空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay! We stay at this property multiple times each year with the family. It's a great property and service has always been exceptional. The smooth checkin process (courtesy of Roman), the extra large rooms, the great breakfast buffet, all add up to a wonderful experience. This is our preferred hotel whenever we visit Philadelphia. This property is also located a couple of minutes from the King of Prussia mall, which offers a large selection of restaurants and quick eateries. April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Trained Staff Stayed on the fourth floor, down the hall from the banquet room. At 12:30 AM we needed to call the desk because of the noise of the staff yelling and banging as they put away the tables. They settled after 15 minutes and we were awakened at 3:30 AM when they began banging again with the tables. At checkout, all they said " at 3:30 is when they set up for the next day" I said it was 20 feet from our room, "oh, sorry". Totally clueless staff, not a 4 star hotel which they bill themselves. I travel for work and have stayed in many different hotel chains, this was one of the poorest in the staff having a clue, check-in usually a simple process took much longer than needed. April 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor design of rooms. We were "upgraded" to a room that was totally unsatisfactory. It was apparently cobbled together from two rooms, but most of the wall was knocked out, so that there was only a very a small wall (with a TV on both sides) between the sleeping area and the large "living room" area, The lighting was terrible 9too bright in some areas, to dim in most others). The draperies were inadequate and never blocked the morning light. The bathroom layout was awful, too. They should hire a competent architect to demolish this abomination and put in one or two decent rooms instead. Furthermore, the parking was very inaccessible from the sleeping areas. Getting to and from our car required a long journey thru wedding parties, conference events, etc., etc. to reach the other end of the building (and the humongous event-parking lot). Apparently, this structure was meant to be a huge convention center & catering hall, so that the "hotel" aspect was merely an ill-advised afterthought. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay and First Class staff As usual the room was big clean and comformable. The Staff was great in accommodating a special request I had. They made me feel that the request was not a problem at all and they addressed it promptly and as always with the a pleasant attitude. The Director of Guest Services was a cut above,- pleasant, reasuuring and beyond helpful. Is a professional in every sense of the word. Thank You, Ehab for being so instrumental in helping accommodate my needs during this stay. This is how a hotel should be run! I eagerly look forward to my next stay. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I was a little confused when i arrived because there was a side entrance and I wasn't sure if it was going to be open (a sign would be nice in the parking lot) so I walked along to the front entrance. I was greeted very warmly. Service was quick and I had my key within a couple of minutes. I already had been upgraded using my last suite night award (can I have more please!!!) and the upgrade was wonderful, on the club level. I couldn't use the free Platinum breakfast in the morning because like every Starwood, breakfast doesn't start until 6am and I usually need to have left by then, however the thought was nice. The room was comfortable and they remembered to include mouthwash in the bathroom. Checkout was quick too. I also like the free parking, a must in my opinion for any decent hotel. Thanks for a wonderful stay! December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret near PHILLY: This Property is a GEM! One of the best US Sheraton property...5 Stars! Please also see my review - Definitely the "King" of Prussia April 20, 2015. OVERALL IMPRESSION: Still one of my favorite SPG Property. When visiting Philadelphia, I go out of my way to stay at Sheraton Valley Forge Hotel; well worth the 20 minutes drive from PHL airport. You would not expect to find this gem and caliber hotel outside of downtown Philadelphia. As previously stated in my past review, This Hotel could easily pass for a W brand property. The lobby and interior is very chic, trendy and modern. Love the ample free parking. The lobby bar is great and the service is extremely friendly. SPG RECOGNITION: The entire Hotel Staff are consistent with their friendly and hospitable service. Front Desk remembered me as a return guest and acknowledged my SPG Platinum Status and provided me with another great Suite upgrade. THE ROOM: Like the lobby, very modern and clean. The SPG upgraded Suite was large and had great amenities you would expect from a 5 star hotel. LOCATION: Near the King of Prussia Mall and Casino. Well worth the trip. . Easy travels from the freeway and PA turnpike as the exit is a couple miles away. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Everything about this hotel continue to exceeded my expectations. I continue to return to this great hotel, rather than stay in downtown Philadelphia, it worth the drive. Very courteous, attentive and friendly hotel staff. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: Absolutely no negatives. ALL Positives! December 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms over gym This hotel is excellent, as are it's facilities. However, last time we stayed there (we have stayed a number of times as spg members) we were put in a room above the new gym. The gym is very VERY nice...unfortunately, there are people who like to use the gym at 2 or 3am apparently, and early birds using it at 5am on a weekend who let weights slam to the ground and whatnot, causing rumbling and loud noises through the rooms above the gym (of which there are many). My husband and I (who stay thete for the sole purpose of escaping the noisy city for a weekend) were woken at least 5 times in the middle of the night because of this (and I sleep with ear plugs in, and it still woke me like bombs going off). It was so annoying that I almost went to the gym in a bathrobe to tell the inconsiderate people who can't use equipment properly to be considerate and knock it off. But...I was too tired to crawl out of bed or to get up ad call the front desk (neither of which I should have had to do anyway). We definitely didn't expect this because all of our previous stays have been wondeful. AND we had specifically requested to be placed in the quietest room possible....go figure! December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Here We loved our stay here. Modern, clean, nicely appointed. This Sheraton is fairly new and very comfortable, classy. The rooms are great, we had a nice suite... very large and perfect for us and our 12 year old son (sofabed in living room area). The club level is great... snacks and drinks, in the morning a nice selection of breakfast items. Easy Parking. Perfectly situated, just a 3 minute drive to Valley Forge... a couple of minutes to the mall. Not wild about the signature restaurant, Ralphs. Next time I'll head outside of the hotel for dinner. Excellent, friendly staff that aims to please. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED November 29, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:01.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_3532, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>