Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Transit Hotel This is Solid airport hotel with amazing staff. Whilst the hotel grounds are slightly dated; the rooms are very clean and recently refurbished. They use true Sheraton beds so your guaranteed a great sleep. Food is decent and the staff really go above and beyond to ensure a great stay. July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Rustic hotel in the midst of a hectic city Just about check out from a night stay with the kids. Got a renovated room, but still show signs of it's age. Initially the staff was not willing to open the pantry door in room 1117. However after a little persuasion, it was later opened. The pool was refereshing, but the pool could be cleaner. The was some dirt on the pool floor. Plat recognition was excellent, even though there was no lounge. We got free breakfast, and upgrade, even on points redemption. I've stayed at this hotel for over 15 years now. At one stage I was avioding staying here, due to the mosquitos problem. But seems like the problem is better now. If I may suggest, the door leading to the rooms should have a stronger door closer, because I saw several of them open, thus mosquito can come in. Also, perhaps do what I do at home, have double doors several feet apart, making the mosquitos more difficult to come in. Overall an enjoyable stay. My compliments to the hotel staff. June 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were great Checked into this hotel after a flight was cancelled. The staff went above and beyond. I checked in at 5am, and not only did the front desk person allow me to order room service breakfast (after the time it was supposed to be served) instead of going for the buffet, which, given the early/late check in time would have not allowed me much sleep, but they also let me stay in my room until 9pm, as I had a late flight the next day. Very appreciated! May 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the Airport The Hotel itself is just so so.... it is huge but kind a scary looking. The room is ok.... nothing special.... They have a pool which is quiet nice and the gym also pretty good for hotel's gym. We used the shuttle to go to the airport and its on time and big. Very good. The one thing that made me give 3 as the ratings instead of 4 is because the experience when we ate at their restaurant. We tried the buffet for dinner... The food spread is pretty good. They have sushi, sashimi and also free ice cream. The buffet comes with free flow of coffee or tea. So because we always have ice tea with our food. We said ice tea.... They give us ice tea which we think its free because you know it is like putting ice on a tea... but turn out when we get the bill.. the ice tea cost Rp. 50.000 each. (almost 4 dollar for a small glass of ice tea).. .... so if u have hot tea its free but if u add ice u add Rp. 50.000 which doesn't make sense... but i didn't want to make a scene so i just sign the bill... I though this is ridiculous though and leave a bad memory of this hotel. Otherwise its pretty ok. April 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rest Transit 1) There are many insects, even inside the room i found Common house gecko. 2) There are no services and restaurants around the hotel you must go to the capital. 3) Furniture consumer and Old wood. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Got upgraded to the newly renovated suite room! The room was facing the pond, had a very refreshing feeling. The bed the bed and pillow sheet and interior were just great! The room had a very nice ambience, and created a cozy and homy feeling. Totally great! As usal, the people talents were shining and dedicated and courteous. Truly a wonderful experience! Thank you all! February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport but has shuttle to city This hotel is close to the international airport but is much nicer than the average airport hotel. A hotel representative was waiting when I cleared customs to escort me to the hotel shuttle. It was only a five minute ride to the hotel. Getting to the hotel room quickly after a long international flight is a relief. The suite was spacious and comfortable. There was an adapter and an outlet for US electrical plugs. The king-sized bed was very comfortable. The only complaint about the room was that the shower curtain was configured in a way that eliminated half of the space in the tub for showering. The breakfast buffet was more than adequate but not as good as at other similar hotels in the number of dishes offered. Room service was excellent though. The hotel has a well equipped fitness center and spa. You can even rent bicycles there. The hotel operates a shuttle to and from a shopping mall in the city. The mall is near a station on the metro system where you can connect to other parts of the city and return to get the shuttle back to the hotel. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Place to Stay near the Airport Without a doubt, it's the best hotel to stay near the airport with its 24 hour round the clock great massage reflexology service! January 23, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:25:47.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_107, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>