The Westin Georgetown, Washington D.C.

  • 2350 M Street N.W.
  • Washington,
  • District of Columbia
  • 20037
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to check in to the hotel.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking is a big issue arrived late at night to the worst Westin I have ever stayed in . No service no pleasantly constantly have to wait for your car. Small rooms . If you are on. Business and there is no other place or u need to be close to somewhere that's the only reason you would stay here. Needs serious renovation! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff that Wows for Busy Executive Travelers Know these names, Deeney, Amadou, Abdel! They greet you, wrestle bags, arrange cars, know all their fellow staff and how to connect you to whatever you need in or out of the hotel! I've previously brought my family and the suites are roomy and the metro a few blocks away. Easy access to DCA, downtown and the Hill. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by southern hospitality quality staff We stayed at the westin for valentine's day and leading up to it we had some problems with our reservation but it was quickly resolved by the amazing staff at the reservation. They went out of their way to make the stay as special as possible. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location, great staff, renovated bathrooms, feels like home and nice sized rooms. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is good choice Wrote review previously, but will recap. Stay was great. Staff attentive and accommodating. Rooms comfortable, tho would appreciate more info on cost of items in Fridge, etc. Good place for pets, also near commerce. Parking protocol confusing .Easy metro access. Overall, delightful and would return, recommend to others. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essie is the BEST I was staying at the Westin Georgetown and was so grateful for Essie's incredible customer service. She is so pleasant and helpful on the phone, and has such a warm demeanor to her that makes you smile. It was such a pleasure to interact with her, and I can't thank her enough for her kindness. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, excellent customer service My company had the holiday party at Westin Georgetown hotel in early January, 2015. The hotel has very nice amenities, rooms are very clean with huge bathrooms. The mini-bar was a nice surprise (the cashews were very tasty). The ball room where we had the party was very spacious, and we all had a great time. Special thanks to the hotel staff, extremely helpful and highly professional. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely pleased My two daughters and I spent a short weekend in Washington DC and Georgetown area. I was totally blown away by the outstanding service and extremely friendly service from the bellmen, to the front desk and concierge staff. This hotel showed the best service and customer recognition that I have ever had at any Westin. I was stay here again on my next DC visit. January 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T19:00:51.430-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>