Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for leisure travel to Washington DC Enjoyed the location, close to the Metro stop and free shuttle within 3 miles. Especially enjoyed the club lounge option which included daily breakfast, all day snacks and beverages, evening hors d'oeuvres, wine and beer. Breakfast hot foods sometimes not very warm, but tolerable. Very helpful and friendly staff, reasonable parking fees. Great selection of restaurants in downtown Silver Spring. Bathroom quite small and water temperature while showering sometimes not very warm. Would use this hotel again. April 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has nice workers The hotel is well kept, very clean & organized; very friendly staff who pretty much catering to your every need!! ~ Thanks for everything ~ February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalled Service, Modern Architecture, A Wonderful Stay From the initial check-in experience, to the upgraded room provided, to the consistently exceptional interactions with staff and amenities, this hotel really shines. I'd suggest top 5 hotels of all time, with regards to overall experience. Wish it were closer to a metropolitan city, would make for a great getaway. December 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Clueless Nice place. Staff friendly but so are they at McDonalds. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for AIRP Great hotel for AIRP participants . December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean I was a little nervous after I read some reviews from customers who were disappointed. But when I arrived I was very pleasantly surprised. This may not be the best hotel I've been in, it was still very comfortable and clean. The employees were very accommodating, helping me with directions and checking in and checking out. It's a few easy blocks from the Metro and there are lots of places to eat nearby. I'll be sure to stay her again. December 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gust Need improvement infront desk November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not an experience to repeat Our full reservation was not honored, despite the fact that I checked on its status upon my arrival, and was assured that all was well and we could keep our original room throughout our stay (We were informed on the 3rd day of our stay that the hotel was overbooked - something we could have been told on the first day!). There was no chair in the room, the lobby bathroom was filthy and the hotel as a whole appears out of date and somewhat shabby. The staff, with one exception, was unfriendly to the point of surliness. Apparently, not being a SPG member means you are a second-class citizen here. I would not recommend this hotel. October 1, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:50:41.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_3771, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>