The Westin Chosun Seoul

  • 106 Sogong-ro, Jung-gu
  • Seoul,
  • 04533
  • Korea (South)
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin Hotel In Asia We came back for our first winter vacation in Korea. The decision to stay here was due to the proximity of the hotel location around famous Seoul landmarks like Myong Dong, Geong Bok Palace, Chonggai stream and Hanok Village to name a few. And the variety of food on offer at the club lounge is by far the best we had among all Starwood hotels. The drinks are abundance and the food for breakfast snack and cocktail are marvelous. We also encounter many pleasant hotel staff that make this hotel even more remarkable. We will be back to this hotel again in December for our ski holiday in 2016. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Whenever I travel to Seoul, I don't think twice about which hotel to stay at. This was my 4th annual holiday trip to Seoul, and service is consistently fantastic. The rooms are clean and well-maintained. Staff are attentive / detail-oriented, and friendly. The Executice Club Lounge is one of my favorites. From breakfast to afternoon snack to happy hour....great place to eat and relax. If on a rare occasion I have a complaint, the hotel immediately addresses the issue, and provides a complimentary service (totally unnecessary, but nevertheless, greatly appreciated!). If I'm back in Seoul next year, I won't hesitate to stay here again. My sincere gratitude to the hotel staff and management for making my annual trips to Seoul a comfortable and relaxing experience. Thank you, and happy New Year! January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay in Seoul Location is excellent and service goes above and beyond. Breakfast quality was top notch too. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff This is our second visit to this hotel. Excellent location to nearby Seoul landmarks like MyeongDong , Gyeongbok Palace and Hanok Village to name a few. But the best of all is the hotel personel right form the doorman up to the club lounge staff. This makes an impressive and everlasting reason why Westin Chosun should be the preferred place to stay in Seoul. We will almost certain to be back here next year for our ski holiday IN Korea. December 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saw Ban Ki Moon - and I think we enjoyed the hotel Despite the political celebrity I didnt feel disturbed at all. The hotel was helpful and active as if it were any other day. Great lounge with views across the city. November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Me and my family would like to thank all the staffs for the excellent service during our stay at this hotel. We would definitely come back next time. Thank you again! November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch lodgings in the heart of downtown Seoul A beautiful hotel with a long history in Seoul. Modern lobby with helpful staff. Very easy to be an English-speaker here. The room felt luxurious and comfortable, with a very nice bath/shower and very comfortable bed. The view to the back of the hotel includes a 19th century shrine and the hotel is steps away from City Hall and its park, the underground shopping area, subway, and many attractions. Close by some of the best shopping areas in Seoul. October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good prime location My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights. Location was perfect. 10 min cab drive to dongdaemoon/namdaemoon... 15-20 min walk to myongdong. All staff are very helpful. Room was clean and met expectations. Not much food options in the hotel. Mostly fine dining restaurant. The decor is modern and business oriented. Perfect if you are visiting for work. October 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:45:52.379-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>