Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1122 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel / Time For An Update Again! This hotel is great is still one of my favorites when I come to Seattle. The staff is all friendly and professional and always willing to go out of their way for every guest. I do have to admit that even though this hotel was recently renovated, but their choice in room, hallway & lobby furnishings already make this hotel look a bit outdated and old. August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel This hotel is right in the thick of the action. It is within a block of shopping and restaurants. It is a few blocks from Pikes Place Market. I was there for work, and it seemed to be right in the midst of "business" activities. The area was safe. The hotel itself was standard for a Westin- they seem to be the same in every city. It may generic for some people's taste, but it was a clean, comfortable room. The staff was very friendly. Only real negative is that the elevator was really slow. I would stay here again. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for touring Seattle It is so conveniently located in downtown Seattle, easy excess to public transportation, restrautants, working distance to the famous Pike place market. Our family of 4 enjoyed staying here a lot. We've got a lot of help from concierage and that was the best experience that we had. August 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Westin Sorely disappointed with Westin Seattle. Here were the issues: 1. Elevators out of service. Waiting 20 minutes for an elevator is NOT okay. And not during peak times either. 2. Heroin park is next door. People openly shooting up. Not really a pleasant experience walking to get coffee in the morning. Less a Westin issue than a DT Seattle issue but it's a bummer and if Westin had a better coffee situation I wouldn't have to witness this in the first place. 3. $57 valet parking per day. Sure I could have self parked but it feels like extortion for not having to deal with the elements I've described in point 2 above. 4. A mattress was not placed correctly on the frame so my wife walked into a metal edge. Ouch! Again, attention to detail would be nice but I have a feeling that grumpy guests = less tips and grumpy employees so this is will have a cascading effect until someone fixes this hotel. Will not stay here again. August 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We've just completed a 5 day stay to explore the sights and attractions of Seattle. Prior to our arrival, Lee contacted us to determine any special requests and the purpose of our visit. We were pleasantly surprised that at checkin, Tasha knew we we celebrating our wedding anniversary and a birthday - not only did we receive a room upgrade, but a nice bottle of wine & chocolates were delivered for our special celebration! Thanks to both Lee & Tasha for the surprise! The concierge staff, Louise, was also helpful prior to our arrival suggesting several great ethnic restaurants nearby which minimized our time on the "hunt" for something unique to eat. Overall we found the hotel property & room to be clean, updated & quiet! The hotel is well located, we were able to walk or take public transport - no need to rent a car. We will definitely return to Seattle, and the Westin will be in our travel plans. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin to the Rescue Last week, my condo flooded because of my neighbor's washing machine and I couldn't stay for safety reasons. Unfortunately, my insurance company would not get back to me (even after speaking to 13 different people) on what I needed to do, where I needed to go, or even confirm if they would pay for a hotel that night. I walked into the Westin around 4pm on Friday and asked if they had any available rooms that night. I knew it was a long shot because there were a huge Tech Conference about to start. Not only did Jay J. (Front Desk Supervisor) book me for 3 nights instead of 1, he comped my parking and even lowered my nightly rate to help me out. Three days later, I was due to check out and my insurance company STILL would not get back to me (they hadn't assigned an adjuster to my case) so again, without any guidance from insurance, I was in the same situation where I didn't know where I would stay that night. I went down to the front desk on three separate occasions to try and extend my stay for just one additional night. Three times they told me they were overbooked due to the conference which had started that day. Honestly, I had no idea what to do. I called the Hyatt, the Sheraton, the Hilton, Marriott...no luck. Every hotel was overbooked for the conference. Later that morning, I had to go back to my condo to let a moving company in to put all my belongings into storage (water damage was worse than they thought). It was supposed to take 2 hours and then I'd rush back to check out at 1pm. Of course, it took longer and about an hour before check out, I called the Westin to try one last time to extend my stay. Who picked up? Jay. Again, not only did Jay book me for that night with no questions asked, he booked me for another 3 nights to help me out and give me more time to talk with my insurance to figure everything out. I just wanted to leave a review to say that Jay was a lifesaver. This was my first time having to go through a huge insurance / home problem and Jay was THE only person who seemed to be on my side that week. I'm not a SPG Platinum or Gold member. I had JUST opened an SPG account a few weeks ago actually in anticipation of a trip this fall. I know with a SPG status, they'll try and do more for you, but Jay didn't even ask if I had an SPG "status", he didn't care. Jay was genuinely trying to help me, he was empathetic and he was kind. I cannot thank you enough. It's people like Jay who make the Westin such a well known brand. I hope he gets recognized for his help in my situation as I know others would've probably just continued to turn me away. Thank you Westin and Jay! July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Excellent hotel, great customer service, lobby was spacious with lots of sitting and our room was big, comfortable and clean. Location was excellent. We walked all of downtown and to all tourist attractions, shopping, and restaurants. We highly recommend this hotel. July 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Disappointment My wife and I decided we'd try a night at the Westin due to it's reputation for excellence: we paid extra for a premium room. We are longtime King County residents. The room was average (poor bathroom lighting, small ice bucket, uncomfortable couch) although the bed was excellent. There was no space in the fridge to chill a bottle of wine without setting off automated sensors that place extra charges on your bill. This seems to be standard in the industry but the Westin is *supposed* to transcend these fleecing tactics - or so we thought. Parking is expensive. Breakfast buffet was just ok although burger bistro was great. The staff service is first-rate but overall the experience is not worth the extra cost you'll pay for a room. There are a multitude of other hotels in Seattle that offer similar service and accomodations with better value. We will not be staying here again July 20, 2016
  • 2016-08-30 T11:21:11.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1122, tr_1122
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>