Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvements I beleive that the hotel Needs to improve its cleanliness. My room was not cleanes properly the second night. And on my last noght it was the same thing. August 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant and hotel decoration The hotel needs a new restaurant with an inviting atmosphere and great food. In addition, the hotel needs new carpet and paint. It is dark, old and depressing. August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice visit This hotel is very nice, only complaint is that restaurant menu could be larger, and a store in the lobby would be great. Nice place. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is excellent in every way! The accommodations are excellent, but it's the staff that are really extraordinary and deserve 5 stars as well!! Very helpful and professional in every way! Made our stay very memorable and one that we will make again! August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! My wife and I travel quite a bit. We love this hotel. We always use the club level when we stay. I would suggest changing the taped half and half sign on the cream. Off brand. Our Starwood guest pay extra for the club lounge and it isn't a good look. I am always looking for ways to better my banquet department and know that information, no matter how small, is key in always getting better and WOWing our guests. I give this hotel a perfect ten! July 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated and Old I dislike leaving ratings that are not positive but this Hotel is very outdated and needs serious attention. My room had stains and lots off wear. The worst part was the strong mold/ mildew smell in the room. It was decorated with dark colors and was outdated. Felt like I was in a late 70s hotel. The main lobby and hallways are better. I cannot recommend this hotel until the owner and management invest in renovations. April 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton Friendly staff trying to do their best. Otherwise, I wonder how this hotel qualifies for the Sheraton brand name. 1) Noisy. AC turns on and off every minute. The room doors close with such force that is can be heard throughout the entire hallway. Either teenagers or kdis running down the corridor screaming. 2) Dirty. The hallway was littered with room services trays. The swimming pool was fill of leaves. There was a black hair stuck on the tile of my bathroom that did not get cleaned in 4 nights 3) Poorly stocked Club Lounge. Cereal, fruits, and coffee. That's it. 4) It did not seem that there was anyone managing this place. It had a feel of a chaotic train station. March 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty & Noisy The hotel must of been hosting a teenager convention, There were loud kids everywhere- lobby elevators. The Club lounge was not stocked and filthy. Not worth the money! March 20, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:09:00.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_3748, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>