Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel close with TP alhamdulillah the hotel has been recognized me and upgrade my room. Thanks December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great to be Back My name is Ken. I stay at this hotel regularly, with this month alone staying 4 times. They have always recognised SPG benefits and lounge service is second to none. Rooms are well maintained for its age and i have never had any complaints with staff. I particularly appreciate the staff dressed in gold that will escort you to your room and engaged with you, that's the warmth projected each time i come here. I only hope the great work will continue. Good luck. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! We had 3 lovely nights at Sheraton Surabaya and had nothing to complain. The room was spacious, clean, fully equipped with laundry and coffee making facilities. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The hotel is link to a very large shopping mall where we had our meals, did our shopping and watched movies. Hotel is near to Pasar Genting, a market where we bought our local food products to be brought home. I only have one tiny feedback, the teh tarek at Bromo restaurant was so diluted that we could only tasted the milk and sugar. Anyway, we love this property and will definately return. September 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is old hotel, but overall is good The are a few staff/employees who were not so friendly. Food & Beverage in cafe Bromo need improvement. But overall its okey. July 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fulfilling Stay I've always stayed with Sheraton Surabaya whenever I'm in the city and this is the first time I write my review on the stays. I've always been satisfied with the recognition of the SPG membership, the management has always been kind to upgrade me to suite room during my stays. The positive sides of this hotel is that aside from the good staff attitude and responsiveness, it is very strategically located in Surabaya's biggest shopping mall, the Tunjungan Plaza. Just adjacent to the hotel. So when in Surabaya, I wouldn't have any doubt in staying with Sheraton. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than a 5-star experience This is the first time I write a review of the hotel on the same day I check-in. I must commend the service standard of the hotel staff, which I am extremely impressed. From the front desk staff who ushers me to the club lounge, I am treated as VVIP. Amir & his female colleague at Sheraton Club lounge are worthed special mention here with their impeccable level of service to their guest. Kudos to both of them. This hotel is really a jewel in this beautiful city and I certainly hope to be back soon with my family in our next holiday trip to Surabaya and I'll have no hesitation to recommend this wonderful hotel to others. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only SPG properties in Surabaya My second stay at Sheraton Surabaya. Booked standard room and upgraded to suite because of platinum status which i really appreciate. The hallway corridor carpet needs to be change as it looks old and fade. When i enter the room the welcome amenities was placed on the table and somebody deliver a hand written greeting cards from the manager. Female staff in the Club Lounge is extremely nice and helpful. I notice some improvement for the cocktail hour's food selection and quality; as for the alcohol many of the bottle was empty and need to be restock. They have live music on the Kawi lounge section on the second floor. While the sound system is good i get irritated by some other drunk customer use the band to sing some out of tune song loudly for more than one song. I suggest that the live music should only be sing by the singer to avoid disturbing other customer. The breakfast food selection was good but the quality could be improved. All in all the stay was enjoyable and i definitely come back if i visit Surabaya. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of a Sheraton CLub Staff is not friendly Im staying in Premium Class Club Room at Sheraton Surabayaon 27 - 29 December 2014 with my family ( wife and 2 son ),, when i treat my guests in Sheraton CLub Lounge at 25th Floor, my number 1 son, 3.5 years is running and playing (just playing around and yelling, not disturbing any perosn in there) in the club lounge and get harrased by one of your staff, and she asked my wife to cool down my son because my son are disturbing them !!!!! What a situation ???? I am pay too in those Club Room,, why my children can not play in the lounge ?,,, im very disatisfied with this situation. I will think more than 100 times to stay in Sheraton again and also think 100 times to reference / recommend my business partner, friend, or family stay there. thank you. December 30, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:37.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_164, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>