Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does Not Meet SPG Expectations I made this reservation for my parents. Staff and food are great but this hotel does not meet SPG expectations when it comes to cleanliness. The first room that was given to me had funky smell so I had to request for another room. Their linens are not as crisp and clean cand compared to other SPG chain hotels. This hotel also lack the SPG scent. August 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh. I travel a lot, I'm a gold member and I try to only stay at Starwood hotels and I will continue to. That said... BOO HISS SHERATON! The first room they put me in smelled like a 95 year old smoker had lived there for the past 45 years. Nasty. To the staff's credit they moved me immediately (thanks) to a different room albeit with a smaller bed... Sad. Then I ordered some food. Or tried to, they no longer served the roast chicken with pear stuffing, but they had a chicken breast. I acquiesced. Unfortunately the chicken breast was really and truly awful. It was rubbery, covered in a thin brown liquid I can only assume was an attempt at gravy and a few small pieces of diced asparagus and slimy mushrooms. It in no way resembled what I had tried to order and it was gross. Add to that the glasses strewn across the hall outside my room and the five or six room cleaning carts I had to dodge on the way I can say that while the room is fine and the bed is up to Starwood standards... The hotel needs a lot of work. Oh yeah, and I got quoted 50 dollars more on the phone with Starwood reservations than the hotel was offering rooms for on their site. This whole experience is leaving a bad taste in my mouth. August 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel. I enjoyed my stay. I would come back. August 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tricked by Green Choice program I opted in to the Green choice program, but was not awarded the additional points for enrolling in the program. I didn't request room service and still didn't receive the points. Contacted customer service (Heather P.), but didn't receive a favorable response. Totally disappointed by the quality of customer service. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay Entire visit was very enjoyable and stress free. Stayed on club floor. All staff members were very accommodating, especially house keeper Nadja. Sunday night dinner with family members was excellent. Bartender Mike was very personable and helpful. My wife wants to know where we can buy the mattress and bed linens that were in our room. Will research. Definitely will return on next family visit. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel was very nice. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff were pleasant and professional. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Business travel finds me at this Starwood property 3 x per month. The staff is superlative from top management / sales to housekeeping and everyone in between. I always feel anticipated and Front Desk always is consitently efficient and friendly. Room service is good and the room itself is comfortable - most especially the beds and bedding. I have only great things to say about this Sheraton location. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Hotel, Great Staff Hotel rooms are small, but cozy and have been completely renovated. The staff are really amazing both at the front desk (from the minute you enter the hotel) including the club lounge. The only reason I gave the overall rating a 4 (and not a 5) out of 5 was because there was an issue with my room - which of course the front desk staff immediately took care of and remedied. Platinum recognition is very good as well. Kudos to the staff. November 1, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T12:45:56.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_3806, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>