Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had some complaint We booked partial ocean view room. Our room, however, had no ocean view. We complained to customer service and we were told to go out to Lanai and look around for the ocean. We spend most of our time in the room but not on Lanai and we can not appreciate this kind of treatment. If this is your "Standerd" you should clearly state "Partial ocean view form Lanai but not form the room" at the time of booking. We wrote our complaint on your survey card and submitted to your staff but have not received any feed back. We presumed one of your employee might have disposed of it and we stated again. We also noticed that the rear side of your Lanai mesh chair is very dirty. It may spoil clothes of your customer. We recommend it to be cleaned occasionally. Thank you. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel in Honolulu We spent a wonderful 5 nights in what is becoming our favorite get away place in Honolulu. We were warmly greeted at the front desk and immediately recognized as SPG Platinum members. Our suite was fantastic with excellent views of Diamond Head. The 30th Floor Club was a treat to visit for early day snacks and late afternoon sips! Service at the infinity pool was exemplary! Want to say a special thanx to Brett at the desk and to Sarah our server poolside. Both showed a genuine appreciation of their guests and ensured our every request was met! Also want to say thank you for hosting the aquatic yoga class. What a hoot even for someone who has never even thought of doing yoga! We are looking forward to our next visit!! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel mostly enjoyable Our stay at the Sheraton was mostly enjoyable but we found that staff weren't on the same page with advice and instructions. Several times we were given conflicting information by different staff and it was a little annoying especially when it cost us more than what was anticipated.But overall the majority of staff were great especially Gerrom (activities) and Sharon (pool staff). As far as being in the heart of town it was great location. Because we had young children with us it was great location for the beach. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay (Nay 16-18) I stayed at this hotel with my dad for our visit in Honolulu. We got upgraded to a wonderful ocean front king-bedroom. The view was breath-taking and very private on our balcony. We enjoyed the club lounge very much, Great food, wonderful staff, spacious, and with a amazing view at Waikiki Beach and the Diamond Head. The evening lounge hours were really good, 4-8pm, very considerate about potential time differences for the visiting guests. We got a 2pm late check out, which works out for us for our evening flight. Highly recommend! June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy, but acceptable If you want to be in the thick of things, this is the right spot for you. If you don't like a place where you trip over others, avoid it. The hotel rooms are acceptable. Great view. If you book more than one room, watch the attempt to squeeze more money for the lounge. The hotel hasn't figured out that more rooms = more revenue, so they want to compound the charges! Oops they have figured it out. Stayed our second time, but no more. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Me and my husband have a wonderful stay at this hotel. Hotel is located in the central of Wakiki Beach. Great restaurants and shops are near by. Hotel roon are nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST WAIKIKI HOTEL I love the infinity pool, looks great! The best hotel we ever stayed in. Thank you! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a winner here I always stay here when in Hawaii and am always happy. As a platinum member of SPG I used my suite upgrade and was given a 2 room suite. I have to admit I was a little shocked when I realize that there was a murphy bed in the living room so it would be great for families. I was only there with my husband so the bed stayed in the closet. From the welcome gift of a bag to fill with goodies in their shop to club lounge access we were impressed. This is one of the nicest clubs in Hawaii with wonderful food for breakfast and wine and beer at happy hour along with great food. Rumfire is one of my favorite places to go for a drink and they always have good music. We were pleasantly surprised this time with the addition of a music group from a local California college that played each night - it was a full band with singers and we knew all of the songs. They were out by the pool area and just added to the fun of our stay. My husband decided when we return to Hawaii this is the only place he wants to stay from now on- Thanks to all July 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>