Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Very Finest Accommodation and Service in Renaissance Italy Perfection in every respects. Enough said. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line I have stayed at the St Regis Florence several times now, and each time I am so sad to leave. The property itself is in a great, picturesque location along the Arno. The staff are so friendly and welcoming, you feel like family. Yet, they are always ready to serve. The lounge and bar are an amazing place to sit, sip, eat and visit. The location is slightly off the more busy parts of Florence, which is nice, but close enough to walk to all major attractions. If you have the opportunity to stay here, DO IT! May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Florence Another excellent stay at a SPG hotel. The butler service was awesome. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every way This is my favorite hotel in Europe. It's location in Florence can't be beat. The staff is amazing. From check in to check out, each person that you interact is incredibly helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms are gorgeous, impeccably clean and up to date. We had a view of the Arno and waking up each morning was like a dream. This was my third stay to this hotel and the only place I would ever stay in Florence. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check the bed Before you accept the room, check the mattress. We are currently staying at this property. Everything has been outstanding except the bed. There is a noticeable sag or indentation in the mattress where couples would sleep. We and the staff have done make shift arrangements to try to make this tolerable. They flipped the mattress and we added towels for support. They did not have correct size boards to fit under mattress. We were offered an upgraded room, but that mattress had the same problem. My wife has back problems and this has aggravated them. We LOVE the room, the view, the food, the staff and the location. It is disappointing that they appear to be not replacing their mattresses as often as they should. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay. I have been staying at this property for years and years. The staff from the valet, to the front office, bar manager to the butlers are welcoming and professional. Every detail and every preference is remembered and executed with style. The Rooms are spotlessly clean, lavish and modern. The restaurant is a place where we have shared numbers champagne saberings, and memorable Michelin star dinners. There is always a special welcome amenity in the room. The St. Regis is truly beyond expectation. I look forward to my stay every year. The is no other better place to stay in Firenze. February 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed to meet St Regis standards Something went wrong during our last stay at St Regis Florence and for sure the services delivered were not the at the level we previously experienced at the same location. Dinner service at the Michelin's one star restaurant was unacceptable and some meal were served cold... My Gold SPG membership was not taken into consideration (upgrade etc...) This was our 2nd stay in one month and that time the hotel and the staff failed to deliver what we must expect for the price we are paying for. Hoping this could be corrected quickly as the hotel remains in the Top 5 best hotel in Florence. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, excellent service! The St Regis Florence is well situated, within a comfortable walking distance from Santa Maria Novella train station, the main shopping precincts and many major attractions. The hotel exudes old world charm, and even retains its heritage name on its facade. For our stay, we were upgraded to a nice suite with a balcony. The room was spacious and had a lot of natural light. The staff was mostly very friendly, in particular, Yuri from Concierge (with his cheerful disposition and sense of humour); Danielle from the breakfast cafe (friendly and quietly efficient); and Phoebe, a trainee - we wish her all the best in her career! One gesture that really impressed me was that a week before our scheduled arrival, I received an email from the butler asking if we had any special requests or needed tickets to certain attractions. We asked for tickets to the Accademia Gallery, which they promptly booked for us. Well done, St Regis Florence! Now I fully understand your consistently high review scores! One small tip: our favourite gelateria is Santa Trinita, across the serene Arno River. December 22, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T09:47:37.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_45, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>