel maintenance staff helped with the materials needed to patch up the suitcase and get me on my way...way beyond their ordinary duties. Everyone helpful, on time and resourceful!! H April 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Property but getting Old I was in a room close to the pool, and the noise from the Pool bar was really disturbing. Property is good and spacious but needs renovation for sure... rooms are not that great. March 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:41.107-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_107, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>