Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place I enjoyed my stay. With the exception of one of the hotel bartenders the staff was very nice. Room was comfortable and the club level lounge was a nice treat and much better than expected. I was a bit shocked that I had to pay for valet parking especially since I was in a govenrment car and parked it myself. Overall its a good place with a welcoming staff, I will look to stay here again when in Memphis. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip Stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. The whole staff was very friendly and informative. Rooms were very nice as was the rest of the hotel. Jo'el at the front desk was extremely helpful, booking tours for us and answering all of our questions. Would definitely recommend this hotel November 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I did not get a receipt I did not get a receipt which severely affects my capability to do my expense report. November 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is ideal for Downtown Great location after I had to stay an extra night when my flight was cancelled. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two seperate stays in one week Business trip, arrived really late, and check out really early. Everyone was very friendly. They recognized my Platinum status and upgraded me to a bigger room. I will stay with them again in future trips. Clean, large, spacious lobby and bar area. Looks well-kept and modern, located in a safe neighborhood. I came back for another night 2 days later when my trip ran over. I would recommend this hotel to other business travelers. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel near Beale Street for the Best price Had a blast as usual in Memphis and this time stayed near the action. We took the trolley both down to Beale and back for $1 each, each way. Had tremendous service by Anthony, Simon, Brandon and Eugene. Hung out in the bar resting between one hot afternoon and an even hotter evening and had impeccable service there too. No complaints at all. No waiting to check-in. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall better stay than used to with Sheraton My initial welcome still bothers me. The reception desk argued with me over the terms of my reservation, even after I showed my copy of the reservation confirmation. It took the on duty manager to come over to give me the club access I had paid for with my reservation. So my stay started with a very negative outlook. The room was a very pleasant change from my expectations. I have stayed in various sheraton's and while nice hotels, none have brought me back. The room was excellent. The bed firm and comfortable. My only complaint is there were only 3 small drawers for clothing. If you are like me and unpack if you are staying more than one night you might have issues. Other comments. The dining at the club lounge for breakfast was about what you would expect from any continental breakfast. Powdered scrambled eggs and greasy under-done bacon. Not much I could do with the eggs, the bacon made a few trips through the toaster on bread to finish cooking it and get rid of the grease. The evening hor dourvers changed every evening, but we're very sparse. Didn't seem to matter when we went up they were always out of the main food. Snacks throughout the day were hit and miss. Last thing worth commenting on, valet service was very good. These guys were on it. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for my staycation! As a local Memphis resident, I chose to stay at the Sheraton with family while they were in town for a family reunion. We stayed at the hotel 8/20-8/23 and had a pleasant experience. Montrelle C. assisted me with check-in; he was friendly and very helpful. The other front desk workers on duty Thursday evening were cordial as well. Our adjoining rooms were on the fourth floor. The rooms were spacious and clean. I appreciated the option of not having room service clean the room each day; for being "environmentally friendly", I was rewarded with a $5 food/beverage voucher. Whoever thought of this tactic is smart; keep him! All the staff we encountered, whether in the restaurant or waiting for valet, were congenial. Valet parking is pricey, but we had a minimal wait time in receiving the car. I would definitely stay here again when family comes to town. Thank you to Montrelle and the rest of the Sheraton Memphis staff for a pleasant stay. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:04:03.541-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_3951, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>