Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful front desk staff We stayed at the Sheridan Inn Valley Forge for 2 days while my daughter competed her horse at the Devon Fall Classic. We were very impressed by all the great facilities that were offered for our family to have fun while getting some relaxation needed between classes at the show. The most impressive thing was how excited both hotel managers and staff were for my daughter when we shared with them about her win they really were excited for us I have never seen that before in any hotel staff. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was both days we were there the same group of kids caused a ruckus in the pool area and then proceeded into the gym soaking wet playing on equipment they should not have. One staff person came into the gym and did nothing a few minutes later another staff person did chase them out. They left food right beside the pool steps. Details like dusting in the hotel room and the main hallway vacuuming could be a little better to make it 5 stars. Overall we will defiantly stay again kudos to the staff wish I had gotten their names September 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst night ever The hotel facilities are ok, unfortunately my family just had a worst night there. My wife, my two-year old daughter and I were staying in the hotel for the second night. We had a early flight next day, and needed to get up at 5am in the morning. But we couldn't even get a good sleep in the night. There were dozens of teenagers shouting and playing in the hallway. We waited for some time, but it just won't stop. We called the front desk when it was close to 11pm, was told a security guy would come. After about 15min, there was no sign of stopping. We called again, this time, it became better and we fell asleep. Not too long later, both my wife and me were waked up by the shaking, shouting, running, and knocking on the wall (we noticed in the moring one of the power outlet was cracked a little because of the knocking). We checked the time, it was around 1am! We just had less than two hours sleep. We called front desk again, and heard some sound of the security person later. It became quieter after another half hour. I was lucky and got another two hours sleep. My wife couldn't even fall asleep again! For all the troubles we went through, you know what we got? 2000 reward points from the manager! August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location to KOP Mall! This was our first stay at the Sheraton Valley Forge and it was wonderful! The front desk agent, Zandile, seemed excited that it was our first visit to the property and gave information about hotel services and proximity to King of Prussia mall! She truly gave 5-star service! Our suite was clean and bathroom was spacious! Club lounge didn't have breakfast on weekends; however, we were provided with complimentary buffet vouchers for the restaurant. The buffet was excellent! Zandile also mentioned that the hotel's restaurant, is the oldest Italian reataurant in the country! August 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by weekend getaway The hotel is very nice and the staff were polite and accommodating. I was highly disappointed with the size of the pool and spots on the sheets.With seeing the decor in the lobby, the huge fitness center, the pool could of been ALOT bigger and no spots on the sheets.You definitely see money was spent in other areas. The pool picture on the website is totally different in person. I wouldn't recommend going for the pool but ambience August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My son and his new bride had the most beautiful wedding reception at this hotel. The staff was amazing and went above and beyond to ensure all of their needs were met. August 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Sheraton One of the nicer Sheratons. I have no complaints; except for the SYSTEMIC lies; a standard it seems by all front desk personnel at SPG properties; it's a result of false advertising via claims of room upgrades by SPG to Platinum members... I experience this every stay and it angers me more than a dirty hotel or rude staff, because I'm Just being straight lied to; full eye contact and all; right to my face. I'm a platinum member; I've stayed 60 nights at the Sheraton dwntwn in Philly via Priceline and 41 nights via SPG; this was my first stay at this Sheraton { Nicest Sheraton in the area; even nicer than Society Hill Sheraton in Old City} I could have hit 50 nights; 3 months ago, but what's the point?..I don't know; ---I've left SPG out of pure anger from being lied to face to face every stay; now I've Switched to Hilton and I'm already am a Diamond member. Back to this stay; At check-in I asked for an upgrade, obviously--Nope: said no upgrades available; it was a weekend; I saw 3 people my entire stay. I'm not exaggerating; 2 were in the lounge for breakfast...bottom line; SPG UPGRADES ARE A BIG LIE. EVERYWHERE I've stayed over 120 nights since 1 JAN 2016; you know how many times I was upgraded to a suite A BIG FAT ZERO I DONT KNOW WHY BUT IT Really Perturbed ME that I was continually lied to at checkin hilton has spg beat on everything except for late checkout: I've been a diamond member at hilton and I've been upgraded to 5-7 suites already The worst part is you always have to ask; and it's awkward ... If I ever checked in and was given a suite without asking; I would prolly go into shock, Anyway I live in hotels and I haven't been at an SPG Property in over a month. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay! We stay at this property multiple times each year with the family. It's a great property and service has always been exceptional. The smooth checkin process (courtesy of Roman), the extra large rooms, the great breakfast buffet, all add up to a wonderful experience. This is our preferred hotel whenever we visit Philadelphia. This property is also located a couple of minutes from the King of Prussia mall, which offers a large selection of restaurants and quick eateries. April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Trained Staff Stayed on the fourth floor, down the hall from the banquet room. At 12:30 AM we needed to call the desk because of the noise of the staff yelling and banging as they put away the tables. They settled after 15 minutes and we were awakened at 3:30 AM when they began banging again with the tables. At checkout, all they said " at 3:30 is when they set up for the next day" I said it was 20 feet from our room, "oh, sorry". Totally clueless staff, not a 4 star hotel which they bill themselves. I travel for work and have stayed in many different hotel chains, this was one of the poorest in the staff having a clue, check-in usually a simple process took much longer than needed. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:18:05.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_3532, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>