The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30328
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Very elegant facility. Great staff. Enjoyed my stay at the Westin. Painless check in, clean comfortable room, nice amenities. Overall an enjoyable experience. Thank you, Westin! And a special thanks to the front desk mgr. I think her name was Cheryl or something like that. She was excellent and hospitable. I think she works evenings. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in a Long Time... I can't speak enough on the staff at this hotel. This is what makes a stay. They were excellent and all deserve a big cudos!!!! I thank you all for being so gracious and I will always say here when I'm home. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel This is a nice hotel. The lobby is bright with lots of natural light made possible by the large windows overlooking a pond in the rear. The person who checked us in was bright, cheerful and helpful. I think her name was Jerrica? I asked about the executive lounge, but was told that it is closed on the weekend, but she gave me breakfast vouchers to make up for it. The room was nice. The only negative was that the shower had nice glass sliders, but they were not installed level so they would never stay closed. I had to shove a towel in the track while showering to keep the doors closed. Overall good hotel, close to shopping and dining. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! My husband and I were very pleased with our stay. Very clean hotel. Staff very friendly and courteous. The only thing we would add is a fan in the bathroom. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff My dog is receiving radiation treatment for cancer at a nearby vet hospital. I was so concerned for her that I made my reservation for the wrong week. When we arrived at the Westin, Ingrid discovered my error and got us a room at the same rate. Her kindness and professionalism is ver much appreciated by my wife and I. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by uncomfortable beds Prior to booking at the Westin I hesitated b/c I read all the poor reviews about the hard, uncomfortable beds. I decided to take a leap of faith and trust in the quality and reputation of Westin. My husband and I tossed and turned all night. Our stay was ruined b/c of a hard mattress. The hotel was nicely decorated and staff was friendly, but we spent a lot of money for a poor quality bed. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This property hits all the high marks. If you're staying in North Atlanta you can not do better. Newly renovated along with a grand opening party that was top notch (free open bar!), it is safe, comfortable and a quiet retreat. But the best of all is the staff, who genuinely cares about the guest. From Matt and Anthony at the front door, to Nathaniel, London and Ricardo at the front desk you know you are home. Cheerful, sincere and accomidating. Make sure you try Savor, headed by Executive Chef Robert who's artistic talents have produced an innovative menu of locally sourced products that thrill your taste buds. A true gem in Atlanta. The menu will blow you away and is priced right. F&B Director, Jason makes sure the staff is well trained, from wonderful caring servers at breakfast to the best bartenders in Atlanta, Godfrey, Walter, Violina and Lilly. And the hostesses are wonderful, always remembering my name. And if you order room service you get to meet the dynamic Pete. A man on a mission to get your order right with a positive attitude. You're gonna smile, I promise! I wouldn't stay anywhere else. It's my home away from home! Hats off to GM Martin! You have a great crew. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great front desk person Anytime I’m in Atlanta, I stay at this hotel. Although there are many options as far as hotels in the Perimeter area, what makes this one different is the staff especially Ricardo at the front desk. Ricardo is one of the “Best” front desk person I’ve had the pleasure dealing with. He’s always very friendly, courteous and welcoming. In my opinion, he makes a significant difference in my overall experience. Your hotel is very lucky to have a person like Ricardo who truly cares about the customer. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T14:17:08.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>