Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1783 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location consistent experience Convenient yet private location. Ask for water views of Chicago River and Lake Michigan. Close to everything with a very accommodating staff for such a large hotel. Stayed here for many years with good experiences every time. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is nice! My experience at the Sheraton hotel was good, but I was not happy after spend all the money on the room, the extra accommodations and food that I was charged for parking!!! I travel all over the United States and if someone stays as a guest at a hotel parking should be absolutely be included free of charge... June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to call home for a day Amazing hotel and fantastic views. I highly recommend this place. May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost great - denied early check-in on our 30th anniversary Was local, celebrating 30th anniversary, Saturday night with my spouse. Called around 9:30 in morning of to inquire about early check-in. Guest services person told me that early check-in was not possible. Three hours later, called to confirm parking advice, the 2nd Guest Services person advised on parking and when discussing disappointment with lack of early check-in, she advised that she could arrange something. By then, my wife was busy out shopping. By the time we were able to get to the hotel, it was at normal check-in, 3PM. The reservation associate that check-ed us in was nice enough to comp us an appetizer and drink at the hotel bar. May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit worn around the edges Overall, not bad for a hotel with rapid room turnover. Rooms were small but comfortable. Paint touch-up needed in bathrooms and rooms, and the lack of even a tiny refrigerator was an inconvenience. Views on all sides of the hotel were very good. Reception desk personnel were excellent. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to MANY areas Had a wonderful stay, the area around the hotel was so convenient and inviting for walking and taking in the sites in Chicago. Food was wonderful and the staff is superb. Excellent place to stay. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by dEdwars Room was not completely cleaned before I arrive. Also, upon departure the room tax had been increased even though I had prepaid my stay expenses. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by never disappointed Once again my stay at the Sheraton was wonderful. The staff, concierge and the club lounge wait staff were nothing but superb. I've been staying at this hotel since it opened and many of the same people who worked there when I first stayed are still there today which is a testament to the hotel. My only minor complaint was the bathroom in the Junior Suite on the 21st floor whose sink counter top was much too small to accommodate all of our bathroom necessities. Other than that I would give it 5 stars all day and everyday. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:24.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1783, tr_1783
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>