Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Oasis in the Middle of Beijing's Chaos A group of us used this hotel when we had a long connection through PEK and it met all of our expectations. The entire staff was excellent, starting with the front desk to the staff at the bar. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Beijing for the first time, the staff is extremely helpful and can direct you to see some of the sites off the beaten path. July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs urgent refurbishment Totally not a St Regis-level property. A disgrace to the St Regis brand name. Property needs urgent refurbishment and additions and improvements to its facilities, rooms and amenities. Pool was totally inadequate, rooms are worse than some Sheraton properties across Asia, business lounge is laughable. July 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service. Hotel should remove the St Regis flag No platinum recognition. Butler service is amazing. Front desk and front desk manager just laugh when you ask them for anything. Fell extremely short of what a st Regis should be. Go the westin chaoyang if you want service. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by quite old, not qualified as a category five Location is good and has easy access to the palace, ifc, shopping district, etc. The facility is quite old, honestly, especially the guest room. Power outlet design is terrible, and the bathroom is just way too tiny. Since the W is not far away, I would choose that next time. February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairly good The stay is comfortable with very smooth check in and check out, quick response of service, special view of a Winter Beijing from the room window, etc. There were many guests during my stay, so it's understandable the breakfast experience was not that good. Also, seems all guests can go to the lounge bar to enjoy afternoon tea, I came there at 5:30PM and found everything was gone with many people. Suggest the hotel management re-evaluate the policy. Anyway, it's still a good stay. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and nice staff Staff are so nice and response to my requirement rapidly. the lounge is good with food and cocktail served. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slightly off expectation It was my first visit to Beijing and a St Regis Hotels.Service provided by the bell boy, the butlers and at check-in was wonderful. Except that We found bugs on the ceiling above our beds on our 3rd night of stay. It was around 1am, our butler called back to reconfirm, came to our room to check then get newspaper as tool at 2am to try to get the bugs off. But we had to send him off as we were just too tired.Bugs are the last thing I expect at a St Regis hotel. And though our butler was keen to help on the situation, I'll hope problems to be solved sooner at that hour of the day. He did mentioned he was the only butler at service that night.The second issue I encountered was at check-out. The room rate was different then on my reservation confirmation. I finally paid with the rate on my reservation and I assume that's the system problem. With my colleagues' high recommendations on St Regis Hotels, I came with a slightly higher expectation then the other ordinary hotels. I hope these will not happen to my friends and colleagues again if I were to recommend it to them. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six stars I was dissapointed a bit during my pre-arrival correspondence with St.Regis butlers. They provide me wrong and very formal information. But upon my stay ALL was beautiful. Sleeping comfort with a choose of 9 types or pillows, amazing breakfast... Thank you very much. September 3, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:49.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_110, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>