Sheraton Houston West Hotel

  • 11191 Clay Road
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77041
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Easter stay The hotel staff was great and the Food was also good on the Club floor. April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is not a Sheraton stayed for 10 days and had several facility and hotel staff responsiveness and professionalism issues February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night get away - perfect I had the pleasure of staying at this property and was very pleased. Keisha at the Front Desk was more than wonderful. She even did a follow up call upon my arrival to my room. Having been in the customer service industry for several years, it is very recognized when agents perform above and beyond. The check in process, follow up process, dining process, etc. was all very interactional as opposed to transactional and I was very happy with everything. It was my first time at this Starwood property and I was impressed with the execution of customer service. Thank you. We will be back. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above average personnel, amenities. The Asian young man at the front desk was exceptionally warm and friendly. I should have gotten his name. He made me feel like he was glad to see me. The other staff that I came into contact with (housekeeping, room service, etc. ) were also very friendly. The SPG lounge was operating in the morning, and in the evenings, seven days a week. Not just five days a week, like other properties. Also, the fully-stocked coffeepot in the lobby was kept operational, and available to the guests, all the way into the afternoon. This should be standard procedure, at all properties. December 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to my Houston office Stayed for 8 nights Although this is close to our Houston office, there is nothing within a reasonable distance for restaraunts or shopping. Certainly not within walking distance. If you dont have a car this is not the place for you. The wireless is intermitant and you get dropped. Restaraunt is small and is booked for private functions leaving you to find out side eating. Did not have a TV remate or and iron in room on check in. Did get a remote, never did get an iron. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was ok, but not to inpressed with the bed I've stayed in many Sheratons, but this particular one, the bed was not that confortable as I'm used to. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and amazing food All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. From the front desk staff, to the lady who delivered my room service breakfast to the restaurant staff, everyone made sure I had a comfortable stay. I'd also like to say that the restaurant (Clay Urban Kitchen) in the hotel is phenomenal! If the Sheraton ever ran out of rooms and I had to stay elsewhere on Clay Road, I would definitely make sure to go over to the Clay Urban Kitchen for dinner because they had some of the best meals. October 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by S-L-O-W Internet Remember back in the day when we all used dial-up internet access and waited for website to load? The good old days are back again at the Sheraton West Houston! Yes, you too can have the luxury of drinking coffee, taking a nap, and other activities while you wait on the internet. Don't be a Productivity Chump. Step back into time and enjoy yesteryear hear at the Sheraton West. (TWO DAYS. ALL DAY. MULTIPLE LOCATIONS THROUGH THE HOTEL. TRIED EVERYTHING. HORRIBLE) August 26, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T18:07:41.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_3107, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>