客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2275 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended for those with allergies or not liking dingy rooms I booked the Dolphin for two nights at the end of a business trip in the area because I had always wanted to stay on property and the Dolphin was one of my prime choices to try for years. My first choice, the Contrmporary, didn't have a room in the main tower to accommodate my party of one. On arrival I was stunned by the $20+tax fee for self park and $28+ for valet. The check in was very courteous and efficient and the desk person went out of his way to recognize my Starwood membership. I was in room 3007 but wasn't entirely sure it was the right one because the door was stuck like it was painted closed, and I had to crash into the door to open it. Looking at the inside of the door, the handle was pointing almost straight to the ground. The room was a small, dingy, dated in both furnishings and decor with a nice view of the waterway outsides do an air conditioner that was reasonably quiet and kept the room cool. I've stayed in worse (about 75 room nights a year, mostly for business), and for a passholder rate of under $150 (but almost $200 with fees and taxes [but not parking] added on) it seemed to be a good price. I had to leave after the first night because I had a severe allergic reaction to something environmental in the room. Though I was offered to be moved to another room that was renovated I did not dare risk it. Really all that was going through my mind was to get out of the hotel as soon as possible (I was better a couple hours later out in the sun). "As a courtesy" the early departure fee was waived but no other concession was made, though I did mention and repeat led that I slept very poorly due to the very bad sinus congestion I experienced. Further, a $73 dining charge had been posted to my account for a hotel restaurant (I ate in EPCOT that night and paid cash), and after I checked out an additional day's parking was added, which I had to call and sort out, further adding insult to injury. With all of that, I was really soured on the Sheraton properties at Disney World. I almost certainly will not stay there again, and won't recommend it to others unless they go through a thorough update. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel have great service. American Postal Workers Union Convention was held. It was a successful conference. I truly enjoyed my stay. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and fun I stayed in a grand deluxe room which was clean but smaller than the one at the swan. I had a great view and was able to check in and check out quickly despite the long line from the people staying for the convention. There was a mishap regarding the credit card I put on file for incidentals. I wasn't able to get a manager and decided to have starwood contact the hotel. I was told by a starwood representative that the manager on duty would contact me and he did...3 days later. I wasn't expecting the manager to contact me 3 days after I checked out, but I got a sincere apology regarding the mistake and he made up for it and then some. The staff at the front desk was very nice and accommodating. I plan on staying again during the holidays. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Sheraton post Renovation I am so happy that I returned to the Dolphin after many years to find it being renovated. My room had been renovated and was very nice. In fact, it was significantly better than any other Sheraton I've stayed in for quite a long time. I'm very picky and have stayed at hundreds of SPG hotels and with the renovation this is a great spot! It's a great hotel for a Disney vacation and offers such convenience with the boat to Epcot and Hollywood Studios, busses to the other parks and shopping areas and plenty of on-site amenities. I don't have kids, but I did notice that they have an adorable program where you can drop off your kids stuffed animal while you go to the park and the stuffed animal will be photographed around the property before your kid returns to pick it up. Cute benefit. I got a great room with a balcony that had a view of the Epcot fireworks, that was such a treat and I was thrilled to have that experience! As a platinum member, you might not be upgraded to a suite, but you'll find many other great benefits (I loved that the resort fee was waived! IMO that's one the best perks!) July 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stinky hotel Please change the carpeting and furniture! Hotel is gross especially dolphin June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location & Amenities Available at WDW! If your looking for the best place to stay at WDW, look no further! The Dolphin offers the greatest location for accessing all of the parks with ease. Plan your stay long enough to take a break from the parks to thoroughly enjoy the Dolphin pool and cabana areas which are awesome. The food is by far the number one feature as all of the restaurants are excellent and a welcome change from the typical park grub. The Fountain and The Fresh Mediterranean Market were our personal favorites. June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience We arrived for our stay and, upon arrival at the front desk, an employee named " JEFF", whose name tag said "hospitality is my passion" proved it was true. He was able to re-work my accommodations to suit our needs, and did so quickly, effectively and with a smile. No questions asked, and he was far beyond highly competent. No, I am not a relative of his, but when someone gives extraordinary service, it is essential to recognize that person. Our room is fantastic and our experience has been great. June 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Birthday weekend Confirmation 967678136 Dear Mr Sawyers I usually don't provide much negative feedback since I do extensive research before I actually pay for something but my experience at the Dolphin resort was not a very good one. First off the hotel, lobby, grounds and pool areas were beautiful but I could not say the same for the hotel room. I was very surprised of the condition of my room. As soon as we walked into the room we were overwhelmed with a mildew smell from the carpet. I was shocked since we paid over $300 for the room and was expecting something much better. The room looked out dated, the bathroom had no fan, there was mildew on the wall where the shower curtain met the wall and the TV connectivity kept cutting in and out. 3 years ago I booked a room for my parents, sister and her 3 kids and they were very please and recommended me to book for our gathering once again at the Dolphin. Even my parents stated this was not the same type of room they stayed in 3 years ago. Unless you go under some major renovations I would most likely not stay at this resort again. Very disappointed since it was my birthday weekend and all I heard was complaints from elderly parents. I hope you take this feedback and investigate the conditions of my room and hopefully make it a better stay for future customers. Very disappointed customer. Gary May 31, 2016
  • 2016-08-31 T10:47:59.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2275, tr_2275
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>