Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good This hotel is good. Looks like elegant. But foods in the lounge is not variaty. June 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of service Upon checking in at Sheraton wuhan, the staff wasn't able to upgrade me and said the suites were sold out. Yet another guest got upgrade right next to me. The room was clean but the air was stuffed and felt warm throughout the night. The breakfast was lacking of quality and the exc lounge was also with very limited food spread. Needs a lot of improvement. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helping without asking Actually the first room was really a little be the hot at that day. I was not explain this problem to the GSC.But the hotel has sending their engineering staff to check the air conditioning, and it seems the temperature was higher than before.Then,that was also out of my expectations,the GSC has call me and helping me to change another cooler room.Finally I got an excellent sleep during that night.I really experienced your perfect service during the stay at Sheraton Hankou.Thank you for all your staff in Sheraton Hankou.Only one suggestion is, I hope I can see more smiles during the next stay. June 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No premium hospitality services To keep it short, very poor response from staff. Basic hospitality service is missing among staff. Cleanliness of the room not upto the 5 star standards. Generally i have to come back to same hotel since the location suites my business. Nothing else to explain here now. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better Sheraton Hotels in China Staff is very responsive, especially to special needs (i.e. I am a vegetarian and got real vegetarian food prepared) without any discussion (which most of the times unfortunately is normal and necessary). Full recognition as Platinum member. Harry Chen, Club Floor manager was excellent. Only two little things....WiFi speed not good for business users and the aircon in my room was not cool enough, although they tried to repair it.... August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel service is great! Reception Zhouwen & CLUB LOUNGE Yanglin is very professional.she often polite when we arrived to hotel. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to fix Room 1903, shower is leaking. Bath tub hot water not hot enough .. But over all is a good hotel, I would definitely like to stay again.. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 5-star Luxary at a 4-star Price I moved to this hotel from a so-called 4-star international hotel and was so pleasantly surprised with the value. Everything is done super well. The rooms are spacious and opulently appointed, fantastic bed and pillows, beautiful bathroom. much better English TV selection, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I can't imagine a better value. My only complaint would be the food in the Feast restaurant was not as good as some of the outside restaurants which were less expensive, but still excellent service and high quality. April 14, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:03.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3775, prod, sort_default
2 next>>