Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2267 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We expected a luxury hotel for the price. The room was nice- not great- just a hotel room. Everything else was, disappointing. The hotel charges extra, just to stay there! We had to also pay for parking at the hotel! The poolside restaurant was nice but cost a fortune! The hot tubs on the facility- well most of them were not working! And they were full of kids which the signs said were not supposed to be there! One day, we went to get towels and we were told that they didn't have any. They were rather rude really! They said other people had been waiting longer for towels. Getting to sit on a chair was....... nearly impossible. People staked out chairs. We stayed at another place that didn't charge extra, had lots of towels, and chairs! It can be done! The best thing about this place was the magic show. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimono's Restaurant Staff Great and friendly staff at the restaurant at the Swan. Tina was very helpful and friendly after a very long day at an all day seminar at the Dolphin. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced Tourist/Conference Complex Massive Disney Epcot-adjacent hotel complex that offers an impressive pool complex, but also feels pretty dated when it comes to the room and the building itself. Expect to be nickled and dimed (re: resort and parking fees) on top of what is already an overpriced room in a sea of options in the Orlando area. Hotel is also strangely laid out, so also expect to get lost a few times. On a positive note, we were upgraded to a room on a higher floor with a balcony due to Starwood status but noise level (construction?) was still a major issue, as was the towel rack that fell off the wall on the first day and was never fixed. Expect to have major trouble getting the front desk and especially the valet counter on the phone. I think this points to the massive amount of rooms in the hotel, with inadequate staff to handle the load. Overall, you can do better for the cost inside or out of the Disney compound. May 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for relaxation and convenience; needs updating Stayed at the Dolphin 6 times now. One problem this time detailed below. We mostly hang around the resort, since our children are now grown adults. We discovered that we no longer need to pay for the expensive Disney hotel prices that don't offer nearly as much as the Dolphin. Experienced one issue this time: Pool now has extremely loud music playing most of the day--so loud that we were unable to hear each other speak, difficult to read etc. Asked if music can be turned down - gentleman said not really. Pool no longer relaxing & did not meet our needs. We had to leave the pool due to the music. Also, pool was closed for over 2 hours on 4/30/16 "for maintenance." May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay! Not sure where some of the other guest reviews stayed but it was not the Dolphin that we experienced. Our room was as good or/and better than a lot of other brands we have stayed at. We will be back when we visit Disney. Our room was fresh and clean. Tastefully decorated. We did have moderate elevator noise but not enough to keep us up. April 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Not usually one to criticize a hotel. Especially a Starwood property. This is my first truly underwhelming SPG experience ever. Long time Gold member and that's the only reason this stay hasn't tainted my brand perception. Not up to Starwood standards and certainly nowhere near category 4 property. We left after one night and made other arrangements (non spg). Staff is average. Rooms are small, old, smelly, and dirty. Just nasty all around. Spg should know and do much better. April 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards I am a long time SPG member (gold). I stayed at this resort for three nights with my husband and two children. Although the grounds are immaculate, our room was tired and dumpy. The bathroom was tiny. The sink did not drain correctly, and the toilet ran when flushed. The hotel itself is massive and the layout is illogical. We ordered room service one night to be delivered for breakfast the next morning and they lost our order overnight (they did credit us $50 for their mistake). Housekeeping knocked on our door one morning at an early 7:45 to see if they could make up the room. The hotel was loud, both in the hallways and between rooms. We downloaded a white noise app so we could sleep. Other guests left garbage outside their rooms regularly (pizza boxes, a large bag of cheetos), that then sat for hours. We requested a late check out when booking, and we were only given 1:00pm. That day, they seemed to be upgrading rooms, and there were beds, boxsprings, furniture, and rolled up synthetic smelling carpets outside our room. At a hotel this size, they should really close off the entire floor to perform upgrades. Wouldn't stay here again. April 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar experience for a dull hotel The hotel itself was outdated and need some TLC. The hotel really caters to families and those tourists attending Disneyworld. I came for a business trip and my airlines lost my luggage. The only store on premise with decent clothes was seriously lacking "professional attire" in stock. Customer service was mediocre and my experience was less than amazing. I travel about 15-25 times per year for work purposes and this particular stay was less than exceptional. Also if you leave behind an item, expect to pay ridiculous shipping fees. It isn't even worth it to ship home my left behind items due to price gauging. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T09:30:03.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2267, tr_2267
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>