シェラトン・ヴァレーフォージホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19406
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • キングオブプロシア
  • 480 North Gulph Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。それ以外のお客様には、成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。 14歳未満のお子様を、成人のお客様のお付き添いがない状態でゲストルーム内にお残しになることはできません。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place for Business Travel I've stayed at this Sheraton many times for business travel and I have to say the quality of the hotel and staff is top notch. There is strong SPG recognition and the staff go above and beyond to try and get to know you. They always greeted me by name and already knew what type of room I liked. I actually liked the studio suites the best and when available, the staff would try to save me one. The showers are a little unique with the door being just a permanent glass fixture, so the water could get out into the bathroom if you aren't careful. I've had the room service several times and the food is good. Overall, a great experience every time and look forward to staying here again if I'm back in the area. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm taking the time to write this review and if it's actually read by someone, I'm sure it won't be published. For starters, I never received the confirmation email when the room was booked. I found out the reason the day after I returned home why that didn't happen. Although the rooms were clean and comfortable, I was sitting at the desk in the evening and I was visited by a little mouse which cruised in under the door. So the chase was on... I had to move the bed in the attempt to crush him. He eventually headed for the door and I took off after it. I opened the door and he obviously ran into another room. So I called the front desk to inform them. The girl said she'd let her manager know. It was 10 PM and I really didn't expect anything to happen. Since I was accompanied by a woman, she insisted towels be placed at the base of the door to prevent the little critter coming back in. My other issue was for the amount of money you pay, the room didn't have wireless internet. I was using a mini iPad which doesn't have the connection for a CAT5 cable. If I wanted wireless, I had to pay an additional fee which is ridiculous! Even the lower grade hotels have wireless. Plus breakfast was $15! Again, other chains have full complementary breakfast... So when I checked out in the AM, I mentioned the mouse issue to the front desk clerk again just as a reminder so they might want to look into it. Naturally, she apologized, but again I realize it wasn't her fault and told her that. But she said "Oh I'll tell my manager for sure and you will receive a call!" I said I'd be on the 4th floor for an event all day. I left the hotel 5 hours later and nothing from anyone. On Sunday I decided to check my credit card chargers since I didn't receive the statement via email as the desk clerk said I would. Well, there were 2 pending charges, one for $145.80 and another for $195.89. That obviously didn't sit well, so I called the hotel. I was ensured there was only 1 charge of $145.80, but an additional $50 fee could have been charged for holding the room and that would be credited back 2 to 3 days later. Really!!!! 2 or 3 days later...!! So I asked for the clerk to send me the receipt for the room. I told him my email and an error happened from the original person taking the reservation a month ago... they used .com vice .net. The correction was made and I received the statement. My company has scheduled at least 2 more events at this hotel and I can tell you I will not be staying at this hotel chain again. It's not that I was looking for any freebee or because of a little mouse... My issues were the wireless internet, and after telling 2 people about the mouse that it seemed to fall on deaf ears. But the main problem is when I was told I would be contacted, I heard nothing. I understand things happen, I really do, but I'm sick and tired of people saying they will do something and they just blow it off. Integrity is the only thing we have left and when that is given up, you have nothing else! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff! I travel here for business and the staff is great. Roman frequently upgrades me upon check-in and is extremely friendly. The rest of the staff are friendly as well. The rooms are comfortable and they look fairly new. The hotel restaurant, Ralph's of South Philly, is awesome as well. Great staff and food. I highly recommend this hotel for any business or shopping needs in King of Prussia! January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic amenities Very clean property and great amenities December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service from Kourtney If you stay at this hotel and need any special requests I would highly recommend to speak with Kourtney in the morning. She goes above and beyond your normal front desk and is always on top of everything. I must say though that I have had a couple of bad experiences with the other front desk staff. In general they just seem to not want to do anything. Even when I ask to make or revise future reservations, they just tell me to go online or call customer service. If I speak with Kourtney everything gets done correctly and quickly. She always says its super easy but when I talk to others, even in other hotels, its not always so "easy". In the morning she knows to already add the Green Choice points and knows me and my colleagues by name. If we have back to back reservations, she makes sure to keep the same room for us without asking. Thanks Kourtney for making our travels much more enjoyable. Its people like you that make us continue to choose your hotel each week. December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by When gold is not as good as gold. I stayed at the Sheraton Valley Forge 15-20 nights a year to visit my 80 year old mother who lives nearby. I have been staying here for at least five years. Even after slipping on ice last winter and fracturing my elbow (where the black ice on the back driveway was not properly salted or cleared), the upgrade benefits and nice staff have outweighed staying anywhere else. Never again. My permanent departure is due to a manager named “Kelly.” The hotel caters to a mostly business crowd and is usually not at capacity on weekends and holidays when I typically stay. Before Kelly arrived on the scene, I readily got upgraded to a better room because of my gold status and my consistent loyally. I checked into the hotel last Tuesday before Thanksgiving and ran into Kelly at check-in. She was her typical rude self and was on the phone and could not check me in and speak at the same time. So I waited…and I waited. She then advised me that she had a nice, quiet room for me which I was surprised to hear because out of all of the staff she is the only one who consistently refuses to upgrade me. She also consistently denies me a late check-out. When I got to the “quiet” room it was near housekeeping, the ice machine and didn’t have a bath (only a stand up shower). I learned quickly that it is also where people tend to loiter loudly in the hallway. I had had enough of Kelly’s poor treatment. I called her and complained. She told me that she could move me to a nicer room for two out of my three day stay, but I would have to move back to a smaller room on Thanksgiving Day because the hotel was overbooked and “sold out”. I called a friend and decided very inconveniently I would leave after two of my originally scheduled three days rather than be moved back to a smaller room on Thanksgiving Day. She ruined my stay. Upon checking out on Thanksgiving morning I asked Kourtney, a very pleasant employee that I always enjoy working with, if the hotel was booked that evening. She said absolutely not and indicated the hotel was less than 15% capacity. Kelly outright lied to me. This was the last straw. Combine this with her consistently unpleasant attitude and bad manners and I will not be staying at this hotel ever again. In fact, I have decided as a result of this repeated bad experience and for ruining my holiday, I will drop SPG after 10 years as my preferred hotel chain and cancel my SPG American Express. Lesson: the (loyal gold) customer needs to be treated much better and certainly not lied to. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Very nice hotel. I would stay here again. Only a few things is like to see changed. 1. The shower felt a bit uncomfortable. My room had a shower with just one glass & no curtain. I prefer a little more privacy. 2. I didn't like how there was no free wifi. Sort of inconvenient. 3. The stop light to get out onto Gulph Rd was red for a very long time! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff get's it! Business travel means unexpected change, whenever this happens the front desk staff (Courtney) goes into make it happen mode. Awesome! November 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:38:49.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_3532, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>