The Westin Cincinnati

  • 21 E. 5th Street
  • Cincinnati,
  • Ohio
  • 45202
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy with Manager and staff manager was very rude.. Samantha. It was not the room I requested. I let her know that I had a group in for the weekend and was responsible for over 16 nights for the weekend booked by my guests. including several gold members and Platinum. I spent more points for a basic room. Made no effort to help and was rude. I think my points should be refunded. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay It was a very busy weekend downtown Cincinnati, but I would never have known it once I walked inside The Westin. I believe there was a wedding (or some other event upstairs), but I never heard any noise and slept very well. The room was comfortable and clean- thank you for a great night! (Also, I think we were upgraded- the room was very spacious, much appreciated!!) August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great loation This hotel is ideally located - near many sporting and other attractions so a car is not needed, once you get there. The platinum amenity breakfast option is a $30 credit at a local deli-type eatery attached to the hotel and this amount is more than sufficient for an excellent made-to-order breakfast; the hotel itself has no restaurant, only a wine (and other liquor) bar There also are many restaurants in the vicinity with various happy hour food and beverage options. July 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel This is a solid hotel that it in the heart of downtown Cincinnati. Check-in, the facilities, and the service were all very good. The room was excellent. At a PLAT, I was upgraded to a large corner room and walked in to find a nice snack tray waiting for me. Parking was reasonable for a city @ $17. I am sure if I circled the block, I could find cheaper. If I could give the hotel a 4.5, I would. The only reason I knocked off a star has nothing to do with the hotel but more the city itself. There are a lot of homeless that aggressively pester for money. In a span of a few blocks, we must have been approached 6 times. The city needs to get this under control. I will say that I did not feel unsafe at any point. Just annoyed and situationally aware. After 5PM, it's a big of a ghost town here. On the good side, it was trivia night at the square in front of the hotel. That was pretty fun. Its a short walk to the stadiums. If I were here again, I would stay here in a second. July 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience My husband and I booked this hotel well in advance of a wedding. (eight months) When we arrived at checkin, which was to be anytime after 3:00 pm (we arrived at 4:00 pm.. we were told our room was not ready. We had to change from street clothes to cocktail attire in a lobby restroom. No accomodations were made for us. The checkin person was very soliticious and could have cared less. I asked for the hotel manager, was stated that she did not work on weekends. What kind of business does not have an onsite manager, whatever day it may be?! We travel extensively in the US and abroad and this is the worst experience we have had, and so close to our home.. we should have come back home for the night! July 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating check-in We arrived around 3:30 to check-into our 2 rooms. We were told they weren't ready and they didn't know when they'd be ready and there were 15 people ahead of us. We sat in the lobby, ordering drinks from the bar, and informed the staff of that. After 2 hours, we had to ask how much longer it was gonna be. They told us that they were still trying to gets 2 rooms together, at which point we explained that we didn't care if they were together, we were gonna be late for our event and just wanted rooms. They immediately found 2 rooms. We were disappointed at the wait time, and the fact that nobody bothered to tell us what was going on. We could've been checked in sooner and would've made it to our event earlier instead of later. Great room and hotel, but very unprepared and uncommunicative staff. We had priority rooms, so even if they weren't ready, they still should've treated us as a priority and at least asked what else they could do to help us or offered another option. Just so frustrating for such a great and beautiful hotel. I think they were overwhelmed by the amount of events...still, each guest should be treated well and kept updated on progress. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location Stayed here overnight for All-Star weekend festivities with three teenage girls. We had a room overlooking Fountain Square. It was perfect. Even being in the middle of all the activity, the room was very quiet and spacious. We loved every minute of our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Cincinnati. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location and excellent rooms July 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T09:38:01.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_553, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_1044, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>