Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay Please thank Julie in Res. great room. Had a problem with keys to open door. Rob Ferguson your engineer was a huge help to solve the problem. Did hear from Rachel White the mgr. to make sure the problem was gone THANKS to her. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and clean, right next to disney Good clean hotel right next to Disney. Free shuttle to all disney attractions on regular schedule. Close to seaworld and the major roads in the area. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay A great stay as always. All our needs were met. The comfort and service is always top notch. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay and Location, Cleaning/Cleaning Up Messes Needs Work I love this location and 99% of time time the staff and amenities are perfect. However, on my most recent of three stays in the past few years, we came home to our room after a full day at the parks and our toiletries had been scattered about the counter and floor, including a toothbrush. Quite unacceptable. I reported the situation and was further dismayed that no one had reached out to us to apologize or anything. February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated... The hotel rooms really need an upgrade- especially the bathrooms. The shower made a loud noise the entire time I was in it. The beds were comfortable though. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is a great location, that's why we chose it February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for a Disney experience This hotel's location is so convenient to the parks and easy to travel to and from. We had a wonderful view of Epcot and we were able to enjoy the fireworks at night from our balcony. Really nice breakfast for adults and children. The staff was very helpful with any questions or needs that we had. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient This is a good hotel if you are going to Epcot. The boat outside the hotel takes you right to the back of the park. The hotel has everything you need and the staff is very helpful. The room was comfortable with a great view of the park and even the fireworks at night. The restaurants were fine as well. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is phenomenal! The hotel rooms are in need of some renovations, but the staff completely makes up. Everyone is super attentive and helpful. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We always stay at the Westin Dolpin After spending our first few trips to Disneyworld at on-site Disney resorts, we were happy to find the Swan/Dolphin resorts. It has better accomodations and much better food that the other on-site resorts. You get all the the on-site benefits without the chaos and overpriced Disney hotels. We love it! February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues My room was partially clean when I arrived. There was a musty odor. There was a pile of dust and debris on the floor. The beds were not consistently made. Day two: I had requested NO housekeeping, that request was ignored. Housekeeping also attempted to enter my room before I had checked out, fortunately I had the chain lock on the door. Just poor attention to detail and bad service/customer care. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for business The company I work for had a sales conference at the Walt Disney Dolphin resort. Everything I needed was right there, staff was friendly, food was very good, and room was clean and comfortable. Didnt have to wait for anything and the hotel seemed full. Nice job. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference I have stayed here for both conference and personal travel. Location is great for access throughout the parks. Food is actually very good. February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvements The lobby and main areas of the hotel we nice and kept clean. I can only speak for my room as I did not enter any others. Each time I looked at the table between the beds, there were several small bugs running around. Kill them and several minutes later, more were there. Somewhat disturbing to think about what made it's way to the bed while I was sleeping. The bathroom needs updating, my room had cracked tiles, trim pieces broken off, and the tub had a small whole in it, perhaps where a knob had once been. I've stayed at several Disney reports in the past and this was by far the most disappointing. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Our group's activities were removed from the premises and placed much further away in order to accomodate IBM. The lobby and restaurants were crowded and noisy. Even our granddaughter mentioned how commericial and expensive everything was. Disney does not appear to be family friendly any more. The staff was pleasant. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Swan, Disney WOrld Stayed here for a business meeting. I thought the hotel was very humid inside and had a very poor airconditioning unit to take the humidity out of the air. I also thought the food was not very good. This was a professional conference. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel - IN Disney! Nice hotel - I was there for a work conference. Its in the middle of Disney which is nice. The Spa looked very nice - wish i had gone. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Hopitality Everything about the Dolphin resort was top quality. Absolutely no complaints. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disney Dolphin Stayed for a business trip and found many staff members to be indifferent to whether they met your needs or not. Had to have my passport overnighted because of an emergency. Business center charged me a fee to hand over my Fed Ex package. My company was spending tens of thousands of dollars at this property. Absolutely ridiculous. I would not recommend this property to anyone!! Old and not the cleanest. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by disney world dophin hotel beautiful resort on disney propert with most of the same benefits as disney hotels. upscale service from checkin staff to resuraunt staff. great location close to epcot and hollywood studios. within walking distance to disneys boardwalk and beach club, gives you atremendous amount of eating options without stepping foot in a theme parlk. very clean andwell kept. there are a lot of conventions that stay here. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff exceeded my expectations! My daughter and two grandsons joined me for a few days of Disney fun. Unfortunately, on one of the days, my two year old grandson had the stomach flu. Housekeeping had to come in the middle of the night to change linens one night and then once the next day!!! I ordered room service the next evening and the chef fixed some chicken soup broth from scratch just for him. Thank you so very much for the suite upgrade, as it was much appreciated by the entire family. The rooms were spacious and very clean. We certainly enjoyed our stay, and please thank your entire staff for being so attentive and kind!!! January 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location was great Our room was not clean and smelled. The shower wall had mold. We had to unplug the lamp because it was broken . When we did we found inches of dust and dirt. I don't think the beds were heavenly. We had plywood under both mattresses because they were old. The best part was location. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no gold club member window had to wait in long line no big deal there has always been a different staff for gold members January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need better housekeeping I checked in on 1/17- when we opened the pull out couch it looked like the sheets had not been changed since the previous occupants. There were remnants of chips and cookies on the sheets. The night tables had dust piled high and the bathroom floor looked like it had not been mopped. The rooms can really use some updating to be more in line with other starwood hotels. The beds are comfortable and once we complained about the sheets we got fresh ones from the drier buit we should not have had to complain. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience at a Disney Hotel We have stayed at most of the Disney hotels and this was the worst experience by far. The room cleanliness and comfort was horrible (dirty sheets/broken coffee maker). Our room was relocated to the basement where there was garbage in the hallway floor that was not collected during our weekend stay. We were also guaranteed self-parking to find out there was no self-parking. Prior to booking with the hotel, we were unaware of the $20 daily fee for the gym/internet service and the $15 parking fee. The use of the Internet and gym had not been used during our stay. We will not recommend this hotel to any family or friends. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for vacation We once again had a wonderful stay at the Dolphin. As a platinum guest, I received an email from the guest relations team before our arrival, and I especially appreciated Angie's help with our questions and getting us a great room. After arrival, Juan (also from guest relations) helped with dinner reservations, and my wife and I had a romantic meal in Il Mulino while the kids did fun stuff with their grandparents. I love the restaurants at the Swan / Dolphin and also in the nearby Boardwalk area. We will definitely be coming back for another holiday. January 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was loud and room did not get serviced The hotel was great. The room was spacious. However, we were placed in a room that must have been up against a mechanical room. It was difficult at best to sleep (not good for getting ready to run a marathon). We actually had 2 rooms (one for our parents). Both rooms were skipped for cleaning 1 day out of our 3 days in the room. The room cleaning seemed very unorganized. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice people / Excellent location Enormous hotel, with a lot of facilities. Good food, very nice team. Needs a renovation . The location is perfect. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience This was my second stay at this hotel for a business conference. The facility, staff, and overall experience was great. The rooms could be a bit more updated with modern design. Sheila, at check in, was awesome. After a long travel day, she was extremely helpful with getting me a very nice room and her cheerful attitude made my day better. The upgrade was very appreciated. January 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Locationm, Poor Management You really cannot beat the location of this hotel. On Disney property; access to Disney transportation; walking distance from two theme parks. It also has a great pool area. However, that is unfortunately the best I can say in this review. The hotel rooms are dated. The beds are saggy. The towels are old and scraggly. The balconies need cleaning and painting. Generally, it has a run-down feeling. My family and I had booked connecting rooms. I am platinum, the other room's SPG member is gold. The amenities were different in both rooms. Mine had additional bath gel and mouthwash when we checked in. Theirs did not. The amenities were not refreshed regularly while we were there. We stayed 7 days, and ran out of shampoo. The mouthwash and bath gel were never refreshed. On two occasions, housekeeping made up one room but not the other (they did not make up the Platinum room). The door between them was open, and the "do not disturb" sign was not on either door. I do not believe either room was vaccuumed at all. The glasses we used were never taken away or refreshed. The bottled water that was part of the resort fee we were charged was also missing on two separate days. Despite being a Sheraton, there is no Club Lounge in this hotel. Thus, there is no real Platinum benefit. This hotel seems to be relying on its location to draw guests. It does not treat them well when they arrive. I would much prefer to stay at a Disney resort than return to this hotel. We did have drinks in the BlueZoo bar a number of times. The staff there were excellent, as were the cocktails. I would recommend that restaurant to everyone. January 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:58:35.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2204, tr_2204
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 75 next>>