Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

  • Jalan Pantai Kuta,
  • Kuta,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Nice Property We stayed at 4 Starwood hotels this round for our Bali vacation (namely the Sheraton, Westin, Luxury Collection and Le Meridien), hence we do manage to have a good feel of the hospitality and service standards of each of them so to say. Firstly, the SPG recognition from Sheraton Kuta was really good, a nice and beautiful Ocean View Suite is what we were upgraded to. Secondly, the hotel is new and modern. Also the location is ideal as it is rather well situated at the epicenter of Bali I would say thus plenty of action, with a good size shopping mall just next to the hotel and some nice restaurants around the corner. Therefore I would surely stay at Sheraton Kuta again when I visit Bali. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely come back soon The resorts is really out of my expectation. Everything is perfect. Staffs are very friendly and Helpful . It's a super nice hide away from city life. Location is also convenient . March 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not ready yet There was a big opening of this Sheraton a couple of months ago; also launched a massive ad campaign as the only Sheraton brand in Bali, inviting a lot of customers. Guess what? I see the sign of Sheraton everywhere (checked in yesterday); but it is NOT ready yet. I went to swimming pool - sound of drilling; I try to take a nap in my room - sound of banging everywhere... Looking out from my balcony, I saw workers working in a room the other side of building.... How can a Sheraton hotel start accepting guests when construction is still underway. This is not the Sheraton I have known (I am a SPG member since 2002). I do NOT recommend this hotel at all.... January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trying hard to improve, but difficult opening There were five issues I raised with management within two days after arrival. Four out of the five had been corrected within three hours after I raised them. All were issues related to public areas and/or safety. No one can fault the management response, especially on New Year's Eve. The resort design is not optimal. The beach is across a very busy street. A warren of stairs and odd access points, including "mind your head" warnings, are on most guest room access points. I can only recommend this hotel at a modest price. The facility is not up to typical Sheraton resort standards, despite managements best efforts. High points: excellent breakfast buffet, including Indian, Japanese, Indonesian and western options; Excellent staff attitude. Low points: Odd and impractical hotel design; lack of hot water; non-functional room temperature controls; lack of power points in rooms; odd and impractical public areas; an ostensible beach resort, but actually across a very bust street from the overcrowded public beach. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 5 Star option in Kuta area This hotel had only been open a matter of days before I arrived so there was still lots of fine-tuning and last minute cleaning going on. However that said, this is the newest and most stylish 5 Star hotel offering in the lively Kuta area and boasts arguably one of the best "Sunset Bars" anywhere in Bali. The modern-eco design provides a relaxing vibe but with an up-market edge. The centrepiece of this hotel has to be the bar area which looks right over the beach framing the nightly sunset to its last zeniths of the day, Very impressive! As a Platinum member I had been hoping for an upgrade, but alas 'twas not available during my visit, this didn't matter a whole lot though as every room has ocean views and a balcony, and even the standard room is very spacious and comfortable. What I was most impressed with, however, was the staff who were so very welcoming and professional even with the challenges they faced in this the opening week. Hats off to General Manager Dario and Customer Service Manager Kris who worked tirelessly to ensure everyone's needs were met during this busy opening week. Can't wait to come back! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely getaway in kuta Staff is very friendly. Great platinum recommendation, they facilitated my 7:am arrival via the my24 request. The food is great, perhaps best breakfast in kuta.. (St Regis nusa dua has best Bali breakfast). I was automatically upgraded to a suite a few days before arival and the room was fantastic. Room service is timely and tasty.. Even the hamburger which is generally difficult to get right in Indonesia. Spa is highly recommended and very relaxing. Although in kuta you can get $5 street massage, the $40 Balinese treatment in the Sheraton spa was much better, clean, well trained therapists. Because I used an early checkin they could not accommodate a late checkout (I changed my flight to stay later and my new flight left at 10 pm) they allowed me to keep my bag at the spa and use the facilities even after I checked out. I loved my stay and can't wait to return. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Valentine weekend I think the best review I could give would be to say "I never want to leave!" This has been a perfect Valentine Weekend. Right from the start we were given every ounce of service and attention, Dario and his staff are always approaching to anticipate our needs. The facility is beautifully located to beach, nightlife, restaurants and shopping. Our SPG Ambassador Ecka was great, kind and attentive. We will be back. February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by New establishment in the middle of an old town Kuta was never my favourite place to stay in Bali as I look for a more relaxing and quieter place like Seminyak or Ubud. However this trip me and my girlfriend decided to stay at the brand new Sheraton Kuta Bali. My first impression on this hotel was that this hotel was excellent, intricate details for the decorations on the lobby is unlike the Kuta standard. The traditional dancers who welcomed us in the lobby puts a warm touch during the rainy season in Bali. 2-3 weeks prior to our arrival, I have arranged to stay in Sheraton Via a phone call with an SPG representative. I booked our stay under the "Stay 3 pay 2" promotion. It came to my surprise that this information did not go through to the hotel, which required me to show them proof (emails in this case) that I am eligible for the promotion. Should I did not have my emails with me, I wonder whether or not the hotel will reject me? Moving into our room, air conditioning was excellent! although hard to control (and there is no manuals or instruction inside the room). The bathroom was excellent although lack in amenities such as shaving kit, cotton buds you name it. There is a see through glass from the bedside to the bathroom (which means you can see people having shower) I guess the hotel is trying to allow guests to watch TV when they're having a dip. However there were no speakers or audio in the bathroom, therefore it was kind of useless and silly. The hot water tap in our bath tub was really weak, it took us slightly over 1 hour to fill up the tub, which was too long. Bath robes were not provided, we had to request them and a bit sceptical whether or not these missing amenities will incur us extra costs. One of the power outlet on the bedside did not have any power which was disappointing. One final thing, expect to wait a little while when requesting anything from the front desk. I am not sure whether the team is too busy or understaffed, but the services were too slow. On the positive note, the team are friendly and helpful. I understand that we stayed under the 3 for 2 promotion which may excludes many things. We booked the deluxe ocean view room but we could only see a glimpse of the ocean. I am not entirely disappointed with the hotel, I thank you for giving me the opportunity to express my opinions and comments. I would really love to hear feedback from you. Thank you. January 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:03:13.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_3556, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>