Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel room Lighting in room very poor. No access to porch in room. Noise from neighbor through adjoining room door. Food very good. Pet friendly a plus. Overall pleasant stay. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very luxurious yet very homey. We ate at the restaurant I had the dinner buffet and it was very delicious . I would highly recommend i The receptionist was very welcoming. My husband and I really loved the room. He especially enjoyed the chair with the ottoman. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Paula,front desk went above and beyond,thanks Jorge smile is very warm and friendly,thanks August 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvements I beleive that the hotel Needs to improve its cleanliness. My room was not cleanes properly the second night. And on my last noght it was the same thing. August 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant and hotel decoration The hotel needs a new restaurant with an inviting atmosphere and great food. In addition, the hotel needs new carpet and paint. It is dark, old and depressing. August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice visit This hotel is very nice, only complaint is that restaurant menu could be larger, and a store in the lobby would be great. Nice place. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is excellent in every way! The accommodations are excellent, but it's the staff that are really extraordinary and deserve 5 stars as well!! Very helpful and professional in every way! Made our stay very memorable and one that we will make again! August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! My wife and I travel quite a bit. We love this hotel. We always use the club level when we stay. I would suggest changing the taped half and half sign on the cream. Off brand. Our Starwood guest pay extra for the club lounge and it isn't a good look. I am always looking for ways to better my banquet department and know that information, no matter how small, is key in always getting better and WOWing our guests. I give this hotel a perfect ten! July 16, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:04.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_3748, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>