Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2265 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced We ate at the character Buffett. They were out of all the good stuff! Just dry cereal, toppings with no yogurt, waffles with no syrup, and a 20 minute wait for an omelette. After several requests for replenishment, they finally refilled a few missing items. We left with sticky shoes, (there was syrup all over the floor), and a view of Goofy's backside. We missed him due to our wait in the omelette line. We finally got to play ping pong after finding a ball that wasn't damaged, we tried to play the bean bag toss, but there were only 3 bags. We chose a different restaurant later that night and ordered to go. It took 45 minutes, and we couldn't have been more disappointed when we looked at our order in our room. Chicken noodle soup with ONE noodle! :( The room was okay, definitely not updated. It was the same room you see in the video on the Swan & Dolphin channel from the 80's. We had to request that our room get cleaned. No one told us it wouldn't unless we asked. We told the front desk about our poor experience and they said "sorry." The greatest part about staying here is the close proximity to Epcot and Studios. We won't be returning. May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for relaxation and convenience; needs updating Stayed at the Dolphin 6 times now. One problem this time detailed below. We mostly hang around the resort, since our children are now grown adults. We discovered that we no longer need to pay for the expensive Disney hotel prices that don't offer nearly as much as the Dolphin. Experienced one issue this time: Pool now has extremely loud music playing most of the day--so loud that we were unable to hear each other speak, difficult to read etc. Asked if music can be turned down - gentleman said not really. Pool no longer relaxing & did not meet our needs. We had to leave the pool due to the music. Also, pool was closed for over 2 hours on 4/30/16 "for maintenance." May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay! Not sure where some of the other guest reviews stayed but it was not the Dolphin that we experienced. Our room was as good or/and better than a lot of other brands we have stayed at. We will be back when we visit Disney. Our room was fresh and clean. Tastefully decorated. We did have moderate elevator noise but not enough to keep us up. April 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Not usually one to criticize a hotel. Especially a Starwood property. This is my first truly underwhelming SPG experience ever. Long time Gold member and that's the only reason this stay hasn't tainted my brand perception. Not up to Starwood standards and certainly nowhere near category 4 property. We left after one night and made other arrangements (non spg). Staff is average. Rooms are small, old, smelly, and dirty. Just nasty all around. Spg should know and do much better. April 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood standards I am a long time SPG member (gold). I stayed at this resort for three nights with my husband and two children. Although the grounds are immaculate, our room was tired and dumpy. The bathroom was tiny. The sink did not drain correctly, and the toilet ran when flushed. The hotel itself is massive and the layout is illogical. We ordered room service one night to be delivered for breakfast the next morning and they lost our order overnight (they did credit us $50 for their mistake). Housekeeping knocked on our door one morning at an early 7:45 to see if they could make up the room. The hotel was loud, both in the hallways and between rooms. We downloaded a white noise app so we could sleep. Other guests left garbage outside their rooms regularly (pizza boxes, a large bag of cheetos), that then sat for hours. We requested a late check out when booking, and we were only given 1:00pm. That day, they seemed to be upgrading rooms, and there were beds, boxsprings, furniture, and rolled up synthetic smelling carpets outside our room. At a hotel this size, they should really close off the entire floor to perform upgrades. Wouldn't stay here again. April 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar experience for a dull hotel The hotel itself was outdated and need some TLC. The hotel really caters to families and those tourists attending Disneyworld. I came for a business trip and my airlines lost my luggage. The only store on premise with decent clothes was seriously lacking "professional attire" in stock. Customer service was mediocre and my experience was less than amazing. I travel about 15-25 times per year for work purposes and this particular stay was less than exceptional. Also if you leave behind an item, expect to pay ridiculous shipping fees. It isn't even worth it to ship home my left behind items due to price gauging. April 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting The hotel room was a room with two double beds. The room was fairly small and the bathroom was tiny. There was myself and a co-worker sharing a room. We had to turn sideways to get into the bathroom to shut the door, and we're relatively small people. The toilet had a rusted hole on the top of the tank. The shower floor was dirty and the bathroom in general just needed to be updated. We attended a conference from Monday - Wednesday. The food options were slim given our timing, and the meals that were provided we not anything more than fruit and pastries, or a salad. April 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Confusion about electric vehicle charging I called ahead to confirm that the resort had a charging station for my electric vehicle and was told by guest services that there was a charging station at the front of the hotel. I arrived needing a charge. When I asked the Valet where the station was I was directed to a regular electrical outlet and was asked for an extension cord! This way of charging is NOT comparable to a charging station in ANY way. Then I was told by Valet that all the theme parks had charging stations near the handicap parking. Not so. Only Epcot has 4 stations and those are first come first served. The EV owners park their cars there all day even after they are charged up. No system in place to provide turnover. I am extremely disappointed that Sheraton/DISNEY is so inept at providing the correct information about charging opportunities at the resort. The right information would have saved me HOURS of stress trying to find a charging station. I ended up driving an additional 60 miles out of my way to charge. This could have been prevented had the guest services cast member told me there was no station at the resort. No offer of restitution was made when I complained at the front desk. :( April 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T09:02:30.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2265, tr_2265
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>