Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as fancy as on the website The hotel was under renovations when we were there which means 1/2 of the facilities were not available. I think that when you charge such crazy amounts for rooms that you should INFORM your members that there is a renovation going on instead of showing all fancy pictures of the hotel that we havent been able to see. Rooms are old and not well maintained in my opinion, just open the windows and you will see the paint chipping off everywhere. Breakfast is served in the Ballroom which feels weiry, there is no hotel restaurant and calling guest services is like trying to call the president of the USA...you need a LOT of patience. Generally the hotel is old, in need of serious renovation and to be fair my best moment is the Valet and Bell Boys at the front of the hotel who are kind, funny, responsive and attentionate. We had one courtyard facing room which is depressing because you see nothing, maybe adding some plants flowers on the window sills could add a little touch that this hotel is really missing. Another "upgraded' room was a new Deluxe, street facing, but at that price its really not worth it and you better of staying in one of the other Starwood properties. I had requested upgrade with Suite night awards 4 months ahead which was refused as the hotel was supposedly full but when you spend 1hr at breakfast all by yourself every day you of course start seriously doubting that this is the case...so with 300 nights on my profile and lots of positive reviews, this one is by far one of my worst stays ever. September 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful stay I stayed at this hotel for two nights: Great location walking to Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, Pathanon, Basilica Papale Santa Maria Maggiroe, and many other attractions. Great front desk and concierge on staff. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Beautiful suite. September 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price tag As a platinum member, I did not feel welcomed. No room upgrade provided. This hotel is not worth the price tag it comes with. The room we received was quite small and had a horrible smell like sewage. This hotel is only for those folks who want to stay close to the center of Rome. For everyone else, save yourself some money and stay at the Sheraton Parco de' Medici Rome Hotel instead. They have bus shuttles to the city for just 5 euros a day which is convenient. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Exquisite Hotel that Delivers above Expectations St Regis Rome is perfectly located in the Heart of Rome to keep us constantly on the move to explore the history and culture. The hotel and its ambiance was truly magnificent with its historical decor and custom rooms that represents the City in its finest. The staff was very professional and truly put their customers first. Will definitely stay at the St Regis on my next family trip! August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow what service! We are SPG platinum and have been fortunate to have traveled a bit. ..and this place still wowed us. This place is luxurious and exudes exemplary service. . . from Louisa checking us in and giving us a nice upgrade and then facilitating breakfast at 10:20-10:30 am (it stops at 10 am) when we arrived to Salvatore at breakfast to name a few people .. . everyone was amazing! This place is located near Piazza Republica which is nice central location and we could explore all the great Roman sites! This hotel is elegant and luxurious and was a treat to stay in and even though we used points and $$ we never were treated like second class citizens on the contrary the service is what stood out.. .. .I mean the first night we ordered two Negronis and when we came back the next night for cocktails around 7 pm the waiter asked use "two Negronis and sparkling water?" which was exactly what we ordered the night before. There is no doubt that when we return to Rome we will stay here and the service and friendliness of everyone is the reason! We recommend this hotel without any reservations! July 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy guests I would never stay at St. Regis Rome and would not recommend it to anyone. Location is not great and service terrible. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience I stayed at the St. Regis Grand in Rome from April 30 through May 9, 2016. The hotel far exceeded our expectations. The cleanliness of the room, the hotel staff, the dining room were all outstanding. I cannot imagine anything better. Very close to the train station for day trips. This was my first trip to Italy and I cannot wait to come back to Rome and this hotel. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Rome - Excellent The staff at this hotel are excellent. They were very accommodating with every request. Tanya at reception was especially warm and inviting combined with an efficiency and focus to detail that speaks highly for the training and culture at this hotel. I look forward to my next stay there. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T11:04:23.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_71, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>