瓦伦西亚威斯汀酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 瓦伦西亚
  • Amadeo de Saboya 大道 16 号
  • 邮政编码 46010
  • 地图
欢迎来到瓦伦西亚最令人印象深刻的酒店! 酒店位于繁华市中心,无论是商务洽谈还是休闲娱乐,这里都将成为您的理想选择。

首页

欢迎光临我们的独享酒店——瓦伦西亚威斯汀酒店。 这座现代主义风格建筑始建于 1917 年,是城内最令人印象深刻的建筑之一。 我们酒店是探索瓦伦西亚的完美地点,步行即可抵达这座城市的历史、文化和购物中心。

我们的 135 间客房将经典风格与前沿技术完美结合,并配以独享的天梦之床®、天梦之浴®以及高速上网接入。 酒店设有五间超现代化多功能厅和一间宴会厅,非常适合于举办各类会议和活动。

我们的花园餐厅及酒吧可提供精致可口美食。 您也可在其轻松舒适的氛围中放松休闲,或在瓦伦西亚 h 俱乐部享用一杯独具异国情调的鸡尾酒。 小森餐厅提供传统日式料理以及融入地中海食材的可口菜肴。

您可在我们面积达 850 平米的卡路里健身俱乐部补充能量,为身心注入新的活力。 健身中心的水区包括理疗池、桑拿室、土耳其浴室和光疗淋浴间。

我们还非常自豪地提供百分百无烟环境。 入住瓦伦西亚威斯汀酒店,尽情享受卓越一流服务。

威斯汀宾客体验

在威斯汀酒店,我们的目标是让您乘兴而来、满意而归! 从舒适宜人的天梦之床®和天梦之浴®,到设施一流的威斯汀健身馆®,我们总是力求为您打造难忘体验,以帮助您保持最敏捷的思维和最良好的身心状态。 更多信息 >

请注意:
  • 汇率波动影响

更多信息

TripAdvisor 旅游点评网站 - 卓越认证

查看所有奖励

SPG 类别 4

10,000 Starpoints 积分 免费住宿 兑换

入住: 3:00 PM 退房: 12:00 PM

The Westin Valencia

  • Amadeo de Saboya, 16
  • Valencia,
  • 46010
  • Spain
  • Map
Welcome to the most impressive hotel in Valencia. Located in the city center, the hotel is ideal whether visiting for business or pleasure.

Home

Welcome to our exclusive hotel, The Westin Valencia. One of the most impressive structures in the city, the building was originally constructed in a modernist style in 1917. Situated within walking distance from the historical, cultural, and shopping center of Valencia, our hotel is the perfect location for discovering the city.

Our 135 guest rooms combine a classic style with avant-garde technology, complete with the exclusive Heavenly® Bed, Heavenly® Bath, and High Speed Internet Access. Five ultramodern function rooms and one banquet room make our hotel ideal for meetings and conferences.

Delectable cuisine is offered in our El Jardi Restaurant and Bar. Also unwind in its informal atmosphere, or enjoy an exotic cocktail at h club>valencia. Komori serves traditional Japanese recipes as well as dishes that incorporate Mediterranean ingredients.

Replenish your energy and rejuvenate your soul in our 850-square-meter Caroli Health Club. The wellness center’s water area includes a therapy pool, a sauna, a hammam, and a chromatherapy shower.

We are also proud to offer a 100% smoke-free environment. Discover the best service at The Westin Valencia.

4.5976/5

Westin Guest Experiences

At Westin, our goal is that you leave feeling better than when you arrived. From our Heavenly® Bed and Bath to WestinWORKOUT®, we strive to develop experiences that help you be at your best in mind, body, and spirit. More >

Please note:
  • Currency Fluctuations

More Information

TripAdvisor - Certificate of Excellence

View All Awards

SPG Category 4

10,000 Starpoints for a free night. Redeem

Check in: 3:00 PM Check out: 12:00 PM