客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better Sheraton Hotels in China Staff is very responsive, especially to special needs (i.e. I am a vegetarian and got real vegetarian food prepared) without any discussion (which most of the times unfortunately is normal and necessary). Full recognition as Platinum member. Harry Chen, Club Floor manager was excellent. Only two little things....WiFi speed not good for business users and the aircon in my room was not cool enough, although they tried to repair it.... August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel service is great! Reception Zhouwen & CLUB LOUNGE Yanglin is very professional.she often polite when we arrived to hotel. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to fix Room 1903, shower is leaking. Bath tub hot water not hot enough .. But over all is a good hotel, I would definitely like to stay again.. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 5-star Luxary at a 4-star Price I moved to this hotel from a so-called 4-star international hotel and was so pleasantly surprised with the value. Everything is done super well. The rooms are spacious and opulently appointed, fantastic bed and pillows, beautiful bathroom. much better English TV selection, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I can't imagine a better value. My only complaint would be the food in the Feast restaurant was not as good as some of the outside restaurants which were less expensive, but still excellent service and high quality. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 武汉 几次入住,酒店的服务及硬件总是感觉不完美。需要管理团队改进,没有充分的体现SPG的风格。 January 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities dysfunction Undesirable "4 Points": a. Swimming pool unavailable (As informed pending for a period of Dec., 2015); b. 'Rain Forest Shower Head' NOT working properly (Room 1501); c. Crowded guest room sections; d. Light leaks thru room door into the guest room, easily (Room 1501). December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店非常厚道 酒店非常厚道!happy hour相当不错,员工的响应很及时,酒店酒廊员工很nice。唯一美中不足的是周围人气不佳。 November 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 中规中矩的的喜来登 大陆的新建喜来登都这么金碧辉煌而浮夸么? 回国时候中转一晚,除了金碧辉煌亮瞎眼以及当时房间还有装修气味之外没有什么特别的印象。 设施当然是好的,服务也中规中矩,早餐不错。 August 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:08:01.996-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3775, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8