Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Excellent hotel, great customer service, lobby was spacious with lots of sitting and our room was big, comfortable and clean. Location was excellent. We walked all of downtown and to all tourist attractions, shopping, and restaurants. We highly recommend this hotel. July 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Disappointment My wife and I decided we'd try a night at the Westin due to it's reputation for excellence: we paid extra for a premium room. We are longtime King County residents. The room was average (poor bathroom lighting, small ice bucket, uncomfortable couch) although the bed was excellent. There was no space in the fridge to chill a bottle of wine without setting off automated sensors that place extra charges on your bill. This seems to be standard in the industry but the Westin is *supposed* to transcend these fleecing tactics - or so we thought. Parking is expensive. Breakfast buffet was just ok although burger bistro was great. The staff service is first-rate but overall the experience is not worth the extra cost you'll pay for a room. There are a multitude of other hotels in Seattle that offer similar service and accomodations with better value. We will not be staying here again July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a bed~ Comfort reigns supreme in well designed and laid out guest room! Highly recommended~ July 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Simply disappointed I stayed on the 33rd floor of the South Tower; nice partial view of the Puget Sound. The rooms were overall quite dated; air conditioning was difficult to adjust to my liking (and it was quite loud), the shower head was clogged so the water pressure wasn't strong at all. I do not recommend the South Tower; I know that renovations were done in the North Tower, but I have yet to stay there since the renovation. Upon entering my room, I noticed that the bed hadn't been made. The maid arrived shortly after I made a call to the front desk; she told me that the bed sheets were clean but they just needed to change the body pillow cover. Yet, it's not a great first impression of a room. The staff were all courteous, but I didn't feel them to be genuine, and I didn't feel recognized at all as a gold preferred guest. I did have a great experience upon check-in, however. She was wonderful, however, I never was asked for the option of my welcome gift. It had been the worst Westin experience for me. July 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seattle with kids Pick a different hotel. It took over 15 minutes for the elevator to show up, the beds were lopsided, the walls are thin so that neighbors coughing wake you up, wifi is a $9 daily charge, the retaurant was gross (mac and cheese was just creamy soup, tomato soup was ketchup with water), the pool is freezing but the pool room was broiling hot, and it wasn't cheap. It is in a great location, but totally disappointing. :( July 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissappointing Stayed for one night on 25 June 2016. Planned a father/son weekend in downtown Seattle with a overnight stay at the Westin with a bay view. Unfortunately our room had a view of 80% city and 20% water. Not what we paid for. Our room did not have a privacy curtain. Therefore residents of other towers could clearly see into our room. I booked our room through the spg website and should have received free wi-fi. Was charged for wi-fi. When I callled the express services number the person that answered was engaged in conversation with another employee and was not attentive to my issue and made no attempt to resolve the issue. Ordered room service. The food was Okay. My sons burger was very well done. The person that delivered our food waited until after I had provided a tip to inform me that he had forgotten my drinks. He said he would have to come back with my drinks. By the time he returned I was 80% finished with my meal. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service We came to Seattle with high hopes based on our prior experiences but were quite dussapoited. 15 minute wait times for the elevators and consistent issues with service. Despite 4-5 requests on different nights we could not get 4 towels for our room even though we had a family of four staying at the hotel. After drying with hand towels for two of our first three nights we were a little frustrated. The restaurant was nice and the location was fine but this hotel was not up to Westin standards and from a services or facility standpoint. June 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I stay at this hotel often for work (as recently as last week) and I just recently booked to stay here every Tues for 10 weeks starting in July but I'm starting to rethink this decision. I have gold status, and while I don't expect to be upgraded, I do expect to be told if my room window is blocked. My room looked straight into a wall. I've stayed here numerous times and never been in this room. I would have never booked this room (I would have chosen another) had I known this was the room. I prepaid a full rate so I expect at least the disclosure that this room is like no other I have ever stayed in at this hotel. On top of this, our phones did not work, the hotel was extremely busy and even in the preferred line we waited over 20 minutes just to check in (I understand it was busy so this isn't a complaint but more of a reason why we didn't come back to the desk and wait in the extremely long lines to get a working phone). Because our phone did not work we were unable to order room service (we were planning on dinner and breakfast in the room), call valet, or ask for the necessary items that were missing from the room. We also sat in the bar for over an hour and could not get someone to wait on us...so I had my husband go across the street to buy drinks and we drank our own while we waited for family. Since the lines were so long and our time here short, I ended up deciding to mention at check out that the standards were far from met for this stay. However, when I checked out I mentioned my disappointment and all she said was that I could have called down for the items that were missing from the room (right after I said the phone did not work). We ended up not eating in the hotel at all since we had to leave the room anyway - I'm not a fan of the Relish restaurant but do like the room service menu! The lady at checkout was dismissive and seemed put out when I asked for a copy of my bill (she didn't offer so I asked). What is most disappointing is that I insisted at staying at the Westin, even though the rest of my family was at another hotel. Their hotel was half the price and the service was stellar. Major miss on my part - we could have seen the outside and saved $200. Thank you. June 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:07.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1116, tr_1116
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>