Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Email listing Hello, I specifically asked at check in to not send me spam to my company email. Alas you have sent me spam. I was confused why you needed my business card. Please remove me from your mailing list. Thank you. September 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin quality in more areas I've stayed here for a total of 30 days in the last 6 months, while on business in Tokyo. The staff is the reason I return, they are all so friendly and helpful. The rooms have tons of space, are always clean and certainly reflect Westin standards. The decor is odd and outdated compared to a lot of Westins but that just my opinion as a young American. The restaurants are the reason I will probably not return. The food in every single restaurant of this hotel is overpriced and disappointing. I love the Ebisu area, and luckily there are a lot of amazing options for food nearby...but after a really long day at work I don't always want to go out. Also just a quick warning to business travelers who are short on time in the morning, the breakfast buffet is not quick or convenient. I generally waited about 10 minutes for plain black coffee each morning...sometimes I even finished my breakfast before it arrived. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best service hotel in the world Front desk team, concierge team and Yuko from club floor always make my stay perfect. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel Loved my stay - from very comfy rooms on SPG gold and executive floors (stayed on two separate occasions last week) to super friendly and responsive staff. The hotel decor is quite exceptional too - neo 'colonial' glamour is not usually my style but fits the hotel and is consistent throughout definitely adding to the experience. Location quite okay too though you need to plan at least 10 min to get to the closest metro station in Ebisu (makes for a nice walk across a pedestrian zone). The only minus I'd say was a 20 min wait in line to get into the restaurant for breakfast - might have been a Sunday thing though. Thanks! July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Asian Delight Great hotel in every way. Only suggestion is I hate showering in a bath tub. Staff couldn't do enough. July 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location The hotel had a great location. Everything was clean and well kept. The hotel room were dated but still very comfortable July 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff really enjoyed the visit. food & restuarants were great. staff was very friendly and responsive May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence! As an SPG member, I wanted to begin my vacation to Japan in a hotel that I knew would take care of me and my husband. As always, we were warmly greeted, and had a beautiful room on a high floor with a gorgeous view. Our flight was delayed, but the Westin Tokyo was awaiting our arrival, no matter the time. They brought us a wonderful room service meal, and the laundry service was delivered within 8 hours. The bar, and restaurants were 5 star, as well as the breakfast buffet. I will stay at the Westin Tokyo again, and highly recommend the hotel to all. May 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:10.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_1062, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>