Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of service Upon checking in at Sheraton wuhan, the staff wasn't able to upgrade me and said the suites were sold out. Yet another guest got upgrade right next to me. The room was clean but the air was stuffed and felt warm throughout the night. The breakfast was lacking of quality and the exc lounge was also with very limited food spread. Needs a lot of improvement. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helping without asking Actually the first room was really a little be the hot at that day. I was not explain this problem to the GSC.But the hotel has sending their engineering staff to check the air conditioning, and it seems the temperature was higher than before.Then,that was also out of my expectations,the GSC has call me and helping me to change another cooler room.Finally I got an excellent sleep during that night.I really experienced your perfect service during the stay at Sheraton Hankou.Thank you for all your staff in Sheraton Hankou.Only one suggestion is, I hope I can see more smiles during the next stay. June 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No premium hospitality services To keep it short, very poor response from staff. Basic hospitality service is missing among staff. Cleanliness of the room not upto the 5 star standards. Generally i have to come back to same hotel since the location suites my business. Nothing else to explain here now. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better Sheraton Hotels in China Staff is very responsive, especially to special needs (i.e. I am a vegetarian and got real vegetarian food prepared) without any discussion (which most of the times unfortunately is normal and necessary). Full recognition as Platinum member. Harry Chen, Club Floor manager was excellent. Only two little things....WiFi speed not good for business users and the aircon in my room was not cool enough, although they tried to repair it.... August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel service is great! Reception Zhouwen & CLUB LOUNGE Yanglin is very professional.she often polite when we arrived to hotel. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to fix Room 1903, shower is leaking. Bath tub hot water not hot enough .. But over all is a good hotel, I would definitely like to stay again.. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 5-star Luxary at a 4-star Price I moved to this hotel from a so-called 4-star international hotel and was so pleasantly surprised with the value. Everything is done super well. The rooms are spacious and opulently appointed, fantastic bed and pillows, beautiful bathroom. much better English TV selection, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I can't imagine a better value. My only complaint would be the food in the Feast restaurant was not as good as some of the outside restaurants which were less expensive, but still excellent service and high quality. April 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 需要特别改进之处 通过几次入住体验 首先毋庸置疑的是酒店的设施的品质都符合相应要求,但作为一家五星级酒店的工作人员对客人态度和反应我本人觉得不是很满意。例如,酒店的第一印象在我看来不是装潢的有多么豪华高端,而是进入酒店前台接待对客人的态度,我也入住过很多SPG旗下的酒店前台的工作人员总是会让我有一种宾至如归的感觉,但我在这家喜来登酒店没有感受到的,对客人爱理不理的,不管是在办理入住还是离店工作效率远远低于其他同类酒店,还有没有仔细结算清楚房账把我的账单算错了。虽然金额很小,就凭这一点就让我深刻的体会到该酒店前台工作人员不够专业仔细。希望得以改进,不然这样的入住体验很难让我再次选择该酒店。 May 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T11:30:53.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3775, prod, sort_default
2 next>>