Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL HOLIDAY Superb hotel,very professional and attentive staff, lovely beach,golf course,great proximity to Abu Dhabi. Always an absolute pleasure for my family and I to stay here,stayed here many times and will be many times in the future. Can't wait to go back! April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience All services were outstanding, the best experience within SPG group to date April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family long weekend stay The hotel facilities and grounds are great and very well maintained. The staff are very professional and helpful. The beach and pools are great. Although the pool water temperature was too cold and the kids splash park water heater was not working at the time of our visit! The rooms are spacious and comfortable, however, the bathrooms are not! The walk in shower splashes water all over the other sections of the bathroom. The shower's hot/cold on/off lever is impossible to understand and work to get the desired water temperature, which with very young kids is annoying and dangerous. One of the 2 sinks was blocked and takes 10 mins. for the water to drain. The toilet seat is high and small and the 'shattaf' hose is difficult to operate. My side of the bed was also sunk in and therefor not very comfortable. I know these are all very specific and critical points, but I do pay attention to details, I know quite a bit about hotel room design, and since this is a St. Regis we are talking about, I expected everything to be simply perfect. April 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort I had a great stay at the hotel. the pools are nice and the beach is great too. Rooms and beds are better than most other hotels in the area. the only non-fivestar aspect of the hotel is the food queslity of the buffet and the Pool menu. the recipes should offer Fresh juices (really fresh squeezed) and more fresh ingredients. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 5 star hotel, but a 6 star experience My wife and I, both frequent travelers, just returned from a 3-night mini-break at the St Regis, Saadiyat Island. I don't generally write reviews but in this case I must, as the hotel exceeded our expectations in so many ways. A big thank you to the management and staff of the Saadiyat St Regis. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious St.Regis experience Another St. Regis Experience, the special scent and beautiful rooms of this property create a special memory. Out of town, a great location for a weekend break. Very attentive staff and beautiful décor. Chef David arranged a great special meal for us and the Kids Club was phantastic allowing all of us to have a relaxing time. Butler always available giving a great ^level of service. Extremly professional handling at check in February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! Everything about this hotel was PERFECT! We stayed here to celebrate my daughter's 21st Birthday. The staff were so kind, accommodating, helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I would return here in a heart beat. Keep up the good work and the high level of PREFECTION. Thank you! February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Regis quality Staff excellent, emaculate throughout . One very irritating was it was impossible to use our bathroom basins properly due the poorly designed plugs ,mine inspite of my best efforts close properly & my wife's once closed she could not open it again . I was promised action on this but no one came .Newspaper delivery to our room failed 4 times during our week. We both found the blend of coffee used in the hotel unsatisfactory . Several over little niggles . January 30, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:39:14.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_3400, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>