Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Sheraton post Renovation I am so happy that I returned to the Dolphin after many years to find it being renovated. My room had been renovated and was very nice. In fact, it was significantly better than any other Sheraton I've stayed in for quite a long time. I'm very picky and have stayed at hundreds of SPG hotels and with the renovation this is a great spot! It's a great hotel for a Disney vacation and offers such convenience with the boat to Epcot and Hollywood Studios, busses to the other parks and shopping areas and plenty of on-site amenities. I don't have kids, but I did notice that they have an adorable program where you can drop off your kids stuffed animal while you go to the park and the stuffed animal will be photographed around the property before your kid returns to pick it up. Cute benefit. I got a great room with a balcony that had a view of the Epcot fireworks, that was such a treat and I was thrilled to have that experience! As a platinum member, you might not be upgraded to a suite, but you'll find many other great benefits (I loved that the resort fee was waived! IMO that's one the best perks!) July 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stinky hotel Please change the carpeting and furniture! Hotel is gross especially dolphin June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location & Amenities Available at WDW! If your looking for the best place to stay at WDW, look no further! The Dolphin offers the greatest location for accessing all of the parks with ease. Plan your stay long enough to take a break from the parks to thoroughly enjoy the Dolphin pool and cabana areas which are awesome. The food is by far the number one feature as all of the restaurants are excellent and a welcome change from the typical park grub. The Fountain and The Fresh Mediterranean Market were our personal favorites. June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience We arrived for our stay and, upon arrival at the front desk, an employee named " JEFF", whose name tag said "hospitality is my passion" proved it was true. He was able to re-work my accommodations to suit our needs, and did so quickly, effectively and with a smile. No questions asked, and he was far beyond highly competent. No, I am not a relative of his, but when someone gives extraordinary service, it is essential to recognize that person. Our room is fantastic and our experience has been great. June 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Birthday weekend Confirmation 967678136 Dear Mr Sawyers I usually don't provide much negative feedback since I do extensive research before I actually pay for something but my experience at the Dolphin resort was not a very good one. First off the hotel, lobby, grounds and pool areas were beautiful but I could not say the same for the hotel room. I was very surprised of the condition of my room. As soon as we walked into the room we were overwhelmed with a mildew smell from the carpet. I was shocked since we paid over $300 for the room and was expecting something much better. The room looked out dated, the bathroom had no fan, there was mildew on the wall where the shower curtain met the wall and the TV connectivity kept cutting in and out. 3 years ago I booked a room for my parents, sister and her 3 kids and they were very please and recommended me to book for our gathering once again at the Dolphin. Even my parents stated this was not the same type of room they stayed in 3 years ago. Unless you go under some major renovations I would most likely not stay at this resort again. Very disappointed since it was my birthday weekend and all I heard was complaints from elderly parents. I hope you take this feedback and investigate the conditions of my room and hopefully make it a better stay for future customers. Very disappointed customer. Gary May 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We expected a luxury hotel for the price. The room was nice- not great- just a hotel room. Everything else was, disappointing. The hotel charges extra, just to stay there! We had to also pay for parking at the hotel! The poolside restaurant was nice but cost a fortune! The hot tubs on the facility- well most of them were not working! And they were full of kids which the signs said were not supposed to be there! One day, we went to get towels and we were told that they didn't have any. They were rather rude really! They said other people had been waiting longer for towels. Getting to sit on a chair was....... nearly impossible. People staked out chairs. We stayed at another place that didn't charge extra, had lots of towels, and chairs! It can be done! The best thing about this place was the magic show. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimono's Restaurant Staff Great and friendly staff at the restaurant at the Swan. Tina was very helpful and friendly after a very long day at an all day seminar at the Dolphin. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced Tourist/Conference Complex Massive Disney Epcot-adjacent hotel complex that offers an impressive pool complex, but also feels pretty dated when it comes to the room and the building itself. Expect to be nickled and dimed (re: resort and parking fees) on top of what is already an overpriced room in a sea of options in the Orlando area. Hotel is also strangely laid out, so also expect to get lost a few times. On a positive note, we were upgraded to a room on a higher floor with a balcony due to Starwood status but noise level (construction?) was still a major issue, as was the towel rack that fell off the wall on the first day and was never fixed. Expect to have major trouble getting the front desk and especially the valet counter on the phone. I think this points to the massive amount of rooms in the hotel, with inadequate staff to handle the load. Overall, you can do better for the cost inside or out of the Disney compound. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:24.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2272, tr_2272
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>