Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 898 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Beautiful hotel within walking distance of all major attractions in Atlanta. Staff was extremely friendly and willing to help out with anything that you need! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but incompetent staff The hotel has the façade of an excellent hotel. However, the incompetence of the front desk staff diminishes the overall quality of the hotel. The rooms also need updating, with the air conditioning not working at all and bathroom outlets not enabling you to plug any appliances in. The rooms were very clean, however, and the breakfast was excellent, but I would not recommend anyone staying here. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is convenient to many features in downtown Atlanta. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff The hotel was great and the friendly/helpful staff was top knotch. They were able to help me with everything I needed, including when my car got backed into! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal experience! This hotel exceeded my expectations! The rooms were beautiful, very comfortable bed and very clean. I had a corner room with a fantastic view of downtown. I am extremely happy with my stay here! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Facility and Friendly Staff Our stay was lovely - nice room and great assistance by the concierge. Our only complaint was that there was no shampoo and conditioner in the room and it took about 40 minutes to send some up to us. Also I would suggest that when guests choose to self park that they be informed that their room card is used to exit the parking garage. We had some confusion around this and had to have charges removed from the bill June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This hotel has great customer service everyone is happy to help. The reception girls, concierge, bell boys and especially the restraunt the staff and manager are amazing and not forgetting the cleaners who keep the rooms impeccable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director My hotel room exceeded my expectations. It was a pleasant surprise to find a robe hanging in the closet, The room was impeccably clean. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is below average My job had a conference at this hotel so I had no choice but to stay there. My sheets had blood stains on them. I alerted the hotel and they were later changed. However, I would think the housekeeping should pay a little more attention to that when they are changing the linen. Plus the overall quality of the hotel is going down. Shearton needs to invest a little more money into that hotel or remodel it. The tarp that covers the parking lot looks like they put duct tape on it. This hotel needs a major upgrade as its look is dated. I informed my job that we should not conduct another conference at this hotel. The staff was good, they were nice and pleasant especially during our breakfast, lunch and break times. Front desk people were okay also. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Night's Sleep The hotel is so comfortable!! Had the best sleep. Wish we had the time to use the beautiful pool and relax more. It was a great visit and we only wish we had time to stay longer. Staff was extremely nice and responsive, especially conceirge, bellmen, and desk staff. Thank you!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Your staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, each person I met greeted me warmly. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Room was not clean and generally just felt dirty and a bit smelly in hallway. Empty water bottles left in room, wet soap bar. Across from service elevator and ice machine so constant noise. View is of parking garage. Pool area was only redeeming quality. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the real deal! i felt so pampered while i stayed! what was most important, is that it felt genuine by staff...not something they had rehearsed or are had to do for performance reviews!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms Hotel had great facilities and friendly responsive staff. The only let down is housekeeping. Stayed for 5 days but my room was not properly cleaned, shower gels not replaced. Even after reporting to guest services, cleanliness was below expected standards. Perfect gym, perfect breakfast and Great staff June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient A good hotel, very good staff, good location to the downtown. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel rooms are great I enjoyed my stay and would recommend my friends and family to stay there June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Outstanding During my stay at the Sheraton in Atlanta I had the pleasure to meet many staff and all were very helpful and so pleasant!! Hats off to whom ever does the training and holds staff accountable! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buffalo76 The room was clean and comfortable. Meeting rooms were conveniently located. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hote. Overall service was excellent. Friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellman - Jerome He was extremely helpful throughout my stay June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great The hotel was clean and the staff was always friendly and helpful. I will recommend the Sheraton Atlanta to anyone I know traveling to Atlanta. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conferencestay The hotel was ok, lacked detail in housekeeping. Napkin left on floor entire stay. never straightened restroom. Concierge not well versed on where things were. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ARIS conference They were vary good to meet my needs June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality at Its Finest At a conference hosted by the hotel, we were delighted by the friendly, helpful, and attentive staff from check in until departure. The guest rooms were very clean and well-appointed. Meeting rooms were laid out in a number of sizes with comfortable chairs, water, and better candy than the standard peppermints. The courtyard area around the pool is particularly beautiful, but all the gathering spaces and meeting areas are very nice. Fandangles, the hotel restaurant, has a surprisingly creative menu. As for hotel catering services, the food was delicious every time and the staff was extremely helpful in keeping the serving lines moving as well as the tables stocked. No request posed a problem to the staff. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for business Business stay for several days. The staff are courteous and helpful. Food and facilities are excellent. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was in a good location The hotel met all our needs including food, beverage and a very nice room. The rooms did not include a refrigerator or microwave. Wine tasting at Fandangles was excellent . Tanya was exceptional with her knowledge of wines and food service. Hotel about 10 minutes from the airport. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. Some rooms overlook the pool and the noise can be distracting. Evening social events are also held in this pool area. The trek from the elevator was quite long. But, I suppose it has to be for a hotel of this immense size. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was above my expectation, friendly and helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay This was my first time at the downtown Atlanta Sheraton on Courtland St, and I am very pleased with the hotel. The facility is nice and the management is excellent. The rank and file staff was also generally good and attentive, and the hotel is in an excellent location. I look forward to staying here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Spacious Room We got a room here for our wedding night and it was spacious and beautiful! The view was nice but we were unable to control the room temperature as we would like because they have a range setting on, so we was a little hot. Besides that the staff was good and very helpful. June 2, 2014
  • 2016-05-25 T10:53:38.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_898, tr_898
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 31 next>>