Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

  • 3200 Boardwalk Street
  • Ann Arbor,
  • Michigan
  • 48108-1774
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level a Bit Disappointing This a pretty nice hotel but nothing spectacular. We decided to upgrade to the club level but I doubt I would ever do that again. Evening snacks consisted of fruit and cheese and that's about it. More fruit and some cereal and oatmeal in the morning. The upgrade was about $20 which clearly was not worth it. The club level at other Sheraton locations are far superior to this one. Club levels at comparable chains are also vastly superior than this one. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but is it really a category 4? I am a Starwood Vacation Owner- I've stayed here a few times when passing through the area. I don't remember this being a category 4 hotel in the past. Staff is courteous. My rooms have been avg to small. Bathroom is really small. All in all this is a good place to stay, but not superior. Category 4 Superior hotels and resorts in choice locations. Free night = 10,000 Starpoints It's a 3 at best. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in great college town This is nice clean hotel in Ann Arbor. They have a club lounge that is open on weekends (which I havent seen very often). The rooms are standard Sheraton rooms and there is a gym and hot tub and plenty of parking. Would stay here again. Stayed in room 621. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff = Outstanding Stay My first stay, I met Danielle at the desk. She was perfect at customer service. I told her that I would be coming to your area once a month for work, and she extended great courtesy to me. This visit, did not require me to situate in Ann Arbor, as I was working in Garden City only this time, however based on my experience with your facility and more importantly Danielle, it was well worth the 35 minute commute to stay where the customer service provided by Danielle is awesome. I was sad that I didn't see her this visit, but surely I will next month when I stay again! The drive is well worth, because the courtesy was at the bar, in the dining area, just a well oiled machine! February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely updated Sheraton but ask about possible parking issues This is a nicely updated Sheraton with a great location for our visit. Close to shopping, restaurants, UMich, etc. The check-in was quick. The room was clean and in good shape. The check-out was a breeze. Nothing out of the ordinary. I would say it was a typical Sheraton stay. The only two complaints I had was that the vending machine was not working on our floor, which is a minor complaint. The other complaint is that there was a wedding there the weekend we stayed there. So after enjoying a nice dinner, we came back to a parking lot that was full. I'm not sure how they can or would manage the parking lot for events. But not having a place to park at the hotel was infuriating. We had to park at a business park parking lot which had a sign that said unauthorized vehicles may be towed. So I actually had to stay awake until some of the wedding crowd left and opened up parking spots. Every 30 minutes or so, I was looking out the window hoping for a spot to open up. It seemed like there was valet parking for the event but people just decided to park on their own, leaving no spots for guest parking. Understanding that some wedding guests may be guests of the hotel too. So I'm not sure how they would monitor that. But it was quite frustrating. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! I recently stayed at the Sheraton at Arbor hotel that I had a great experience! The front desk staff was so willing to accommodate my every need, especially Gregory who went above and beyond and out into the freezing cold in the middle of the night to assist me! The room was very nice also and everyone was so friendly. I will definitely be back! Thank you so much :) December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We stayed for a weekend and we love the great features of this hotel. I recommend it.... November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay when visiting UofM Always stay here when visiting my daughter at University of Michigan and have always been completely satisfied with every aspect of my stay. October 30, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:14:44.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_761, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>