ウェスティン・スノーマスリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 81615
  • コロラド,
  • スノーマスヴィレッジ
  • 100 Elbert Lane,
  • PO Box 5009
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご登録およびチェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 17歳以下のお客様はお子様とみなし、チェックイン時には成人のお客様のお付き添いが必要となります。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to vacation Our stay was a great experience ! The staff was outstanding and very helpful ! The room was very comfortable and clean!! June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many Things Wrong With This Resort We arrived at the hotel, tired from our long drive to discover that there is--no--place to park your car! (They charge $20.00 a day for Valet parking). When we finally got to our room, we discovered it was the -wrong-romm (had requested a private balcony) and there was a fruit bowl, full of dried out berries-with a card addressed to a different person. They changed our room and we were finally able to go down stairs for dinner, Snowmass Kitchen, around 8 pm. We waited 40 minutes to get our, expensive, dinner with inattentive wait staff. Should I go on? June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, older property The location right at the Snowmass mall is great, however in the summer not every restaurant and shop are open. It is obvious that this is an older property. We had exposed copper pipe in our room, and the ceilings were super low! I am only 5'4" and could touch the ceiling in the hallway and bathroom without even standing on my tip toes! We joked throughout the weekend that we were in the Hobbit wing of the hotel. Lots of cleaning supplies, giant laundry tubs, and maintenance materials left out all over the place, all over the hallways of the hotel. The room and bathroom were nice enough, just nothing special. Check in took forever as they were training a new front desk employee. I didn't mind being the guinea pig, but English was not his first language, nor was it the first language of the person training him, so it took a while for them to communicate ... meanwhile I am standing there! One thing they neglected to tell me at check in was that you need to insert your key card into a slot inside the door of your room for there to be any electricity. I freaked out and almost called to yell and someone and ask for my room to be switched before I figured it out myself. Would have been nice to have been given a heads up about that! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has a good location easy access and centrally located June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOULTELY AMAZING & BEAUTIFUL!!! I stayed at this property during Aspen's Food & Wine Festival to celebrate my birthday as well as work. The staff of this hotel went above and beyond to make sure that my surprise birthday was a success and that I was truly happy and accommodated. I love everything about this place. Location is also perfect and only about 20 minutes from Aspen. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't stay here again. First night had to sleep with an overhead light over the closet because nobody knew how to turn it off. It was like sleeping in the broad daylight. Second night,the air conditioner was not working and they sent a maintenance tech to repair. Night Bartender in lobby bar was not only inept, but would disappear for 5 to 10 minutes at a time, even though the bar was full of patrons. And, for some reason they have chosen to hire front desk clerks whose accents made it imposssible to understand. One young man who I believe was German, could barely speak basic English. Room was not re-stocked with sweetners and creamer for coffee. Restaurant opens at 5PM, so if you want to have an afternoon snack, you have to go to the lobby bar. This is a hotel that we would never under any circumstances choose again. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Only downside was the long walk to our room. Service is at the level you expect. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful Colorado native that has never been to Snowmass and absolutely loved it! The staff was super responsive, providing us guidance in terms of dining, hikes, shuttle service. This was a great experience and my husband and I will be back! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall rating. Overall, I was happy with the facilities. The first night I was there, the air-conditioning didn't work in my room. When I called the front desk about it the next day, they quickly moved me to another room. Also, the conference rooms were very stuffy. My first room, 435, was above the pool and was very noisy even with the door and window closed. I wish there would have been a better choice of food - I understand it was off-season but with 240+ attendees at the CFSC conference I felt there could have been a better selection. While all the employees were great, please know that James, that likes to snowboard, went out of his way to accomodate everyone. He was super friendly and I feel he is a great asset to your company. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super remodel stayed in the pinnacle rooms with beautiful mountain views - very clean with excellent remodel job. fun location in the upper Snowmass village. nice lobby bar and restaurant too June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Folks at the Westin were very accommodating. We were in Snowmass for an event and the staff was extremely helpful in getting us where we needed to go. Everyone was very friendly. We would definitely say here again and recommend the Westin to others. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointment Hotel looks great. Food was amazing. But...I got really small room (without a bathtub). My bill had a few mistakes. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The most notable part fo the stay was our interaction with the staff. To mention a couple of names, Dave and Celeste were incredibly helpful, very personable and truly interested in making our experience the best it could be. Thank you! June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay Nice hotel, but most shops and restaurants were still closed for the season. The Kitchen restaurant was way over priced and service was really slow. I was there for a conference and meals that were provided were cold. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin and Snowmass - working out the kinks Starwood has done a beautiful job with the new Snowmass Westin. The lobby area is spacious and gorgeous. You can't get more convenient for skiing. The Ski butler is great, and the Concierge service very helpful. The Hotel will need to work out early service kinks. Breakfast service at Snowmass Kitchen was horrendous. The waitstaff was undertrained, understaffed and confused, service was slow or nonexistent, we had to ask multiple times for coffee or other basics, our bills were wrong, etc. Elsewhere it took three days to get paper delivery to our room. Computer system had glitches. Hopefully these problems will be corrected as things settle in. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Hotel, The worst reservation system ever! As I sit, your system continues to take money from my card. I paid in advance to lock into a lower rate, but your system continues to take from my credit card. It is up to $2500 in over charges. I spoke with 5 different people. Including a guy last night that stated I should see credits back to my account, but only to see new charges. What a great vacation! Keep it coming! Does anyone hear me! Thank you! You have a great system! In addition, breakfast was also prepaid. Only to get transferred to Westin from Wildwood at your request. Westin doesn't have a breakfast plan, that's another $640. Lets see if you guys really read this stuff!! December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel, but NOTHING open This hotel is an great hotel. The only thing was, we stayed at this hotel during the off season. EVERYTHING in Snowmass was closed, except Starbucks and Patagonia and North Face. We had booked this hotel for a spa weekend and the spa at the Westin was closed! We went to book our spa services the morning we arrived, we were informed the spa is closed during the off season. Why wasnt this posted on their spa section of the hotels website? While satisfied with the room, it was not the Westin quality that we paid for. The staff seemed a bit on vacation as well as they didnt go out of their way to help us try and book any other spa service some place else. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel This is perhaps the best hotel to stay at in Aspen and Snowmass Village. The Hotel is right next to two lifts, so the skiers are going to love this. The Hotel has been remodeled, and the rooms are nice and fresh, and very quiet. The Hotel has complimentary transportation to the Aspen Airport. An excellent local free bus service is provided in the village, in fact you can travel from Snowmass to Aspen by free bus. I did not eat at the Hotel, so that rating is left blank. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Snowmass is the perfect ski holiday Beginning with complimentary pickup from the airport, and a warm welcome and generous help from Katie at the front desk, we spent 4 days at the hotel, enjoying Spring skiing and relaxing. Our room was spotless and spacious, the staff supplied us with our every need. Our ski day began by entering the slope directly from the hotel, the lift a short distance away. Meals were always wonderful. The village is a few steps away and offers shopping , a small but fascinating archaeological museum, restaurants, and community celebrations like Mardi Gras. We highly recommend this Westin Hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location not a Starwood Category 5 First off the location is great. Hotel has been remodeled, lobby is nice but was more Euro than Colorado vibe. Room was clean and the staff was very nice. Ski valet service was great, as was ski in and out ability. I have been a Starwood Gold member for many years and have stayed at many Westin category 5 properties, unfortunately this hotel is not one one. The category 5 for this hotel must be based on location, my opinion is that this should be a 3 perhaps a 4. This property was purchased and remodeled...which is fine. But for me it felt like a middle of the road Sheraton, so if you go in expecting that you will be better off. Like I said nice hotel, great location, nice people, but not a category 5. There is some walking that you will need to do to get to your room, but you are there for exercise anyway. If you have young kids you may want to ask for a room closer to the elevator. Heavenly bed felt off too...so much so I asked...felt like a impersonation of a heavenly bed...close but not quite January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic holiday getaway The newly renovated Westin Snowmass is an impressive facility. The only thing that surpasses the location, convenience and grandeur of the facility is the staff that runs it. They are helpful, polite and professional. Thank you for the special memories with my family. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just one word "disappointment" Hotel looks great. Really. And a fireplace area is pretty cool. Also food was delicious. But...I got really, really small room - without a bathtub and without any view (a big tree). Also my bill had a few mistakes. I really expected more. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Location, Poor Execution We were excited to have another SPG property in this area. Upon arrival, we waited over 30 mins for valet to assist us with our car and for anyone to help with luggage. I had to get out of the vehicle and look for someone to valet my car and assist with our luggage. At check in, the front desk clerk checked us into a room that was downgraded from the original room we booked. When I asked about that she stated the room we booked would not be available for 3-4 hours. We decided to have lunch at the property and wait till our room was ready. We were seated promptly but waited about 20 mins before a waiter approached us to take our drink order. After about 4 hours of waiting in the lobby I checked with the front desk to find out if our room was ready only to be informed that they did not see a reservation for us. After searching for a while, the original front desk clerk recognized us and said our room was ready. We were given a key to the room and informed that our luggage would be brought to that room. The room smelled of smoke and we found cigarette butts next to the bed. They did finally move us to another room that smelled much better. Housekeeping did not make the room till about 6 in the evening when we needed to get ready for dinner. Each time we Valet or picked up our car, it took about 30 mins. The staff were nice but needed much better training on customer service. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location; Poor Staff The location of the Westin is fantastic - right on the snow slopes and great access to Snowmass shops, restaurants, etc.; also, only a 20 minute drive to Aspen. The rooms were new and nice. On the downside, the hotel was understaffed and the staff who were there did not have sufficient training. For example, our room was not cleaned until 4PM (at the earliest every day). One day the cleaning staff did not come until 5PM, at which point we were showering and had to turn them away. The cleaning staff forgot to replenish our bottled water 4 out of 6 nights. We declined the resort ammenities on the first day, however, they were included on our bill the last day and we had to have them taken off. The wait staff did not know what the platinum breakfast amenity included. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate facilities, great location, still improving Overall, this newly acquired Westin property is solid. The space is challenged with small rooms and an overall facility layout that is not customer friendly. For instance, we had to navigage a maze of hallways and two separate elevator rides to make it from the lobby to our room. Having said that, the room itself was comfortable and the Heavenly Bed was just like other Westins. My main suggestion for a controllable improvement is with the breakfast buffet. While its wonderful to have the buffet as a Platinum amenity choice, it was hard to eat this mediocre offering five days in a row. The limited cereal choices did not appeal to our children and the hot buffet items did not change (had bland French Toast four of five days). Lastly ,the staff was generally friendly and the ski valet personnel were hard working and personable. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Snowmass Resort/Hotel We LOVED our stay, Oct. 11- 13, at the Snowmass Westin Hotel/resort! Steven Atkinson, at the hotel desk when we checked in, was wonderful! He gave us an amazing room upgrade. Steven was friendly, courteous, polite, efficient, and knowledgeable in handling our reservation. The valet/bell-man was great too that evening. Amy was our server for several meals - she was so friendly and polite and efficient. She was great too! Our room, and the view of the valley, was amazing. We had a light-bulb out in a lamp when we first got into the room, but it was immediately repaired after our call to maintenance. The decorations in the hotel, the lighting, the fireplace, the fruited-water in the lobby, everything met and exceeded our expectations and hopes! We had a great time and will return as soon as we can! We didn't want to leave! Thank-you so much! October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite a Westin...Yet I have stayed at many Startwood properties and this one needs more attention to meet the Starwood standards. First, as we walked in, we were not greeted with the lovely Westin aroma. Second, the restaurant staff was primarily foriegn and while they spoke English and were attentitive the service was incredibly slow. It should not take 45 minutes to get a bowl of steel cut oats and an omelet. All of my issues were in the details of our stay. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by still needs some kinks out We just stayed at the Westin Snowmass, and had a mixed stay. The front desk staff, the bellmen and the ski concierge are great. Location is amazing as well. Major problem with the heat and AC, when the hotel was "renovated", they skipped doing the mechanical, and as a result the heat cannot be properly controlled. The heat is on constantly, which triggers the AC to moderate the temperature, and thus both systems run continually. The front desk did everything possible to rectify the situation, but I think that they may have a situation that only could have been prevented by putting in modern heating and AC when they did the renovation. The ski concierge is simply amazing though, and the staff is really trying hard. I think that in the off-season that managment will need to do some major work on the mechanical system, and in the process have a better guest experience and save a ton of money on energy. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Nice upgrade but staff too new to handle it The hotel was redone very well. Nice decor and contemporary. However, like most new enterprises, the staff is just not ready to handle guests. Rooms were never cleaned before late in the evening. That is all one really wants at end of ski day- clean room to rest in and shower in before dinner. Never had that during our stay. The staff was Very Kind but overwhelmed. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Unsatisfactory staff Unfortunately I am unable to recommend this hotel purely on the basis of customer service. I love the updated furniture and interior design details and the lobby lounge looked like it would be wonderful to enjoy some apres, but I could not stomach the thought of having to deal with the hotel staff any minute longer than possible and left to apres in Snowmass Village instead. Every experience with staff here was lacking. Food & beverage in particular were neither polite nor efficient. For the ultimate kick in the rear on my way out, I went to the hotel's Starbucks as I left and it took the staff 5 minutes to ring me up for a coffee and a banana, then they gave me incorrect change, which I did not realize until later. Extremely disappointed, and this was my birthday staycation gift to myself! As a local, I could have gone to any other hotel in Aspen/Snowmass and probably been happier, simply on the basis of customer service. March 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>