Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin Ottawa Except for construction in down town core. No complaints September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for an AMAZING stay First and Foremost, please understand our stay was the same time as the China Premiere Li, and the hotel was tasked with an extraordinary Security detail. (Protesters by thousands surrounded the hotel) Your staff was EXEMPLARY and passionate about every detail. I know this as my husband is a Police Chief and we were traveling with a high profile Judge from California. Knowing we were there to Celebrate my "59 FOREVER" Birthday, your Guest Service Manager, Miss Allison Phillimore was an employee beyond Perfection and Personnel. She went beyond her duties to attend to our every concern and made our trip SPECTACULAR!!! Clearly, perfection is instilled within all of your employees. During a brief passing, we had the good fortune of meeting Simon, in the banquets division. Simon, sent me a special birthday cupcake for a midnight snack... We also had drinks within the 1st floor lounge and the Two Bar Tenders (one pregnant and beautiful and other 30ish? handsome, trimmed facial hair and tanned complexion male) took great care of us!!! Birthday drink (Raspberry Margarita) despite them being VERY busy, and the bar filled with Argonaut Football Players and staff. The point is, your staff made us as SPECIAL as the Celebrity clients around us... That speaks volumes!!! Thank you Maleta , Joseph , Judy and Jose . September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with standards above the rest My wife and I have stayed at the Westin, Ottawa four times in the last few years, twice this summer. We always have a very comfortable and relaxing time. Close to almost everything you want to see and do in downtown Ottawa. The hotel restaurant has some of the best food around. We highly recommend this hotel, a great place to stay.. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Wedding Venue! Heidi is an amazing wedding coordinator and really made our wedding day one of the most fun, exciting and memorable days of our lives! Heidi and the hotel and banquet staff made sure that every single detail was looked after and that our 115 guests were shown true hospitality. I would highly recommend The Westin Ottawa to anyone looking to have their wedding reception at an incredible downtown location with the finest amenities and professional and caring staff! September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal hotel! The Ottawa Westin is truly a phenomenal hotel with heavenly beds, great service and food, and wonderful customer service, all in the central core of Ottawa. I wouldn't stay anywhere else! August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations We stayed with the Westin Ottawa to celebrate the birthday of a friend. The staff was friendly and helpful. Emily went above and beyond- sending a handwritten and thoughtful birthday message - along with some beverages we mentioned we enjoy. It really made us feel special! My gold status was mentioned- along with a lovely room upgrade! Thanks Westin Ottawa- you amazed us with your professionalism and caring demeanour! Would highly recommend! You made our stay memorable. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience We booked our rooms in February 2016 for the first weekend of May 2016, I called a couple of hours before arrival to request a roll away bed for my teen ager son (so he doesn't have to share a bed with my 5 yr old), I was told that they cannot accommodate my request because of the type of room we booked but they would upgrade me to a king size room with a pull out sofa bed I declined because that means both boys will be in the same bed, when we got there at check in I was greeted with such a warm welcome and was told they've upgraded me and I said once again no because of the boys, they told me the room can accommodate a roll away bed so I agreed. I couldn't believe the room we were put in. 801 was amazing, the teen ager on his own in one side of the room and my 5 yr old on a roll away bed with us in the other side. Thank you so much for meeting our needs beyond our expectation, the room is so posh and clean. We will never stay at any other hotel in Ottawa again except for this one. We have family in Ottawa so a frequent visit is in the future. Thank you Westin, your hotel is amazing! My husband and kids loved the fact that you are next/attached to the mall. It was convenient for us when we had to run to Shoppers for emergency needs! The Poutine Festival was fun, we'd go back again to that. Please pass this on to management and i hope you can pull and see who the check in front desk associate was because he went out of his way to "walk me" to the elevator with my 5 yr old! June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I had the best most relaxing weekend ever. Thanks to the staff. I now have a hotel where I can go to switch off and just relax May 29, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:09:10.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_1083, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>