Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deer22 It was our first time at the St. Regis NYC. With the Christmas day craziness we experienced some challenges with getting a proper room. But once the lobby ambassador and the manager got involved, things went smoothly. We got a lovely room and the service at the hotel was exceptional. We felt very cared for and the attentiveness was very much appreciated. The winter 3pm hot chocolate and hot apple cider was wonderful. We looked forward to it everyday! May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of New York The original Saint Regis Hotel on fifth Avenue and 55th in New York City is truly the star of the Starwood group. The original Saint Regis as designed by Jacob Astor exemplifies a luxurious hotel. The personalized butler service, the Bentley house car, and the gracious service are all appreciated. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Experience at the St. Regis NYC I was taken care of and received First Class service from the moment that I checked in thanks to Shelomie at the front desk. When I arrived at my room, my butler went above and beyond to help surprise my date who was arriving later that afternoon. The rest of my stay went along the same lines with breakfast in bed room service, umbrellas for the rain, hard to get reservations thanks to the concierge and more. My only MINOR complaints include the fact that early morning construction wake-up call (NOT the St. Regis's fault) and the fact that the Bentley car service was unavailable during my stay. That being said, I would stay here again in a heartbeat and recommend this hotel without any reservations. April 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iconic Legend with service hiccups I have always been under the impression that the Saint Regis NYC was/is the flagship of luxury hotels in the United States. THE hotel that set the service for the luxury hotel industry starting from day 1. This is a Grande Dame of a hotel ... the service was a little less than I expected to be honest. There are few hotels (5 star or otherwise) these days which provide the level of service one would expect from the white glove days of the 1920s. I am not even sure if guests would WANT that type of service in today's push button/instant gratification world. I guess maybe my idea of a place like the Saint Regis is romanticized, which is why I provided 4 stars. My stay was comfortable and luxurious ... but have to admit, to my surprise, it was not in my top hotel experiences of all time. (Perhaps the trick is to not come during holiday rush in NYC?) I experienced 3 issues during my stay. 2 of them major. 1 minor. They were not addressed specifically by staff during my stay but afterwards the GM contacted me and made the situation better. I do appreciate this follow through, however service issues should not be apparent given the prices/reputation of this property. I feel that the staff here adopt an aloof attitude, maybe to go along with the brand. However, I would prefer helpful and accommodating. One of the highlights of the stay was being chauffeured in the Bentley town car. We got lucky and were able to get it twice during out trip (it is a hot commodity and is first come/first serve.) We tipped the driver well because he was fantastic and personable. No joke, we pulled up outside a theater on Broadway and got out of the Bentley and one of the stars of the show (a pretty famous actor) was outside the theater and commented on what a nice car it was when we got out. The Butler service, we decided, was more of a marketing ploy than an actual service. I plan to come back and stay at a less busy time of the year because I feel like maybe we experienced an off-weekend the last time we stayed. Still, what a magnificent and impressive historical landmark! Certainly a treat to say that I stayed there but there are other Luxury Collection properties which I prefer. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience for the 23rd year I always try and stay at the St. Regis when I visit NYC. The rooms are large, location great and the service is impeccable. Once again, the hotel met and exceeded my expectations. Hugo and Atef at the from desk were able to upgrade me as an SPG. The room was magnificent. Everyone made me feel comfortable. Love the new fitness center. Overall, the great getaway. March 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Front Desk Service - will never stay here the front desk told me that "you are not treated as a normal hotel guest because you paid corporate rate". Seriously? After two months staying at this hotel, I am very disappointed now and they never gives me the 4pm check out, rooms are small...so I decided to move to somewhere that can accommodate my request. There are tons of hotels in NYC. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 10th Anniversary Escape From the moment we arrived and our bags were wisked away, to checkin where we were treated as royalty the weekend was amazing. Rediculous accommodations with staff that was there at every turn to make sure we had a fairytale weekend. Jonathan Adler and the team of concierges planed our meals and show recommendations finding just the right spots. We are sad to have left and gone back to regular life but will sure to return for many years to come. Thank your entire team for making our stay fabulous. Can't wait to return. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has superb service Every single person at the St Regis, from front desk, Concierge, butlers, housekeeping staff, food service, bar service -- all were friendly, accommodating and welcoming. From handling bags, opening doors, providing information, suggestions for eateries, sights etc. -- a glorious experience and one that keeps bringing us back! February 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T10:21:12.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_81, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>