Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location and friendly staff. Thank you Lazaro for the outstanding service. July 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel really close to the airport Rooms need some upgrades specially at the bathrooms tubs. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Delight Great location. The rooms were nicely decorated and the sleeper bed was fabulous . Customer service was outstanding. June 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bell staff very obnoxious We had a very bad experience checking in today. We had a stay, park and fly package. There were to be 10 days parking included. As we took our bags out of our car a bell hop accosted us wanting our paperwork before he would let us do anything else. He made a derogatory remark about how many bags we had (which was not excessive) We told him about our reservation and tried to explain the situation. Another bellhop finally took me into the lobby and staightend any reservation confusion out. Next the rude bellhop came in and insisted on loading our bags onto a cart and would not let us take the cart to our room claiming that it was hotel policy because of security reasons not to let guests take their own bags which is ridiculous. We took our bags off of the cart and carried them to our room ourselves. It started our trip off to a bad start and we don't feel as if we want to come back. We have stayed here before without incident. May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost my Mail I arrived at the hotel at 1 am and left at 8 am, the only request I had for the front staff was to mail me two letters, properly posted and with proper amount of postage, non of the two envelopes were received at destination one was my daughter the other was a business for a return product. Now I am being charged for all the products, the ones sent to my daughter and the one sent directly to the company. When I called the hotel to explain and ask for help, the response was eminently unhelpful "we just deposit the mail". Really disappointing the "response" that is what I consider bad service, they could have been less rude and try to be sympathetic at least. May 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service I pre-paid for this hotel for 1 night during a trip to Miami. I had requested a king bed because my boyfriend is 6'4" and does not fit in the queen beds. After arriving at the hotel around 2am, I found out that they had "given away" my king bed that I had PRE PAID for! They were unapologetic and said they could give me a breakfast coupon instead...which I didn't even receive. After questioning why I would have pre paid for a room I didn't even receive, the staff had no answer, and made no attempts to help accommodate. This was extremely frustrating to arrive at a hotel at 2am and to have pre paid for something you didn't receive. On top of that the staff seemed to not care about trying to assist. March 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This location needs a face lift and complete management change Check in :(( . Spg gold / platinum member check in desk unoccupied (someone was on vacation and they do the check ins from regular desk :( Garage gate :(( wasted 5 min to wait for attendee to open the gate Rooms :(( needs renovation Location:(( pain in the neck to locate to garage enterence in busy intersection. They promise to fix the problem with honoring the rewards points on our family member's second room stay. After 2 weeks account still not credited with reward points :(( Very disappointed March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 24hr stay - Plat If you're flying in or out of MIA needing a hotel close to the airport, the Sheraton should be top pick. Pickup was quick / seamless, received upgraded room upon arrival (great front desk staff), rand rec. room on club floor. Night staff in lounge stayed past normal hours to accommodate myself and few others. Really appreciated that since I just came in from CA. Next morning breakfast was hot with plenty of options. Nice view of MIA, two T.V.'s, and plenty of drinks. Sheraton in Key West should stay at this hotel so they know how to take care of Plat guests or travels who pay for club services. Thank you to all staff and hotel management! January 27, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:15.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>